Reviews For Full Fathom Five
Name: chenlixiang reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 13, 2017 11:20 pm
2017.9.14chenlixiangmulberry uk
mulberry handbags
ugg outlet
canada goose sale
fitflops outlet
adidas stan smith shoes
ugg australia boots
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots on sale
coach outlet
air jordan shoes
canada goose clearance
cheap jordan shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350
ugg boots
nike roshe run
prada outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
moncler jacket outlet
coach outlet online
mlb jerseys wholesale
the north face jackets
uggs
adidas yeezy
michael kors geldbörse
cheap pandora jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors väska rea
nike nfl jerseys
adidas wings shoes
coach factory outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap jerseys
coach outlet
ugg outlet online
superdry sale
coach outlet online
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost 350
mulberry bags
michael kors outlet 80% off
ugg outlet 70% off
polo outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin uk
uggs outlet
ralph lauren polo
ugg outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses cheap
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost 350 v2
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
nike store
hermes uk
coach bags
moncler outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban aviators
columbia outlet
ugg factory outlet
nike trainers uk
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
hermes outlet
ugg boots
adidas originals uk
longchamp outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
nfl jerseys wholesale
nike air max online
michael kors handbags
nike running
uggs outlet store
ugg outlet store
ugg factory outlet
tory burch handbags
ray ban zonnebril sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas jeremy scott wings
ugg boots 70% off
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cartier sunglasses
ugg outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet online
rolex online store
polo ralph lauren
nike factory outlet
longchamp outlet store
uggs outlet
canada goose for sale
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
the north face
cheap jordan shoes
uggs clearance
salvatore ferragamo
cheap michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
coach outlet store online clearances
manolo blahnik
ugg boots uk
adidas outlet
michael kors handtaschen
polo outlet online
coach factory outlet
michael kors damenuhr
fitflops sandals
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
nike factory
michael kors väska rea
nike outlet store
ralph lauren
canada goose canada
superdry shirts
north face clearance
michael kors geldbeutel
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
true religion sale
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
supreme clothing uk
true religion outlet
cheap jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
cheap ray ban sunglasses
discount nike shoes
uggs outlet
north face outlet online
moncler outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
hockey jerseys
coach factory outlet
supreme shirts
chaussures christian louboutin
fitflops sandals
michael kors outlet online sale
fitflop outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin sale
ralph lauren t shirt
ugg outlet online
ray ban sunglasses cheap
kate spade outlet
birkenstock shoes
montre rolex
prada eyeglasses
north face outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors bags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren italia
oakley sunglasses
jordan 14
the north face clearance
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren polo outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
coach wallets
ugg boots
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
ugg australia boots
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max 2017
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet online
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
coach outlet store online clearances
moncler jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet
montblanc pen
new balance shoes
fitflops shoes
ugg boots
coach purses
the north face outlet
mlb jerseys
ugg outlet
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
coach canada
cheap ray bans
cheap ugg boots
uggs classic boots
adidas trainers shoes
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
armani eyeglasses
ugg clearance sale
nfl jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
ray bans
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet online
nike blazer sneakers
louis vuitton handbags
pandora charms
coach outlet
oakley vault
occhiali da sole ray ban
ugg outlet store
coach outlet
tommy hilfiger canada
prada bags
louis vuitton
christian louboutin sale
kate spade outlet
nike huarache
mac cosmetics outlet
canada goose jackets
ferragamo belt
ugg sale
burberry outlet online
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
ralph lauren soldes
michael kors outlet online
adidas nmd runner
oakley sunglasses outlet
retro jordans
north face outlet
uggs outlet
ugg boots 70% off
michael kors handbags
hermes belt
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
coach outlet online 70% off
rolex daytona
mbt shoes
nike factory store
gafas de sol ray ban 2017
ugg outlet
rolex oyster perpetual
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
christian louboutin uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap dior sunglasses
montblanc pens
christian louboutin shoes
ugg boots outlet
rolex datejust 2
uggs slippers
tory burch uk
ugg outlet
ugg slippers
burberry sale
ugg boots on sale 70% off
chelsea jersey
ugg on sale
carrera eyewear
adidas stan smith
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors canada
adidas trainers
coach outlet
coach outlet online shopping
moncler jacket
mont blanc ballpoint pens
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses cheap
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet store
vans shoes
ray ban uk
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade sale
ugg boots on sale
uggs canada sale
nhl jerseys
tory burch outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy 350 v2
louboutin shoes
tory burch outlet
ugg australia boots
nike outlet store
polo ralph lauren uk
adidas outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
birkenstock sandals
ugg australia
oakley sunglasses
ugg australia
polo ralph lauren
true religion sale
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet clearance
swarovski crystal jewelry
longchamp outlet
ugg boots for women
canada goose sale
louis vuitton bags
prada outlet
fitflops shoes
burberry outlet
ugg australia
jordan shoes
air jordans
michael kors outlet 70% off
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet online
north face outlet 70% off
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton uk
uggs outlet online
true religion
nfl jerseys
pandora charms
hermes handbags
uggs outlet online
longchamp handbags
nfl jerseys from china
uggs clearance
coach outlet
michael kors
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin outlet
pandora charms
kate spade sale
supreme t shirts
ugg slippers
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewelry
versace sunglasses
under armour outlet
burberry handbags
michael kors canada
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet
hermes birkin handbags
ugg sale
converse shoes
