Name: yolo reviewed Chapter 4 on May 10, 2019 02:56 am
kate spade
jaguars jersey
true religion outlet store
buffalo bills jersey
uggs outlet
fjallraven backpack
ralph lauren outlet online
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
jordan shoes
north face jackets
jordan 31
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet sale
houston texans jerseys
adidas yeezy boost 350
givenchy handbags
converse英国官网
michael kors outlet clearance
louboutin outlet
stone island sale
louboutin outlet
yeezy shoes
air jordan shoes
ugg italia
jimmy choo shoes
stone island sale
coach factory outlet online
red bottoms
pandora charms
coach outlet canada
hydro flask cup
ralph lauren outlet
air max outlet
fitflops
nike max
coach outlet
mulberry bags sale
rolex replica watches for sale
adidas outlet online
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
nike outlet store
miu miu shoes
gucci outlet online
true religion
pandora charms
ralph lauren uk
costa sunglasses sale
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
asics running shoes
prada outlet
air max 2017
nike roshe run
ferragamo belts
ugg outlet
nike free flyknit
moncler jacken
cheap air max
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose
coach outlet online
nike outlet online
under armour shoes
kate spade outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet sale
kate spade handbags
north face outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors bags
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
pandora charms
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet store
north face outlet store
nike outlet online
miu miu handbags
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet online
uggs outlet online
ugg italia
coach factorty outlet online
cincinnati bengals jersey
vans sneakers
yeezy shoes
coach outlet store online
adidas yeezy boost
yeti tumbler
north face outlet
stone island hoodie
nike outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
true religion outlet
kappa clothing
nike flip-flops
coach outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
ecco outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion jeans
pandora canada
moncler jackets
true religion jeans
canada goose outlet store
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
giuseppe zanotti outlet store
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet canada
canada goose
nike air max schweiz
coach outlet online
the north face jackets
coach outlet online
nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
mcm outlet
coach outlet store
kate spade outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
louboutin pas cher
parajumpers jacket
coach bags
ravens jerseys
superdry clothing
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
coach outlet store
durant shoes
birkenstocks
fitflops sale clearance
cheap air jordans
coach purse
ugg boots
pandora jewelry store
ronaldo jerseys
coach factory outlet online
ed hardy shoes
mont blanc
ralph lauren uk
david yurman
valentino outlet
nike blazer
persol sunglasses
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
kyrie 2
coach outlet clearance
raiders jerseys
lacoste outlet
air max 2017
hermes bags
ralph lauren outlet
jimmy choo shoes
off white clothing
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry outlet
cincinnati reds jerseys
coach outlet store online
mbt shoes outlet
coach outlet
nike kd 10
canada goose outlet store
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
nike roshe
ugg boots
coach outlet online
nike blazer
pandora charms sale clearance
kevin durant shoes
coach handbags outlet
cheap ugg boots
celine outlet
ugg outlet store
coach outlet store
kate spade outlet store
true religion jeans outlet
michael kors factory outlet
uggs outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas wings shoes
costa sunglasses sale
prada outlet
coach factory outlet online
nobis jackets
pandora charms outlet
air max 2015
fitflop sale
moncler
fitflops outlet
yeti
air max 270
ugg
fitflops
ralph lauren outlet
yeezy shoes
valentino shoes
ugg outlet clearance
mulberry handbags
swarovski jewelry outlet
coach factory outlet online
curry 5 shoes
air max 2017
ray ban sunglasses outlet
prada outlet online
mbt shoes
birkenstock sandals
hydro flask sale
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
adidas outlet online
tigers jerseys
converse shoes
coach handbags clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton purses
soccer jerseys
david yurman bracelet
kendra scott
