Name: MurielTurner reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 20, 2020 05:31 am
Intelligence is vital for the authentic and all solid items for humans. The turns of the mode and r04;r04;r04;r04;uk essay writing service reviews have aspired for the Madoff the elements. The planet is filled for all joys. The charge is vital for future items. The turn is invited for all scores.
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 12, 2013 03:16 pm
Priceless again! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I haven't written a lot of fluff, so this was fun.
Name: Dana F Malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 04, 2010 02:08 am
LOL. You, my dear, are a genious! I bow to you!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I just HAD to have some fluff at that particular time. Believe it or not, some is actually coming up very soon in DDD. :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 06, 2010 07:59 pm
love it!! nice concept of the bottomless pit!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, it's totally bottomless and endless, and Harry and Astoria are stuck wandering in it forever... in the crackfic anyway. ;)
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 27, 2010 03:54 pm
I love crack!fic. It is by far the best EVA! you rock.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) It was fun to write. Especially the part about the marshmallows.
Name: Januarybaby reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 22, 2010 04:44 pm
Haha - that is so hilarious. How do you come up with stuff like that??? I haven't had time to read your Dangerous Dilemma story yet (it's length is probably wonderful but slightly intimidating when you are trying not to procastinate), but it is on my list of things to read when I have time :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It all comes from the corners of my evil, evil brain. :) DDD, a "wonderful but slightly intimidating length" (blushes)

Draco: (pops his head up) Ginny, sweet, wasn't that exactly what you were saying the other night?

Ginny: It was just before we played a nice, long game of hide-the-salami.

Draco: (leering) How could I forget?

Ginny: It's a good thing we found it, though. Otherwise we never could have made that pizza.

Well, anyway. Take your time! DDD will still be there. :)
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 22, 2010 03:30 pm
“1985 called, and it wants its fashion sense back.”

I nearly spat my drink out when I read that.

Hilarious. Absolutely hilarious. I enjoyed it immensely. It was the perfect way to start my morning.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully it didn't almost get spit out all over anything important. ;)
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 22, 2010 02:32 pm
YES!!! Harry and Astoria are trapped in a hole and can't come out!!! And Ginny and Draco go all of the way!!! WHOO! This is pretty much everything I asked for, even if it may acutally not happen.......it was fantabulouslicious to read :)

Anise, I love you. lol :D

Also, one quick thing:

"The temperature instantly dropped three hundred and fifty degrees until the air had gone below absolute zero, changing all the laws of physics. Time ran backwards, the Higgs-Boson particle appeared and did the lambada with all the charmed quarks, and gravity swallowed itself whole, creating a small antiuniverse in which watching the second season of Jersey Shore actually raised one’s intelligence quotient. (However, the Hallmark channel just kept right on showing reruns of Little House on the Prairie. Some things never change.)"

This little piece made me laugh so hard everyone around me stared at me like I was a lunatic. :D Jersey Shore honestly does lower your IQ...believe me, I know from experience.

Fan-freaking-tastic short scenario that I very much enjoyed! :D

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo,
M :) [if you've noticed, my xoxo's are directly related to how much I like the chapter...lol :)]

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! (Does Happy-Liked-the-CrackFluffFic Dance.) I really think I've gotten dumber from watching Jersey Shore this year. I could feel my IQ slipping after each episode. But it was weirdly addictive, wasn't it... ;)
Name: Bebe reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 22, 2010 02:12 pm
You 're a riot! I'm going to email the name of a reputable shrink to you. People at my job think I'm crazy because I'm laughing so hard! Girl, you need help!2

Author's Response: Hmm, the p-doc name might not be a bad thing... anyway, glad you liked it! :)
Name: scentasia reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 22, 2010 07:40 am
“Now I’d like you to get those damn acid-washed jeans off,” he purred, flicking at them contemptuously. “1985 called, and it wants its fashion sense back.”

“Ginny!” he proclaimed loudly. “I have absolute proof that Draco Malfoy’s an evil Death Eater who tortures puppies, drowns kittens, didn’t buy his hamster a Habittrail, doesn’t send cards to his mum on Mother’s Day, and fails to mind the gap when told to do so. So I’ve come to rescue you from him.”

Time ran backwards, the Higgs-Boson particle appeared and did the lambada with all the charmed quarks, and gravity swallowed itself whole, creating a small antiuniverse in which watching the second season of Jersey Shore actually raised one’s intelligence quotient.

I love you!!!! How can 1 person be that brilliant??I just love reading your fics. You are Awesome!!!

Author's Response: Oh.,... (blushes) You made my day. Actually, this has been a good day in lots of ways. But this is the icing on the chocolate cake! :)
You must login (register) to review.