Name: LadyEndymion reviewed Chapter 2 on Apr 08, 2015 05:42 pm
I cannot wait to read this fic! What a teaser!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I think I'll start posting it after *Sun Breaks* (which, believe it or not, WILL all be done and posted this spring.) And I'm going to R and R your fic!! LOTS going on.
Name: LadyEndymion reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 08, 2015 05:40 pm
This is entirely adorable! I love Ginny lusting over Draco and just deciding to go with it and their mutual murderous impulses. And, "the boy who lived (but not terribly long)" is just - that strangely lifted my spirits after a very stressful day. Thanks for the fic. It is wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks! For some weird reason, this has always been one of my favorite short Anisefics. It's just so... crackficcy. That could be why. ;)
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 31, 2015 10:02 pm
Oh my god, I must read what this came from, right now. Where is it Anise ;)

Author's Response: Um.... it's kind of not up yet. ;) It's only about half done. But it's... um... I'm not really sure how it happened, but it's basically the most NC-17 D/G yet. MOVE ALONG HERE PEOPLE NOTHING TO SEE.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 29, 2014 07:32 pm
Now I'm hungry but laughing too hard to eat. THANKS ANISE! I truly wondered all these things while watching Telephone, and I'm glad I wasn't the only one. The cavity searches are done way before then anyways IF done. The squat and cough is easier. THEN if something "pops out" they do a cavity search. And they take xrays. Silly GaGa! But I do like the rat poison, and now I really do want a sandwich, but I'm slightly fearful that I might end up dead... =P

By the by, expect tons of alerts from me. I'm taking over the world through ending up at the top of the most prolific reviewer list. Not sure of all the details yet, but I'm taking over the world. That's the main thing here. Everyone knows the way to do that is to start with all your works.
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 07, 2012 06:31 pm
That was interesting. Had a good time reading this not gonna lie. Thanks for it.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) It was so much fun to write, I had to re-read it... and there was your review.
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 06, 2011 03:12 pm
LOL! That was so crazy and hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a lot of fun to write. :)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 05, 2011 10:20 am
ANISE! OMG! This was insanely funny. At first I was just confused as hell. Now, I'm laughing. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Um, yes, it could be seen as kind of confusing... but I think the video was, too. It was definitely a fun little fic to write.
Name: Shyla reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 05, 2011 06:23 am
This was wonderful! I have to go watch the music video now, but while picturing Ginny and Draco. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I think I'll do the same thing too...
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 05, 2011 02:36 am
Ha,Ha ha!
HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA !

On another note - where's the definitely naughty part?

I really needed the laugh though. Thanks.

Luna is hillarious too.

Author's Response: Yes.... the "definitely naughty" part was more to be on the safe side. On second thought, I don't know if it actually needs that rating. But I'm glad it was as much fun to read as it was to write!
Name: TheTimeMachine reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 04, 2011 09:57 pm
That was so funny. It made me giggle alot actually, that music video is a little wild isn't it?

Author's Response: I think the idea was irresistible because the video was so bizarre (that's a regulation prison uniform? really? And they poisoned everybody for WHAT reason??) Anyway, once I pictured Draco in the Cadillac, telling Ginny she'd been a very naughty girl, the rest was easy... ;)
Name: a_gypsys_dance reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 04, 2011 05:58 pm
Heee, I read the description first and was like, "hmm, I don't know... I think only Anise could pull this off..." And then it WAS you. :D The semester this video came out I had to analyze it to pieces in three different classes, and I love it. Unsurprisingly, I also loved your adaptation!

Author's Response: I'm trying to picture classes that would have you analyzing that video... (not sure if I really want to even know...) Anyway, thanks! It was fun to write.
Name: CindyLu reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 04, 2011 11:51 am
Absolutely hilarious. Can't believe there is product placement in our dreams now.

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, actually... that was based on the product placement in the video, which stuck in my mind.
You must login (register) to review.