Name: yolo reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 04, 2019 09:07 pm
maui jim
eagles jersey
nike outlet store
cowboys jerseys
air max plus
air max
michael kors outlet canada
ed hardy
oakley sunglasses outlet
vans shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet online
ugg boots
moncler jackets
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach factory outlet online
fila shoes
lions jerseys
off white clothing
kate spade outlet
canada goose outlet store
kappa clothing
birkenstock sandals
adidas ultra boost
bathing ape
pandora jewelry outlet
coach factory outlet online
juicy couture
nike sneakers
nike factory store
air jordan shoes
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
nike outlet store
nike shoes
kendra scott
true religion outlet store
pandora sale clearance
pandora charms sale
coach outlet sale
canada goose outlet store
air max 2017
nike outlet store online
coach factory outlet
canada goose
pandora charms sale clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
chaussures christian louboutin
under armour shoes
toms shoes
birkenstocks
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
air max
nike tn
true religion jeans
coach outlet store
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap jordans for sale
kate spade handbags
cheap jordans
persol sunglasses sale
toms outlet online
david yurman
pandora charms
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet online
prada outlet
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet store
mcm handbags
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
superdry clothing
polo ralph lauren outlet
jordan shoes
buffalo bills jersey
mac makeup
coach outlet store online
nba jerseys
asics running shoes
adidas yeezy boost
miu miu shoes
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet online
coach factory outlet online
david yurman jewelry
true religion outlet store
air max shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
y3 shoes
christian louboutin outlet
mont blanc
coach factorty outlet online
coach outlet online
birkenstock outlet store
nike max
true religion outlet
coach factorty outlet online
valentino
ugg italia
prada outlet
tigers jerseys
jordan retro 11
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet store
rolex watches
nike air force 1
retro 11
cardinals jerseys
hydro flask sale
air jordan retro
jordans
jordan shoes
air jordan
cheap snapbacks
adidas outlet online
coach outlet
canada goose coats
louboutin outlet
david yurman bracelet
valentino outlet
air jordan shoes
ugg boots
cheap jordans
nike sneakers
coach factory outlet
ferragamo belts
instyler ionic styler
cheap air jordans
giuseppe zanotti shoes
yankees jerseys
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
coach outlet online
fjallraven kanken
yeti
red bottoms
cheap mbt shoes
prada sunglasses
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
air max
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet online
true religion
north face outlet store
north face outlet online
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
coach handbags
giuseppe zanotti outlet store
coach outlet canada
cheap jordans
coach outlet sale
canada goose coats
air jordan shoes
kate spade handbags
pandora charms outlet
air jordan
miu miu shoes
cheap jordans free shipping
adidas sneakers
birkenstocks
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
louboutin pas cher
moncler outlet online
stone island sale
coach outlet store
true religion jeans sale
asics outlet
coach outlet online
the north face jackets
air max outlet
coach purse
coach outlet online
coach outlet store online clearance
gucci outlet online
parajumpers jacket
coach outlet clearance
ralph lauren pas cher
canada goose coats
coach factory outlet online
fitflops
coach factory outlet online
nike air max 90
fitflops
cheap handbags
ugg
coach outlet online
philipp plein outlet
adidas slides
coach outlet
fitflop sale
cheap snapbacks
coach outlet store
ed hardy
polo outlet store
cheap air max
christian louboutin outlet
kyrie 2
suicoke sandals
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap soccer jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet online
nike outlet online
louboutin outlet
uboutin shoes
yeezy shoes
moncler sito ufficiale
barcelona jersey
cheap jordan shoes
fitflops sale clearance
nike tn
air jordan 3
coach outlet online
timberland boots
converse英国官网
true religion outlet
ed hardy shoes
air huarache
pandora jewelry outlet
yeti tumbler
coach outlet store
coach factorty outlet store
ronaldo jerseys
uggs outlet
louboutin outlet
ed hardy
giants jerseys
fitflops outlet
twins jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
pandora jewelry outlet
ferragamo outlet
adidas ultra boost
fjallraven kanken
mulberry handbags
pandora outlet
ralph lauren polo
camisetas futbol baratas
kobe 12
puma shoes
patriots jerseys
coach outlet store
kate spade outlet online
coach outlet
lebron 13
snapback hats
ugg outlet
salomon shoes
denver broncos jersey
ralph lauren outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet store
pandora charms
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
mulberry bags sale
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
air max 2017
nike air max schweiz
cheap mlb jerseys
persol sunglasses
true religion outlet store
jordan 31
minnesota vikings jersey
le coq sportif
true religion outlet
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
ubiq shoes
cubs jerseys
true religion jeans outlet
kate spade outlet online
louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
coach handbags
true religion outlet
mbt shoes outlet
michael kors bags
ferragamo outlet
pandora jewelry
celine outlet
ralph lauren uk
nike outlet store
yeezy boost 350
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet online
birkenstock shoes
ferragamo outlet store
houston texans jerseys
ugg outlet clearance
ugg boots outlet
cnaada goose outlet store
mbt shoes
coach outlet
gucci outlet online
givenchy handbags
chi flat iron
curry 4 shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
costa sunglasses sale
cheap jordan shoes
clarks shoes
hermes
lacoste outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
ecco outlet
louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry store
oakley sunglasses outlet
swarovski jewelry outlet
prada outlet online
malone souliers shoes
pandora canada
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
coach bags
michael kors outlet canada
kendra scott
kobe 11
supra shoes
coach outlet store
coach factory outlet online
gucci bags
michael kors handbags outlet
seahawks jerseys
adidas nmd
jets jersey
marc jacobs handbags
pandora charms
gymshark sale
canada goose jackets
tods outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
north face outlet
patriots jerseys
coach canada outlet
david yurman
coach outlet online
coach handbags clearance
canada goose
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade outlet sale
seattle seahawks jersey
canada goose outlet store
celine outlet
nike flip-flops
canada goose coats
air jordan uk
canada goose outlet
true religion outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
nike blazer
gymshark sale
uggs outlet online
ralph lauren outlet online
moncler pas cher
adidas nmd r1
phillies jerseys
nike blazer
fitflops
christian louboutin outlet
air jordan shoes