giuseppe zanotti shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
north face jackets on sale
kate spade outlet store
ugg sale
tory burch outlet online
manchester united jersey
ray ban online
nike air max uk
uggs on sale
coach outlet store online clearances
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online
michael kors uk
uggs outlet
birkenstock sandals
nba jerseys wholesale
prada outlet
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet 70% off
true religion outlet
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet
nike outlet 30% off
ralph lauren españa
moncler outlet
fitflop sandals
michael kors handbags
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
prada outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
ugg boots cheap
2017.9.14chenlixiang
Name: yangping55 reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 12, 2017 08:29 pm
harden shoes
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren
cheap air jordans
coach outlet online
fitflop sandals
gucci outlet online
adidas nmd runner
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy shoes
nike air max 2018
coach factory outlet online
mbt
longchamp bags
supreme clothing
pandora charms outlet
ugg slippers
cheap oakley sunglasses
air jordan shoes
longchamp
hermes bag
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
adidas nmd r1
north face jackets
toms
louboutin outlet
cheap ugg boots
pandora jewelry
ray ban glasses
mulberry outlet uk
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet store
moncler outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
ugg outlet online
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet
birkenstocks
longchamp sale
coach handbags outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin sale
kate spade outlet
pandora charms outlet
ugg
coach outlet store online clearance
hermes bags
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet store
yeezy boost
air jordans
moncler outlet online
ralph lauren
bottes ugg
mulberry handbags
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry
kate spade outlet online
superdry sale
cheap ugg boots
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
moncler coats
canada goose jackets
nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
canada goose coats
uggs on sale
coach outlet online
the north face outlet
cheap nike shoes
burberry handbags
coach outlet online
adidas outlet store
coach factory outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
birkenstock shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet canada
birkenstock outlet
moncler pas cher
canada goose coats
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
ugg boots women
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ugg on sale
adidas ultra boost
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses discount
moncler jackets
uggs outlet
ugg boots outlet
uggs outlet
adidas nmd runner
retro 11
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
ray ban sunglasses cheap
burberry outlet
ray ban glasses
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
nike outlet store
supreme london
pandora outlet
michael kors bags
ralph lauren sale
red bottom heels
canada goose jackets
canada goose jacket
superdry outlet
mlb jerseys
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet online
beats headphones
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
pandora charms
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
valentino
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet store
pandora charms outlet
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet online
pandora uk
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses discount
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
pandora charms sale clearance
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
uggs outlet
pandora charms outlet
adidas superstar shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
moncler
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
kate spade handbags
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
ugg boots outlet
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
mulberry uk
discount oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
discount oakley sunglasses
jordans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas yeezy boost 350
toms outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses outlet
louboutin outlet
timberland outlet store
coach factory outlet online
nfl jerseys cheap
caterpillar boots
birkenstock outlet
coach outlet store
nike sneakers
coach outlet online
hermes bags
michael kors uk
burberry uk
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
louis vuitton factory outlet
mulberry
yeezy shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ugg outlet online
birkenstock
ray ban sunglasses outlet
longchamp bags
ralph lauren uk
ugg sale
pandora
coach outlet canada
tory burch shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap jordan shoes
nike outlet store online
coach purses
kate spade outlet online
nike shoes
ugg boots outlet
canada goose clothing
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy boost
nike outlet online
toms
michael kors
birkenstock uk
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
harden vol 1
pandora jewelry store
hermes outlet
canada goose sale
kate spade outlet online
pandora charms sale
pandora jewelry outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose
adidas outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses sale
nmd adidas
nike sneakers
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
mlb jerseys whgolesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora charms sale
coach outlet store online
red bottom
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg canada
ugg outlet online
adidas store
kate spade handbags
ray bans
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet canada
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban glasses
cheap uggs
michael kors
yeezy boost
canada goose parka
coach outlet online
red bottoms
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan retro
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
yeezy boost 350
michael kors
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
pandora charms
yeezy shoes
ugg shoes
michael kors bags
cheap jordan shoes
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet
pandora charms
adidas yeezy boost
cheap ugg sale
nfl jerseys wholesale
discount oakley sunglasses
moncler outlet online
cheap uggs
coach outlet online
uggs
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose
ralph lauren uk
longchamps
moncler jackets
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg outlet
adidas outlet store
beats wireless headphones
coach factory outlet
birkenstock outlet store
toms outlet
adidas nmd r1
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors
nike cortez classic
cheap jordans for sale
ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet online
toms
valentino outlet
uggs outlet
adidas nmd r1
air max
ralph lauren sale
coach outlet online
adidas sneakers
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet canada
adidas nmd runner
coach factory outlet online
birkin handbags
ralph lauren sale
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet
2017.9.13yangping
Name: chenjinyan reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 25, 2017 09:17 pm
tory burch outlet
mac cosmetics
supreme uk
polo shirts
ray ban online
ugg boots
ugg uk
ugg boots sale