coach outlet online
manolo blahnik outlet
cheap mbt shoes
off white shirt
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
cardinals jerseys
adidas shoes
suicoke sandals
pandora outlet
air jordan retro
nike outlet store online
true religion jeans
david yurman
jordan 12
celine outlet
true religion
coach outlet online
ralph lauren uk
cheap jordan shoes
kobe shoes
louboutin outlet
true religion jeans
gymshark clothing
hermes outlet store
minnesota vikings jersey
fitflops outlet
nike hyperdunk
nike air force 1
giuseppe zanotti shoes
polo outlet store
columbia outlet store
coach bags
ugg boots clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
marc jacobs handbags
gymshark sale
jordan shoes for sale
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nba jerseys
air max
michael kors outlet clearance
kendra scott
seattle seahawks jersey
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet online
true religion outlet
cheap snapbacks
maui jim sunglasses
coach outlet store
juicy couture
persol sunglasses sale
david yurman jewelry
salvatore ferragamo shoes
pandora charms
supreme clothing
nike free run
valentino outlet
coach outlet online
pandora outlet
yeti cup
air max shoes
jets jersey
fitflops outlet
michael kors outlet store
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
guess clothing
louis vuitton outlet store
lacoste polo shirts
cheap air jordans
air huarache
pandora jewelry outlet
coach handbags
moncler jacka
true religion jeans sale
air jordan
coach outlet store
ugg boots
curry 4 shoes
coach outlet online
canada goose
pandora jewelry canada
coach outlet online
air jordan 3
coach outlet online
pandora charms
camisetas futbol baratas
supra shoes
chi flat iron
miu miu shoes
true religion outlet store
coach factory outlet online
coach factory outlet online
chelsea jersey
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
adidas store
patriots jerseys
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet
kate spade outlet
hermes
fred perry
versace clothing
valentino outlet store
off-white clothing
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
toms
suicoke sandals
titans jersey
coach factorty outlet online
ferragamo outlet
air jordan retro
revolution 3
louboutin outlet
malone souliers shoes
twins jerseys
falcons jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet online
fjallraven kanken
christian louboutin sale
pandora sale clearance
mbt shoes
adidas ultra boost
coach factory outlet online
louboutin outlet
hermes bags
birkenstock shoes
nike shoes
ed hardy
ugg pas cher
pandora charms
denver broncos jersey
adidas yeezy boost
kate spade outlet sale
san diego chargers jerseys
red sox jerseys
broncos jerseys
hydro flask lids
salomon shoes
pandora charms
hermes belt
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
giants jerseys
coach factorty outlet store
adidas uk
coach handbags
louis vuitton
fitflops sale clearance
cheap jordans
coach outlet store
coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
pandora outlet
asics shoes
cheap snapbacks
christian louboutin
mont blanc pen
nike outlet store
cheap snapbacks
nike air max 90
jordans
cheap jordans free shipping
ralph lauren outlet online
nike factory store
retro 11
louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike shoes
nike tn
air max 97
ysl outlet
coach outlet store online
adidas nmd
chrome hearts outlet store
mcm outlet store
uggs outlet
coach outlet clearance
cnaada goose outlet store
coach outlet online
air jordan uk
jordans
adidas outlet store
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose sale
moncler outlet online
coach outlet online
adidas yeezy shoes
louboutin outlet
cardinals jerseys
cheap jordans for sale
juicy couture
ferragamo outlet store
fjallraven kanken
christian louboutin outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store
cheap nike shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
birkin handbags
kate spade outlet online
soccer shoes
coach factory outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion outlet store
adidas ultra boost
converse英国官网
packers jersey
cheap mlb jerseys
balenciaga shoes
ralph lauren polo
true religion outlet
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas slides
ugg boots
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
nike outlet
coach outlet store
nike basketball shoes
birkenstock outlet store
kate spade outlet online
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet online
air max
moncler outlet online
uggs canada
michael kors outlet online