coach outlet online
supreme clothing
air jordan 14
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
chelsea jersey
ugg outlet sale
ugg outlet
hermes bags
nba jerseys for sale
kate spade outlet
uggs outlet
pandora jewelry canada
ralph lauren outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
broncos jerseys
hermes bags
moncler
ugg boots sale
maui jim sunglasses
jimmy choo shoes
hydro flask sale
ralph lauren uk
nike outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
nike kd 10
ralph lauren outlet
pandora rings
raiders jerseys
north face jackets
gymshark clothing
suicoke sandals
pandora charms sale clearance
kate spade handbags
falcons jerseys
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet store
louboutin outlet
guess clothing
coach outlet
pandora charms
coach factory outlet online
foamposite shoe
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose coats
coach outlet store online
revolution 3
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet store
prada outlet
converse shoes
jordan shoes for sale
canada goose outlet
air max pas cher
yeezy shoes
cardinals jerseys
coach outlet store online
nike outlet
birkenstock outlet
converse英国官网
kate spade outlet online
fitflops
coach outlet canada
toms
louboutin outlet
coach outlet store
ed hardy
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store
converse英国官网
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
pandora charms
valentino shoes
cheap ugg boots
uggs outlet
converse shoes
fitflops
jordans
columbia outlet store
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
coach bags
nike shoes
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
mbt shoes
coach factory outlet online
canada goose sale
nike outlet online
jordan pas cher
yeezy shoes
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
hydro flask cup
coach outlet canada
coach factory outlet
kendra scott
coach factory outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
ralph lauren outlet online
asics shoes
yeti cup
fred perry
pandora charms
true religion outlet store
air max 2017
coach outlet clearance
fivefingers shoes
chrome hearts outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy boost
soccer shoes
nike free flyknit
titans jersey
browns jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bape hoodie
kobe shoes
canada goose
adidas superstars
michael kors factory outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet online
ravens jerseys
packers jersey
louis vuitton outlet online
pandora charms
kate spade outlet store
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet online
prada handbags
air max 270
adidas yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
vans sneakers
coach outlet online
asics shoes
jordan 12
coach outlet online
adidas outlet
pandora outlet
fitflops outlet
toms
pandora outlet
coach outlet store
polo outlet store
off-white clothing
rolex replica watches
nike outlet online
moncler jacka
kate spade outlet online
nike air force
moncler jacken
miu miu handbags
converse shoes
mcm outlet store
durant shoes
nobis jackets
birkin handbags
canada goose outlet
louboutin outlet
pandora charms
adidas neo shoes
pandora charms sale
nike air max 2018
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
adidas outlet store
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet store
cincinnati bengals jersey
valentino outlet store
converse shoes
uggs
stone island sale
nike hyperdunk
gucci outlet online
jimmy choo shoes
coach outlet online
nike factory store
pandora jewelry canada
jaguars jersey
nike roshe
cazal outlet
balenciaga shoes
cheap jordan shoes
cheap snapbacks
dolce & gabbana Outlet
nike outlet
red sox jerseys
air max 97
polo ralph lauren outlet
cincinnati reds jerseys
off white shirt
cheap air jordans
coach factory outlet
canada goose coats
moncler outlet online
toms outlet store
pittsburgh steelers jersey
fitflops sale clearance
vibram fivefingers outlet
kate spade
coach handbags
air jordan 4
coach outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
versace clothing
adidas wings shoes
costa sunglasses sale
air max
ugg pas cher
true religion jeans
curry 5 shoes
prada outlet
fred perry
ralph lauren outlet
kevin durant shoes
ugg boots
air jordan retro
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet store
adidas uk
air max 2015
mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach handbags outlet
manolo blahnik outlet
fjallraven backpack
uggs canada
nhl jerseys
pandora charms outlet
coach factory outlet online
lacoste polo shirts
nike shoes
ed hardy outlet
nike factory store
kate spade outlet online
adidas store
stone island hoodie
adidas shoes
true religion
fitflops outlet
mont blanc pen
christian louboutin outlet
rolex replica watches for sale
valentino outlet
adidas nmd runner
polo outlet
louis vuitton purses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
san diego chargers jerseys
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet store
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet store
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
north face outlet
ugg outlet store
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet online
off white clothing
nike outlet store
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
david yurman
nike basketball shoes
persol
ysl outlet
pandora charms outlet
ed hardy outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet clearance
yeezy shoes
hydro flask lids
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
nike outlet store
indianapolis colts jerseys
hermes outlet store
cheap maui jim sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
nike free run
hermes belt
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
adidas outlet online
uggs outlet
adidas outlet online
salvatore ferragamo shoes
mcm outlet
juicy couture
coach factorty outlet store
cheap nike shoes
christian louboutin sale
Name: chenlili1 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 24, 2018 07:26 pm
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
mbt shoes
coach factory outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
nike outlet
valentino outlet
canada goose jackets
lacoste polo
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
cheap snapbacks
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
ed hardy clothing
pandora jewelry
canada goose
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora charms
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet canada
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jerseys
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
polo outlet
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose
uggs outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
adidas outlet online
nike shoes
nike shoes outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin boutique
adidas yeezy
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike shoes outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
lacoste outlet
coach outlet
michael kors
christian louboutin
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet canada
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
michael kors uk
coach outlet
pandora outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
puma outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet store
pandora charms
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
