Name: kieraraelyn reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 13, 2017 11:00 pm
So adorable. Had me grinning most of the way through. You did a great job developing the relationships with the girls without them even really be into much a part of it. Though, I will agree that another scene after the fight with D/G development would have been good. Loved Scorpius and Draco's dynamic.
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 26, 2016 11:11 am
Such a great story! I can totally see this happening if there is a sequel to the DH epilogue. Kudos to you!
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 05, 2013 05:52 pm
I loved this story. I love the little hints throughout that indicated a Draco/Ginny relationship. My favorite part was the conversation between Draco and Scorpius about being Weasley-lovers!
Name: Imaiya reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 01, 2011 11:32 pm
This was adorable :)
Name: rowan_greenleaf reviewed Chapter 1 on May 24, 2011 01:23 pm

That was lovely! I read most of it with a silly little grin slapped across my face, which is surprising as I'm not one for next gen stories. But this was delightful and a pleasure to read. Great job!

Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 13, 2010 01:11 pm
hahha. i like draco and scorpius's relationship. its so cute! haha.
Name: Caramel reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2010 08:25 am
Aw! This was really sweet and cute. I had a good time reading it. I also love how you chose Scorpius x Rose instead of Scor x Lily. It was fun, and your Ginny marvellous. ^_~
Name: Iliana_r reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 08, 2010 11:16 am
Nice, sweet, and... male? Very good writing :)
Name: thundersenshi reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 07, 2010 07:02 am
Very enjoyable read! I love the banter between father and son. :)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 06, 2010 06:32 pm
haha this made me chuckle. good job.
Name: Januarybaby reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 06, 2010 01:48 am
That was really cute. The ending was wonderful:) Good job.
Name: imelda reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 09:12 pm
Eeeee!!! I loved it!!! I've always liked the Scorpius-Rose angle as a repeat of Draco-Ginny, and you just took it all the way and had the two men bond over it! This was just great. You created an intriguing and true bond between Scorpius and his dad-- the way they talk about the women is just so male, very father-son in a way that grosses me out but is true to life. And the glimpses we see of Ginny are real bright spots in the story. Loved it!
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 06:47 pm
Very funny. I liked it. LOL got some very good giggles out of me.
Name: darkseeker116 reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 06:20 pm
C-U-T-E, cute. Very nice one shot.

Author's Response: xD Thank you muchly!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 11:08 am
Oh I love this. I love the camaraderie between the two Malfoys. They behave more like brothers. Lovely. Definitely a new favourite. Ginny and Rose are so cute about their attraction to the Malfoy men, with all the teasing and such. So fun to read. Good job.

Author's Response: The two pairs are pretty fun, aren't they? I enjoyed writing them :) It came so easily! I'm glad you are pleased with it. Thanks for your review!
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 10:46 am
Oh my god, that was amazing! Honestly, I didn't stop grining for the whole of this story.

I adored each of the characterisations and I love how up beat and quick the banter was. I had so many favourite lines in this, but this was one of them that had me grinning like a maniac: ""Scorpius, I want to start dating again," Draco announced over Scorpius' Christmas break.
"Dating?" Well it was about time. "Dating who?"
Draco wouldn't meet his son's eyes as he said, "No one in particular. Just dating."" I love how awkward the little moment is but it's so great at the same time.

Thank you so much for this, it's absolutely brilliant!! xx

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I liked it all cute and awkward too. I wasn't sure if it was awkward being so short compared to the rest, but I'm glad it pleased you! :D
Name: RoonilWazlib reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 10:03 am
How adorable! And with as much angst as I've been reading lately, a much needed, refreshing little fluff ball =) Thank you so much for sharing!
Jen

Author's Response: Oh, I'm happy to hear this brought your spirits up a little :) Thanks for reviewing!
Name: shadieladie reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 08:08 am
I love it! This is the best story ever!!!

Author's Response: Ever? Surely not! But I'm really pleased you think so, haha! Thanks for reviewing! :D
Name: Cheezie_Biscuit reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 07:25 am
Lol this is truly wonderful and I love the last part!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I thought it was a cute way to wrap it all up :)
Name: Persephone33 reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 06:12 am
VERY cute. I was grinning all the way through.

Author's Response: Ah, thanks! :D I'm glad you liked.
Name: HumbugGirl reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 04:01 am
Very amusing! Scorpius and Draco make a great double act. The pairings worked well (I'm not normally a Scorpius/Rose fan). Scorpius and Rose were sweet, though I would have liked to have seen a little more of Draco and Ginny's relationship.

Author's Response: I'm ever so glad you liked it! =) I know, it was hard to balance seeing more D/G with only 5 instances when it was more from Scorpius' perspective. I think just one more between the H/G divorce and the last bit would have been better. Thanks for your review!
Name: askyuu reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 05, 2010 01:22 am
I absolutely loved this. It's very well written and very funny. I could write all my favorite lines but I'd just be typing all of your fic here. This is definately going into my favorites.

Author's Response: Eee! I'm glad someone else appreciates my wit! =) Thanks for your review!
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 04, 2010 11:26 pm
what an adorable ending! I thought it was interesting that it was SM/RW and not SM/LP. great one-shot anyway! hope to hear more from you. :)

XOXO, JT

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! :D Hopefully I won't disappoint in the future! I'm glad you liked.
Name: eveil woman reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 04, 2010 11:20 pm
Cute!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!
Name: Akt5us reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 04, 2010 11:09 pm
I really like this! I like how it's Scorpius and Rose rather than Scorpius and Lily. I can't wait to read more of your stories! :)

Author's Response: Hee :) I'm glad you like that! I haven't dealt with the next gen very much at all, is Scorpius and Lily more common? This is what popped into my head instead, so I went with it! Thanks for reviewing :)
You must login (register) to review.