uggs
true religion outlet
nike sneakers
ed hardy outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet store
ed hardy
coach factorty outlet store
le coq sportif
pandora charms sale clearance
indianapolis colts jerseys
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
tods outlet online
snapback hats
canada goose jackets
kate spade outlet online
ugg boots sale
toms shoes
fitflops
cheap jordan shoes
fitflops sale clearance
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet online
nike outlet store
clarks shoes
coach outlet store
discount oakley sunglasses
canada goose coats
pandora charms sale
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
ed hardy outlet
prada sunglasses
valentino
moncler jackets
rolex replica watches
louboutin outlet
yankees jerseys
coach outlet canada
coach factory outlet online
jordan pas cher
polo ralph lauren outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots outlet
adidas sneakers
ed hardy
pandora charms
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
true religion outlet store
canada goose coats
canada goose coats
air jordan
fitflops sale clearance
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan shoes
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
cheap jordan shoes
toms outlet online
fivefingers shoes
coach outlet store
pandora charms sale clearance
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
timberland boots
coach outlet online
pandora charms outlet
barcelona jersey
vans shoes
mbt shoes
kobe 12
kobe 11
kate spade outlet online
cowboys jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
foamposite shoe
pandora jewelry outlet
gymshark sale
chaussures christian louboutin
north face outlet store
coach factory outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas neo shoes
true religion outlet store
adidas nmd r1
pittsburgh steelers jersey
christian louboutin sale
ugg outlet
y3 shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose outlet
cazal outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet canada
coach outlet store
air jordan 4
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
pandora rings
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
off white clothing
air max
patriots jerseys
hydro flask sale
nike factory store
uggs outlet
nike tn
coach factory outlet online
ed hardy
polo outlet store
maui jim
louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
browns jerseys
converse shoes
air jordan shoes
cheap maui jim sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
gucci outlet store
bathing ape
nike air force
mac makeup
ubiq shoes
seahawks jerseys
fred perry
coach handbags
coach outlet store online
canada goose outlet store
pandora jewelry canada
converse shoes
moncler sito ufficiale
coach outlet online
toms
coach canada outlet
ugg outlet sale
dolce & gabbana Outlet
canada goose coats
fitflops
nba jerseys for sale
kobe shoes
gucci bags
phillies jerseys
gucci outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora charms outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
adidas nmd runner
nike outlet online
coach outlet online
moncler pas cher
coach outlet canada
nike factory store
kendra scott
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
toms outlet store
nike sneakers
moncler outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
cheap jordan shoes
philipp plein outlet
prada outlet
yeezy shoes
coach outlet online
air max
north face outlet online
eagles jersey
gucci outlet online
air max plus
ralph lauren outlet online
adidas shoes
lions jerseys
fila shoes
david yurman
coach factory outlet
cheap handbags
adidas outlet online
canada goose coats
kate spade outlet online
nhl jerseys
air jordan shoes
coach outlet online
mcm handbags
nike air max 2018
coach outlet online
coach outlet
converse英国官网
coach outlet store online clearance
bape hoodie
prada outlet
vibram fivefingers outlet
yeezy shoes
birkenstock outlet
puma shoes
adidas superstars
prada handbags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose coats
pandora charms sale
uboutin shoes
persol
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
jordan retro 11
coach outlet store online
asics shoes
nike outlet store
air max pas cher
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
lebron 13
cubs jerseys
asics outlet
pandora jewelry
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 14 on Sep 01, 2015 09:29 pm
looking to see what in store for scor!!
Name: mydraco reviewed Chapter 14 on Jul 14, 2015 08:30 am
Hi anise,