nike outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet
uggs outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
air jordan retro
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
fred perry outlet
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
lacoste shirts
pandora charm
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade bags
vibram fivefingers
clarks shoes
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
fred perry polo
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
adidas nmd shoes
uggs canada
pandora charms
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike outlet
coach outlet
clarks outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
uggs canada
moncler outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
adidas shoes
christian louboutin outlet
chenlili20181225
Name: chenlili1 reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 24, 2018 07:23 pm
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
mbt shoes
coach factory outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
nike outlet
valentino outlet
canada goose jackets
lacoste polo
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
cheap snapbacks
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
ed hardy clothing
pandora jewelry
canada goose
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora charms
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet canada
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jerseys
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
polo outlet
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose
uggs outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
adidas outlet online
nike shoes
nike shoes outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin boutique
adidas yeezy
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike shoes outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
lacoste outlet
coach outlet
michael kors
christian louboutin
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet canada
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
michael kors uk
coach outlet
pandora outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
puma outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet store
pandora charms
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
nike outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet
uggs outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
air jordan retro
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
fred perry outlet
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
lacoste shirts
pandora charm
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade bags
vibram fivefingers
clarks shoes
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
fred perry polo
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
adidas nmd shoes
uggs canada
pandora charms
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike outlet
coach outlet
clarks outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
uggs canada
moncler outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
adidas shoes
christian louboutin outlet
chenlili20181225
Name: xiaozhengzheng reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 05, 2018 06:27 am
2018-11-5 xiaozhengzheng
pandora charms
coach factory outlet
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
supreme
michael kors outlet
polo pas cher
polo ralph lauren outlet
vibram five fingers
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
adidas shoes for men
ugg boots
ugg boots clearance
tory burch outlet
uggs outlet
air jordan retro
louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
kate spade handbags
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
north face jackets
valentino outlet store
kate spade handbags
polo outlet
canada goose
canada goose
pandora outlet
canada goose
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose jackets
red bottom shoes
pandora jewelry
kate spade bags
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet
north face jackets
ugg boots canada
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd r2
coach outlet
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
north face jackets
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasse
cheap jerseys
pandora charms outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
air jordan 4 retro
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet online
kate spade
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
mcm outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet online
louboutin
nike outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
true religion jeans
Name: YY666 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 06, 2018 11:04 pm
nike roshe
nike max
nike dunks
real jordans for sale cheap
roshe shoes
100% real jordans for cheap
hermes belts for men
asics running shoes
nike cortez men
air jordan shoes
nike lebron soldier 10
nike sneakers
supreme hoodie
asics kayno
longchamp bags
kate spade handbags
bape hoodie
yeezy boost 350
van cleef arpels
nike air force
moncler jacket
jordan shoes
harden shoes
yeezys
balenciaga shoes
gucci belt
nike hyperdunk 2017
curry shoes
cheap jordans
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial
adidas outlet
nike air zoom
adidas ultra
nike huarache
nike sneakers for women
retro jordans
goyard bags
lebron 15
hermes belt
jordan shoes
tom ford eyewear
vans shoes
nike shoes for men
kate spade outlet
brady jersey
lebron shoes
prada glasses
links of london
lacoste online shop
ultra boost
adidas pure boost
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
longchamp handbags
yeezy boost 700
chrome hearts
nike flyknit racer
nike air zoom
cheap jordans
fitflops
new england patriots jersey
adidas online shop
vapor max
russell westbrook shoes
yeezy shoes
longchamp handbags
adidas store
vapormax
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin shoes
nike air presto
nike polo
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas tubular
michael kors handbags
nike air huarache
golden goose
caterpillar boots
yeezy
goyard bags
patriots jersey
jordan 11 retro
moncler jackets
stephen curry shoes
longchamp outlet
lebron 14 shoes
air max 90
john wall shoes
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap nba jerseys
retro jordans
gucci belts
vans outlet
nike free run
nike air max
nike air force 1
adidas nmd
converse outlet store
adidas nmd runner
air max
nike sneakers for men
air force 1
led shoes for kids
nike huarache
adidas ultra boost
air jordan
nike air max 2017
pandora jewelry
kyrie 4
curry 3
russell westbrook shoes
nhl jerseys
nike roshe run
adidas yeezy
air yeezy
roshe run
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350
air max 90
off white clothing
true religion outlet
lacoste outlet
links of london
yeezy boost 350
mlb jerseys
longchamp bags
ferragamo belts
yeezy boost
curry 3 shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
supreme clothing
adidas eqt
cheap jordans
nike air max 2018
yeezy boost 350
curry 4
balenciaga shoes
100% real jordans for cheap
links of london sale
michael kors handbags
kobe shoes
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciaga sneakers
ferragamo belt
nike flyknit racer
vibram five fingers
nike air max
nike air huarache
red bottom shoes
kobe 11
nike flyknit
led shoes
michael kors outlet online
cheap basketball shoes
zx flux
lebron 15
calvin klein outlet online
nike air force
nike free
cartier bracelet
adidas superstar shoes
chrome hearts
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350
nike air max 90
chrome hearts online
golden goose
kobe 9
yeezy shoes
air force 1
bape hoodie
yeezy boost
nike zoom
yeezy boost
moncler jackets
nike hyperdunk
adidas nmd
kobe shoes
kyrie 3 shoes
nike roshe run
adidas stan smith sneakers
adidas stan smith shoes
iniki
van cleef
jordan 4
lebron soldier 11
longchamps
louboutin shoes
adidas ultra boost
reebok outlet
adidas nmd
dior sunglasses
tory burch shoes
michael kors uk
air jordan shoes
longchamp bags
basketball shoes
golden goose sneakers
reebok shoes
fitflops sale clearance
chrome hearts
air jordan 13
moncler jackets
converse shoes
longchamp handbags
kyrie shoes
kobe 9
kyrie 3
longchamp outlet
adidas gazelle
chrome hearts online
adidas ultra boost uncaged
adidas nmd r1
curry 4
longchamp
hermes handbags
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike dunk shoes
adidas tubular
tory burch shoes
yeezy boost
nmd
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet online
ysl bags
crazy explosive
jordan retro
adidas stan smith
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet
golden goose outlet
atlanta falcons jersey
nike running shoes
asics gel kayano
lebron soldier 10
tory burch outlet
adidas tubular
yeezy
yeezy
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
hermes birkin
birkin bag
adidas crazy explosive
kobe 11
yeezy boost 350 v2
lacoste polo
nike lebron soldier 11
michael kors handbags
longchamp bags
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
nike roshe one
paul george shoes
nike roshe uk
af1
lebron 13 shoes
lebron 13
nmd
air presto
adidas eqt
yeezy shoes
nike shoes
jordan 11
nike air max
kobe byrant shoes
yeezy boost 350
jordan 13
kobe basketball shoes
off white hoodie
nike cortez
michael kors
adidas tubular shadow
yeezy boost
moncler jackets
hermes belt
converse outlet
Kanye West shoes
longchamp
hermes belt
nike zoom
pandora bracelet
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
hogan outlet online
longchamp sale
fitflops
longchamp longchamps
kobe basketball shoes
dior glasses
ysl handbags
damian lillard shoes
prada sunglasses
light up shoes
jordan retro 6
nike flyknit
jordan 12
yeezy boost
asics shoes
james harden shoes
true religion jeans
goyard handbags
nike air force 1
cheap jordans
kyrie irving shoes
authentic jordans
true religion
vans shoes
yeezy shoes
air max 2018
nike huarache
michael kors factory outlet
nike football boots
adidas superstar
adidas yeezy boost
calvin klein outlet
christian louboutin
adidas tubular
adidas ultra boost
pure boost
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
lebron james shoes
adidas stan smith
true religion
yeezys
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
nba jerseys
derrick rose shoes
adidas superstar shoes
nike basketball shoes
cheap jordans
adidas yeezy
kevin durant shoes
lebron 14
yeezy 700
balenciaga sneakers
nike air max 90
adidas tubular shadow
fenty puma
westbrook shoes
jordan retro 12
off white
nike outlet
air jordans
pandora jewelry
paul george shoes
adidas eqt support
louboutin shoes uk
goyard handbags
kd shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas nmd
golden goose
nmd
michael kors outlet online
nike huarache
air jordan
adidas outlet
yeezy
yeezy boost 350 v2
led shoes
yeezy boost 350
pandora charms
converse outlet
yeezy shoes
adidas superstar
cat boots
falcons jersey
jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
birkin bag
michael jordan shoes
adidas iniki
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
red bottoms
nike polo shirts
nike outlet store online shopping
kyrie 4
birkin bag
retro jordans
tom ford sunglasses
vibram fivefingers
jordan 6
michael kors outlet store
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe sneakers
golden goose sneakers
nike foamposite
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet online
yeezy shoes
nike roshe run
adidas shoes
nike zoom running shoe
off white clothing
links of london outlet store
kobe shoes
jordan shoes
hogan outlet
qzz
Name: TheTimeMachine reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 31, 2011 09:38 pm
Ok, I read this again and now I'm finally reviewing because I've been playing with theories from the main story and now either I'm just really tired or I'm seeing a pattern. I kept playing with the idea that Ginny will have to go back in time to be with Draco as his companion at the crystal palace but that would mean she is infact Marie and thus why Marie dissapeared is because Ginny went back to the present time. (seriously I think I'm just really tired and my minds grasping at straws but hey...I really like this plotline you have going.) Astoria...she refers to the "we" thing alot. "We arn't like them" that word seems be repeated alot I've noticed. You know what doesn't add up? How is Ginny supposed to go be Draco's companion and teach him if she knows nothing about the subject and hasn't been with anyone before? So that leads to more questions. Astoria certainly has him wrapped tightly around her finger. It's almost like he's hiding this horrible secret from her just like Ginny is hiding this horrible secret about Tom Riddle from him and if they both just admitted there darkest secrets to each other then things would be so much easier and Draco could divorce Astoria. Still, I can't help but notice the difficulties in the vows Ginny made. My guess is that the only way is for Ginny to be with Draco before he marries Astoria. So, therefore going beyond the time in which she made the vow, so she could easily drop in on Draco sometime before the wedding via time turner. However this is only supported by the theory that Ginny is using a time turner to visit Draco when he is sixteen. ( I'm really not so sure about that idea. How old is Ginny anyways? Now that I think of it really, the idea seems a bit....scary? Of course historically speaking women were older anyways in those whore houses. I don't know....I'm probably just grasping at straws.) I think I reread this and decided to review because I'm going a bit mad over here waiting for the next chapter of the main story but I would much rather you take your time and make it amazing rather then hurry through it and make mistakes. I love how careful you are with historical accuracies. I majored in history in college myself, I was going to be an archealogist. I settled for wild life biology in the end. I'm going back to college for that when I get enough money for it. Anyways, history is something I really am interested in and it's always delightful to see people writing about it. I like that you show both side of this particular bit of story. So I'm guessing at some point after then end of this Ginny shows up? I don't want to give away to much for those who havent read the main story yet. Curious however, could Draco possibly use the male version of the spell Ginny used to visit her instead? Could be a possibility in the main story. I've been contemplating writing a story myself here lately but despite my vast knowledge of big words and pretty phrasing I'm rubbish at grammar. Never the less, this was an interesting little peice you wrote and it will keep me thinking about the main story for quite a while.