I meant fic where ever I've mentioned "fix". Please do update at the earliest. And I forgot to mention that I have read this fic about 3 times .... All the 14 chapters... N I was hoping that you'd update it someday... I hope u r alive... Not just so that I could know the rest of the story... But bcoz u r s brilliant writer and should probably write professionally.
Name: mydraco reviewed Chapter 14 on Jul 14, 2015 08:23 am
Hi anise,

This is Leah. You are a wonderful story writer. But you haven't updated this fic since 2 years. Could you please update it. Its the best fix I've read in a long time featuring both of my favorite pairings.Please do update the fix. Am not imposing on u... Just letting u know that there are ppl still out there reading your fics.

Thanks,
Leah

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I found the original file for the rest of MIAG and transferred it from an old laptop to Dropbox. So it WILL live again!! ;)
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 14 on Jan 23, 2013 01:28 pm
I am so happy that Scorpius got a moment of peace and chance to regroup really. I wonder who will be dropping Al and Rosie at the Malfoy manor? Would that be Ginny?
It feels as calm before the storm in so many ways, like all involved parties will be in one place very soon and things are bound to happen. I hope that Ginny can be happy, either way; she really suffered most of her adult life because of the choice made by Draco.

Author's Response: I would say that it's definitely the calm before some kind of storm. There's so much more on its way. But I'll just say that everyone will take the Hogwarts train to the Manor, so nobody's dropping them off.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 14 on Jan 22, 2013 09:31 pm
I just had another crazy idea. In one of the chapters, when Scorpius visions Draco and Ginny in Romania and Ginny says that if she leaves with Draco, Harry will have custody over Lily (who is still underage). Maybe Draco is trying to do something to make it impossible for Harry to remain in custody of Lily because he hopes that then Ginny will finally leave Harry.

Author's Response: I love these ideas! Of course, you know I can't tell you if they're wrong or right, but everyone will find out soon.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 14 on Jan 22, 2013 09:12 pm
Thank you so much for updating!!

Oh, the possibilities of what could happen when Scorpius's friends come over to the Manor.... It could all end up in a disaster! Everything could just blow up and then they'll learn of Scorpius's feelings for Ginny, or Ginny herself could suddenly come over (which is not really likely) or, more probably they'll discover some secret stash of Ginny's photographs or some other evidence that Draco still loves her and so on.

Or they could just have a fun relaxing holiday (not going to happen I'm sure).

Now I really wait to know how this holiday turns out and why Draco agreed to have them all at the Manor. Is he trying to be a better father or is it that he prefers not to be alone with Scorpius all the time.?

I'll be waiting to fin out..

Author's Response: You're welcome! :) You really provided the push I needed to post this. I know that people would have liked to see more D/G, but trust me, a LOT is coming up. As for how relaxing it is... you'll find out! ;)
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 13 on Dec 09, 2012 12:04 am
Those past two chapters are so melancholic. I want to cry for Scorpius. It's terrible when you can't even share your burdens with anyone. Though I think Alec might know or guess a little bit more about what is happenning to his friend.

I'm so angry with Draco. Your only child asks permittion to go home and you don't even ask what happened? I suppose there will be some dealings going in the manor during the weekend, possibly evolving around Ginny, but the fact the he shows no concern for his son is really creepy. It's like he decided that he is a bad father and his son hates him so he just gave up and doesn't even try to fix his relationship with Scorpius perceiving it as doomed.

I was thinking a little more and decided that Draco's concern over Scorpius liking Lily doesn't nececcarily mean that she is his daughter. It could be the fact that he was afraid that if Scorp and Lily got serious, it would farther sabotage his own chances with Ginny, not to mention the unatractivness of the idea of being related to Harry. Also he might be concerned that Scorpius's life doesn't turn out like his, as Harry would never agree for his child to marry a Malfoy.

Well, never mind my ideas, but I'm so curious how it turnes out.

By the way, I remember Draco commenting on dragon pox in one of the earlier chapters. Is he sick?

Author's Response: I know (about the melancholic part)... I think that might be part of the reason why it took so long to get these posted! But I do think that Scorpius has been pulled out of his depression, both by his friends and his own healing powers. Yep, Draco is not a great dad here. BUT... in the context of the reality of this fic, that's just how he is at this point. This isn't always where he will be, though. We're going to find out a lot more about Lily, and also how her story relates to the lives of everyone else in MIAG-world. I guarantee that the Lily story isn't as simple as it seems! ;) No, Draco doesn't have dragon pox (and neither does anybody else), but we haven't seen the last of it. and remember that I ALWAYS love your ideas! Much more frequent updates from now on.
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 13 on Dec 07, 2012 05:18 pm
I am feeling a bit confused after this chapter.. Is Albius in love with Scorp? It sure feels that way after reading this. Also, with Draco's activities, is he trying to get Ginny to leave Potter or there is something else that he is working on? I think i have said it before but i almost wish that Scorpius can go back in time and be with Ginny, wishfull thinking i guess...