Author's Response: Yay! (settles down with beautiful, long, thoughtful, juicy, delicious review. It's kind of like a big peach... those are in season right now in the Northwest... anyway...)

I'll *try* to at least address everything, although there are some things I can sort of answer, and some I can't-- a lot of big reveals are coming, and some more are on their way after the PBB. We already know that time travel is involved in Book 2 and that Ginny will be Draco's companion in *some* way; the question is exactly how this will happen. The answer to the mystery of Marie is very simple in a way, and it actually also ties up a lot of loose ends as far as what happened with Astoria and Draco before Draco returned to wizarding society. You'll also get the answer to the question of how Ginny could be an experienced companion for the 16-year-old Draco (she was born on August 11, 1981, btw, so she's 20 years old by the present time of the fic... oh, wow, happy birthday, Ginny! It's August 11th today! :) As far as that goes, the age of majority in the wizarding world is 16, not 18-- I actually got that idea from another author, but I think we see a number of hints in canon that this may be the case, including Draco's initiation as a DE shortly after his 16th birthday. So pureblood male wizards have their traditional sexual initiation ceremonies at 16, and it's very much accepted in that world.

Back to Astoria... in Chapter 21, in May at the cottage in Lyme Bay, Draco actually told Ginny that Astoria had found out Lucius escaped from an unnamed location that night. She was threatening to tell the Aurors about it. (Astoria doesn't know for sure where Lucius was, but Draco certainly does. He doesn't have any idea how his father managed to escape in the first place, though.) That's what Astoria is holding over Draco's head, although there's more going on than Draco knows. After telling Ginny all of this, Draco Obliviated her, and of course he also did some other exquisitely cruel things to her that he later came to desperately regret. But it wouldn't be enough for Draco to simply tell Ginny about all of this-- he's tied to Astoria, just as Ginny is tied to her vows. There is a way out, but nobody's guessed it yet (cackles at knowledge of evil plot.) More coming soon... and I would love to see a fic from you! :)
Name: Why1817 reviewed Chapter 3 on May 09, 2011 09:26 pm
Dracos mind and heart, and well self, is a very confusing place! But it helped me understand him better. Really liked it, the part about his hair killed me! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Reading *Wedding Night* actually helps with understanding some crucial details about the upcoming chapters of DDD, especially when it comes to some clues that are dropped. ;)
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 31, 2011 05:41 pm
Perfect ending. I really enjoyed this. It was a good way for me to pass what was going to be some very tedious hours.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really felt that Draco wanted to express his POV, and he doesn't get a chance to do it in DDD because it's all from Ginny's perspective. So there it is (at that point, anyway. ;) Of course, we don't know what's going on in his head by THIS point in the fic...
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 31, 2011 05:18 pm
Wow! What a chapter! I'm a bit speechless right now, but that was amazing!
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 31, 2011 05:01 pm
Thought it was about time I read this. I don't know why, but I actually feel really sorry for Astoria in this companion fic -- much more so than I have ever done in the actual fic. Draco's pain was very real and nicely written, and I see we got to learn quite a bit more about his dilemma than you've yet revealed in the actual fic. Very interesting . . .
Name: TuesdayNovember reviewed Chapter 3 on Nov 10, 2010 07:34 pm
Oh goodness me. I don't know what to say about this. Your writing is erratic in this fluid way that makes it not erratic in a bad, spastic way, but in a way that everything seems to be mixed together in turns. I mean, you've got weird, creepy dreams, drama and humour. Piles and piles of humour. Loki literally made me laugh, he's so...I don't think there are even words for what he is. But then of course there are the intense dreams and the Draco/Ginny/Astoria drama as well.
This little added bit of the story was awesome and interesting and just all round super. =)

Author's Response: Snerk. Thanks.... Anyway, this ficlety fic was... I don't know if I would exactly say it was FUN to write, because that seems to imply a degree of ease in writing that really did not happen here. Many revisions went into the making of TWNoDaAM (it even has an unwieldy acronym.) But I think that it was important for the development of Draco's character. It was the only way that he was able to get even a *little* bit of distance from his obsession for Ginny. That obsession has never really gone away, but he's made a conscious decision to let go of as much cruelty as he can. As extreme as he's sometimes been since, the frightening Draco that we saw at the cottage in May has never really returned, and it's because of the choices that he made here.
Name: TuesdayNovember reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 10, 2010 07:15 pm
Oh, well this was certainly a good deal less sweet. Draco's being creepy again, with the whole purifying thing, and even though it's kind of sweet, it's a whole lot more creepy.
Also, I've got to tell you again, you've really got a way with dreams. They're as strange as real ones, and in a way it's a bit disconcerting to read, because they're so foggily strange and meaningful and realistic.

Author's Response: Yes... um, as you noticed, Draco did show his creepy side much more here. He's definitely got one, and in this fic, it kind of had free rein...
Name: TuesdayNovember reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2010 06:59 pm
Oh, this was kind of sweet. Like, the depressing, tragic kind of sweet, but sweet nonetheless.
I especially liked what you did with the last paragraph, the 'would, could, should' thing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not even sure if you're reading replies to reviews for this fic, but well, if you are, then... thank you. :)
Name: Floating Fairy reviewed Chapter 3 on Nov 05, 2010 10:22 am
Insightful exploration into the depths of Draco and Ginny's characters. The true extent of Draco's obsession with Ginny's innocence and purity is revealed here. Glad to see that Ginny still maintains her independent spirit,though. And he begins to really see her for the first time. But it's obvious these two have to grow and evolve a bit more before they can be together...which helps explain why DDD is gonna be so long!:P

While reading DDD, I get the feeling that Lucius was somehow very involved in the whole Marie betraying Draco situation. It's in the way he tells Ginny that he made sure Draco is incapable of loving anyone. You don't have to reply to this if you don't want to give anything away,though.

Anyways,great job (as always) writing these chapters, and I can't wait for the next installment of DDD!:)

Author's Response: I actually did happen to look through this fic again so that I could check something for the upcoming chapters of DDD.... and wow, a new review. :) (Does Shiny New Review Dance. ) Great theories! And that's all I'm going to say. Nothing confirmed or denied. :) More DDD soon.
Name: candiceleigh- reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 04, 2010 08:00 am
I can't wait for DDD to start back up again. I've read all your stories and find myself engrossed in all of them. I do get a bit depressed when you decide to kill either Ginny or Draco, but I usually find that, that is what makes your writing great. You never know what to expect when you click on a story writen by Anise. Never. The stories make you feel though. They make you want to hit something when they can't be together, they make you want to shout when they are together, they make you want to cry when one of them is being stupid, and yes they make you feel all three when they finially have those hot steamy sex scenes. Keep on writing, its great, and I can not wait to read more. So finish up DDD so you can get started on a new fic. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! (does Happy Wonderful Review Dance)

Don't worry. Without promising anything for the future either way (of course), the character death warning isn't meant for Ginny or Draco. It's great to know that a reader has been moved by the fics. :) DDD will start up again soon-- after this AWFUL work week is over, I'll start working on it again.
Name: thistattooedbody reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 04, 2010 07:56 am
Wow... I can't even begin to really write a review, I'm... speechless... That was amazing, truly.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I tried to show the beginning of Draco's growth and character development here. He has a long way to go, but it's not all his fault.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 03, 2010 09:57 pm
Since the crate opened for Ginny, when Draco believes that it would only open for Marie, that seems to indicate that Ginny is Marie. But that doesn't make sense to me, so I think I've missed something here.