Author's Response: Some questions I can answer! No, we won't be seeing any Albus/Scorpius-- except in terms of very deep friendship. Albus does get a pairing that hasn't been revealed, though. And yes! You're so right. Draco is working on something very specific here. We'll find out what it is very soon. And as for Scorpius/Ginny... we're going to see how that one works out. ;)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 12 on Nov 28, 2012 12:47 pm
great job!! maybe scor will let his friends help him...

Author's Response: Thanks! :) More about what happens between Scorpius and his friends in the next chapter, and it's coming soon...
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 12 on Nov 27, 2012 03:59 am
O.k. the button got hit accidentally which makes it a third review for this chapter.

On the other hand, when Draco makes his offer again in Hungary, Ginny only speaks about Scorpius as his child. So it makes me confused about Lily being his child too. But then you couldn't have Ginny ask Draco about his children (in plural) because it would make Lily's parentage obvious.

I know, I know! I'll just have to wait and see!!! Hopefully not too long...

Author's Response: It's all good! Well, all I'm going to say that is that even IF Ginny knew anything about Lily, it's true that she wouldn't have told Draco about it. (Or is that a red herring? ;) More soon!
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 12 on Nov 27, 2012 03:20 am
All, right, I have to add some thoughts. I've been pondering Draco-Ginny relationship during the period after they both got married. It looks as if they had none (as Ginny refused his offer), but some facts indicate that something was going on. Like when Scorpius saw them at the manor when he was little. Obviously they were discussing something serious. Also, all this thing around Lily - Ginny and Harry mention her several times while assumingly talking about Draco (Harry accuses her that she can't forget him) and Draco was worried that Scorpius is interested in Lily and was relieved that he is not and there's the fact that Scorpius does feel more in a brotherly way towards Lily. Could she be an accidental Draco-Ginny child?

Author's Response: I can't EVEN answer the question about Lily. ;) Some good guesses, though.
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 12 on Nov 26, 2012 10:48 pm
I know, i know:)) Asrotia is not as bad as she is in your other fics, but...with this different version of Draco i just can see him getting ppl removed if required. Plus i was in particularly blood thirsty mood:))) I think i know Lily's secret, but will wait to read confirmation in upcoming chapters! I believe you gave us some clues with Harry and Ginny Fighting and Lily's name being mentioned?

Author's Response: Oh, I know-- Astoria is never a great human being,but she's redeemable here (and we don't yet know everything she's been forced to do in the past, either.) Yep, the H/G fight was a clue... we're actually going to see Harry doing some shady things soon, too.
Name: tenna reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 25, 2012 08:10 am
How very miserable and haunted past decisions can make a person...in this case though is it more than just a choice not chosen?

Author's Response: Yeah... but you'll see more as you read. :)
Name: tenna reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 25, 2012 07:56 am
I've never read this before and the quote from the latest chapter drew me in and then that curious warning about Scorpius an I'm just really excited to see how this unfolds! First chapter and I'm thinking 'let me stay! let me stay in this universe' Looking throught Scorpius' eyes is amazing! Off to the next chapters! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! There will be more soon, too.
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 12 on Nov 25, 2012 03:41 am
So why Draco has to stay with Astoria? Money or power? Can he not kill her off? I really don't like her, not that Draco is an angel!

Author's Response: I can't explain YET! But I actually think that this is the nicest Astoria I've ever written. She's not the most pleasant person, but there's a lot that's fundamentally good about her. She's not going to get the Mother of the Year award, but deep down, she really loves Scorpius.
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 5 on Nov 25, 2012 02:20 am
You know, that memory of Ginny and Draco made me cry. This mistake cost both of them so much, just wish for them that things could have been different.