Though it would be some lovely poetic justice if Marie turned out to be an older Ginny wanting to get revenge on Draco for hurting her when she was younger - so she goes back in time and breaks his heart.

Author's Response: Well, to be completely accurate... it doesn't actually SAY that Draco thought it would only open for Marie, but that it could only open for one reason, and that he believed it could never open again. ;) But I'm not admitting anything either way, of course. I don't think anybody is going to guess exactly how the whole Marie thing plays out.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 02, 2010 07:30 pm
Argh! I have to run in the middle of reading so I'm leaving a review for part of the chapter, and will review more later...

Ah Loki. I've been expecting you. It funny to see Draco begging him for information when it's usually Ginny doing the begging. I rather like this turnaround. Making Draco beg.

Punish him, Loki!

BP stock - hhahaha!

Author's Response: Loki's job is pretty much to drive mortals crazy, and he'll get his chance in this fic. ;)
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 01, 2010 01:02 pm
I ran across your story,read it,loved it!you are an awesome writer!keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you! More soon.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 01, 2010 05:16 am
Aha, Loki makes an appearance and he's very much like the Loki in MMoM here, isn't he? Only he's not really helpful. We'll just have to wait for his other appearances.

That dream at the beginning was very VERY interesting and I feel I don't understand even half of it! I suppose it features the fact that Draco thinks that he is rescuing Ginny from some terrible fate (of which we only have partial information) by his self-sacrifiyng marriage, but Ginny clearly is set to free herself on her own and I like the fact that she kind of showed him a way for himself too (when he contemplates her decision to wake up and desides to do something along the lines too).

There was an interesting part were Draco pictures himself a hero of sorts and I'm actually glad that Ginny in the dreams isn't falling for it! Ilike that Draco realises he can't own Ginny. He also seems to begin to realize that there's more to her than what he pictured in his mind.

There's the whole thing with Draco's heart again and Ginny holding the key to it. I hope it means he will find love in there.

We sawacreepy part of Draco where he contemplaits having a dark binding spell on Ginny so that she'll have to seek him out (did Loki appear at that particular moment to prevent him from doing it?). I'm really happy he didn't go through with it.

And I really really like the ending where Draco finally shows some start of inner growth because his obsession was becoming really annoying.

I suppose the 2 part of DDD will be about Ginny's journey to maturity of character. It will be fascinating to see what she'll be up to. Perhaps someof it will be concentrating on her art (I can totally see Draco anonymously purchasing her works at outrageous prices and keeping them locked in some secret room away from Astoria's dirty hands). Can't wait for DDD!

Ido hope we'll have some Ginny - Astoria interaction where Ginny has the upper hand of course (preferrably publicly embarrasing Astoria).

Author's Response: Thank you, as always! :) Yes, Loki is definitely a supporting character here. I wouldn't say that he has a *lot* of screen time, but he's going to make the most of what he has. I think that both Draco and Ginny need to change a lot in order for them to even have a chance at a real relationship (actually, one of my D/G pet peeves is when they don't change, but get thrown together anyway.) I'm not even sure who has more work to do, but Draco clearly has a LOT further to go in terms of his understanding of other people, especially Ginny. He's definitely learned to be cruel from Lucius, and he has to break free of this if there can ever be a D/G here. Good theories about Part 2... some of them are very good... ;) And DDD will start up again soon!
Name: purrbecomesthenight reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 01, 2010 12:23 am
YOU ARE AWESOME.

this is just...really...excellent. satisfying. intriguing. apologies for not reviewing the last chapter, i've broken my impeccable record.

very witty draco, but i enjoy that he actually develops and changes throughout this three-shot. having his POV was a very good idea.

theories...so, loki is getting involved eh? thats VERY interesting.
how is draco going to get out of this? for all intent and purpose he's bound to astoria and finally realises what martyring himself really entails. but that is not all. it can't be. because there is still the regency ball to attend, and i think he'll go with ginny.

i would like ginny to rip astoria to shreds. verbally, i mean. they need to have a showdown. i think astoria with break the marriage contract somehow (sleeping with lucius?)

cannot wait for chapter 27 of DDD. i really love this.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really think that Draco's character develops here too... he has to do this if he can ever be with Ginny, and also if he's really going to live a meaningful life on his own. Yep, he's kind of got himself stuck with Astoria for now. He had good intentions, bless his heart. ;) But that's FAR from being all, and we will see much more in Part 2 of DDD.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 30, 2010 10:35 pm
In response to your response to my review:

Like I said, I trust that you're going to carry out a treatment plan for Draco that will be believable. I've stopped writing my fic for a while because I really have to get into Draco's psyche to write him properly (he's Darcy from Pride and Prejudice, in my fic, but obviously much more complicated) and I just haven't had time to delve properly into it.

RESPECT to you for your work here!
Name: thistattooedbody reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 30, 2010 09:21 pm
Oooooohhhhh, this is too fantastic! Love it, keep up the steller work!
Name: harrypottersucks reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 30, 2010 01:48 pm
Hmm, it seems fundamentally wrong to say that I really liked a fic that has Astoria's name in the title, (though I must admit that the smut warning nearly scared me away, but alas I had faith that you would not be so cruel as to put in D/A sex, ungh, i cringe at the thought lol) nevertheless I have to say this insight into poor Draco's fragmented psyche was intriguing. It's very interesting the focus that's been put on purity and innocence in these past two chapters, it seems Draco thinks he needs Ginny to be pure in order for her to cleanse him of his darkness, which is almost ironic, in the sense that Ginny herself doesn't feel pure in that sense, because she feels as though her mind has been tainted by Riddle. I'm not quite sure what to make of Draco's interaction with Lucius at the end of his dream sequence, but it'll be interesting to see how exactly Lucius has been getting into Ginny's head...

Again Draco seems to keep trying to tell himself that he's not capable of love...I wonder is this because of what happened with Marie or a la Draco from Millions & Millions of Malfoys, he really thinks that he can't love? A few more tiny tidbits about the infamous Marie were learnt, making me insanely curious to know exactly what happened with her that completely wrecked Draco so, and I have a feeling Lucius had something to do with it somehow...must spend some more time theorizing...I really do want to believe that Marie is Ginny, who's gone back in time, but sadly I think we all just want Ginny to be Marie so badly that we're seeing clues that aren't really there and aswell with your stories, every plot twist (even the tame ones) are shocking and unpredictable so i don't know what to think...
Loved the little references to Hamlet, lets hope for a happier ending for Draco and Ginny though ;) ... poor Draco what dreams may come indeed.

Can't wait for the next chapter and a return to DDD!

Author's Response: Don't be afraid! It's okay. The smut warning is for... well, let's just say that it's kind of for D/G, and it could probably go down to Definitely Naughty. I think you're onto something with the irony, because right now Draco expects Ginny to have a purity that she can't possibly have; just being her first sexual partner couldn't be enough for him. He wants the impossible-- for now, anyway. More time theorizing is always good... :) The entire plotline about Marie was actually written *first*, and it's Part Three of this fic. So in a way, everything is centered around it. There will be much more to come very soon!
Name: Alyra Black reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 30, 2010 11:22 am
Okay, no-one seems to have picked up on Draco's repeated reference to Loki it seems. You've used this in, almost all your fics. Loki, being a the trickster god (although whether he is a god is a topic up for discussion as he may also have been a giant/superhuman. Mythology is wonderful vague and inconsistant in some cases). So he fits right in with the Malfoy family and am wondering if the whole Draco-being-more-than/Ginny not knowing what he is thing goes hand-in-hand with the trickster god. There is certainly some sort of trickery going on here.
And I have a strong feeling Marie has something to do with it. Draco, being broken by Maire, must have run afoul of her trickery and its had a lasting impact.
But I'm also curious to furthering the cause for Loki being involved. The Millions-and-Millions-of-Malfoys fanfiction held a character Nick...and I think I remember a promise for his return in this fanfiction maybe?

I'm also awaiting the appearance of Lucius and all that that entails. I expect the fic is going to take an even darker turn (I suggest a brief interlude and give the plot-bunny a quick dust down from the Weasleys' Wizarding Wheezes '
Instant Darkness Powder before letting him roll around in it again).
I'm also curious as to Astoria's benefits from the marriage deal. I doubt she and Lucius are allies....but they certainly not enemies and I can forsee her acting on his behalf upon his return. Also, I get the feeling that she might have a previous sub-deal or understanding with Lucius. The way she keeps on reminding Draco of things just smacks of some intent.

Also, loved the final line of Ginny: 'You don't own me'. Beautiful touch. I hope Ginny makes a speedy recovery and gets her fire back.
x

Author's Response: Very smart of you to pick up on the Loki refs... yes, there just might be more Loki info coming up soon. ;) The plot bunny's been rolling around in Darkness powder, but I think Draco dragged it there and he only gets to wallow around for so long before a good kick in the butt. (Short break for speculation on various aspects of Draco's butt...) Anyway, the speculations about something going on with Astoria and Lucius do have something to them. I've thought about doing a one-shot at some point from Astoria's POV, and it would probably center on her interactions with Lucius in the past. And more about Ginny soon! :)
You must login (register) to review.