Author's Response: I agree. But sometimes the end isn't quite the end...
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 25, 2012 02:03 am
God, i almost wish that Lily could be his love...but she is different to Ginny, so i guess not likely.

Author's Response: Oh.Um... no. She can't be. I'm not saying anything more right now. ;)
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 12 on Nov 24, 2012 11:18 pm
Your update was such a pleasant surprise! Even though it's sad. Poor Scorpius, he has too much on his plate for a teenage boy. I'm glad he has friends who care about his well being, but he can't really let them in on his troubles and it's not clear how they will react when they find out the main reason he is so distant.

The dream had me trying to figure out what it represent, and it ended badly too...

Poor Nora.

Thank you and I hope another update will come soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I feel bad for Scorpius too (not that I'm going to stop torturing him or anything. ;) But some lighter times are coming up, at least for a while.
Name: mydraco reviewed Chapter 11 on Apr 12, 2012 01:56 am
Plz do continue the story. You are an excellent writer

Author's Response: Thanks! This one WILL get completed... a little bit of it needs to be revised first.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 11 on Jan 04, 2012 09:09 pm
what going to happen, next! love the insight of scor's journal!!

Author's Response: A lot of things are going to happen next... a very eventful chapter coming up! I just have to get Scorpius to cooperate and share exactly what happened. ;)
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 11 on Dec 28, 2011 11:53 pm
Oh, and I think perhaps it's better to have Ginny's POV as a separate short story - companion to MIaG, because all of MIaG is from Scorpius' point of view.

I find that I can't wait for when Ginny learns about Scorpius' feelings for her (will she?)

Author's Response: I think it will be a separate companion fic (very short, though.) I *don't* think the entire narrative is going to be retold from her POV. It's going to be about some of the parts that Scorpius was in no position to see. And Ginny will DEFINITELY find out ALL about what Scorpius feels for her... although it won't happen right away. ;) All in good time, my pretties, all in good time... More soon.
Name: openskys reviewed Chapter 11 on Dec 28, 2011 07:37 pm
Ive just got all caught and my oh my where this story has gone! Scorpius is one truly messed young man isnt he? That was rhetorical, but at the same time i think he might be perfectly grounded in hismreality as much as he could be i suppose.

I love Alec hes hilarious and i hope we get to see more of him because he is such a spinoff of Scorpius, theyre complete opposites it seems really. Oh and poor Nora, she should have known she was playing with fire nut i still feel bad for her. Albus is such a whinny blind character, i dont understand at all how Scorpius can stand him and James, hes so tormented!

Im still convinced Lily is Ginny and Dracos love child but ill probably be wrong knowing you and wow this is getting rather long so im just going to stop here before i even get into ginny and draco lol. Needless to say i cannot wait for more!!

Author's Response: Yep, Scorpius has some issues. But you're right about his being more basically grounded than Draco is, although that's about to be tested... oh, I love Alec too. And I have to stick up for poor Albus! ;) There's certainly a lot he doesn't see, though, and that's going to get much worse. Poor James, too. We'll find out about Lily, eventually... ;) More soon.
Name: empresskong reviewed Chapter 11 on Dec 28, 2011 05:21 pm
Updates :) I've really grown to champion the Scorp and Ginny storyline, well done. I don't think Draco deserves my scorn but I don't pity him for where his darker side has left him wandering.

I vote for a separate Ginny story to span more than a chapter of insight.

Author's Response: Thanks! Scorpius and Ginny certainly have some interaction coming up, although I don't know if it's going to be in the very next chapter or not (peeks ahead. Scorpius isn't telling.)Draco, oh, Draco... I really wonder what everybody will think once they know exactly what he's been up to. Anyway, I'm leaning towards a separate Ginny story too, but it won't be very long. I'm not really sure how much she's willing to tell from her POV.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 11 on Dec 28, 2011 01:44 pm
Oh, I'm glad you posted this chapter summary! It reminded me of several things I forgot!

And this cookie was very teasing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the summary. :) It just seemed necessary for this fic... and the cookie will eventually turn into an entire batch. ;)
You must login (register) to review.