cheap nba jerseys
hermes handbags
louis vuitton
michael kors plånbok
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp bags
jordan shoes
burberry uk
ugg slippers
ugg boots clearance
uggs classic boots
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy 350 v2
ugg boots
nike shoes
rolex datejust 2
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors canada
air jordan shoes
mulberry uk
christian louboutin shoes
jordan 14
uggs clearance
coach bags
moncler outlet
true religion outlet
rolex oyster perpetual datejust
tory burch sale
uggs canada
air max uk
tory burch outlet
burberry outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
coach wallets
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
hermes birkin handbags
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots
air max uk
michael kors canada
coach outlet
ugg outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet online
polo shirts
polo ralph lauren
adidas originals uk
coach outlet
coach factory online
cartier glasses
oakley vault
ugg boots
fitflop outlet
north face outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
kate spade
cheap jordan shoes
supreme clothing
uggs australia
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
coach purses
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg clearance
moncler jacket
nike air max
ray ban outlet
true religion
kate spade outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
under armour outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
mont blanc pens
mlb jerseys
red bottom shoes
pandora rings
burberry outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
nike running
true religion jeans
north face jackets
cheap nfl jerseys
d&g sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
uggs slippers
john terry jersey
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
new balance outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
ray-ban sunglasses uk
michael kors uk
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors online
north face outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
prada outlet
true religion jeans
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
kate spade outlet store
ugg sale
air jordan retro
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
hermes handbags
coach outlet online
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
moncler outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops sale
nike roshe run
wayne rooney jersey
canada goose canada
ugg australia
ugg boots
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
true religion jeans
gafas de sol ray ban
ugg boots clearance
north face jackets
the north face clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban canada
birkenstock outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
red bottom heels
cheap mlb jerseys
nike huarache
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
uggs uk
ugg boots
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
moncler jacket
oakley canada
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
rolex submariner
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
ugg outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch uk
michael kors handbags
michael kors purses
prada bags
canada goose sale
giuseppe zanotti
burberry outlet
moncler uk
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handtaschen
adidas outlet
coach outlet
michael kors geldbörse
montblanc pens
prada sunglasses
canada goose
nike trainers women
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
vans shoes
hermes belt
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
fitflops
adidas shoes
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
fitflops shoes
pandora jewelry
michael kors handbags
the north face outlet
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
mcm handbags
ray ban uk
montre rolex homme
chaussures christian louboutin
coach canada
nike air max
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
versace sunglasses
cheap jordans
michael kors
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion outlet
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350
hermes outlet
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
adidas trainers men
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
nfl jerseys
cheap jordans
adidas yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors online
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin shoes
dior sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 online
adidas soccer shoes
canada goose canada
cheap jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers uk
adidas outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren sale
michael kors
nike factory store
fitflops sale clearance
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose canada
burberry outlet
oakley vault
true religion
ugg australia
ugg boots
ugg boots
mbt outlet
fitflops sandals
armani sunglasses
cheap uggs
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors tote handbags
fitflops uk
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 v2
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
mk väska
nfl jerseys
superdry hoodies
uggs outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
true religion shorts
north face clearance
coach canada
prada bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
nike blazer shoes
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ray ban wayfarer
north face outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike huarache uk
michael kors handbags
nike air jordans
manolo blahnik shoes
coach outlet
adidas stan smith
oakley sunglasses
rolex submariner date
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
michael kors handtaschen
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren t shirt
uggs
converse shoes
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
air jordan shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
supreme outlet
kate spade outlet
fitflop shoes
michael kors outlet
carrera sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap snapbacks
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock shoes
ferragamo belts
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
coach purses
coach outlet
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
ray ban zonnebril dames
ugg boots
columbia outlet store
uggs clearance
tory burch outlet
north face outlet
burberry outlet
adidas nmd r1
uggs outlet
ugg sale
superdry clothing
christian louboutin
20178.26chenjinyan
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 12, 2012 11:56 am
It's good to know that even though their plans to seduce and take from one another, it didn't compare to the feelings they had. Great job :)

Author's Response: I didn't actually see this review until now!! Anyway, thanks. :) I really liked this fic.
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 12, 2012 11:00 am
ajsjdjdhf :3 I guess waiting that long is nice when it happens again. Why are they so cute? I hope she finds Harry, even though she doesn't miss him.
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 12, 2012 10:35 am
I feel so bad for Ginny. But her seeing him at the end of the chapter made my heart flutter a little :)
Name: CharmedLife19 reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 17, 2011 09:49 pm
Incredible job. I especially liked this line:
“Did you have to sign away your soul to Satan? If so, I’ll get it back. He’s a Malfoy ancestor, so there’s no problem there,” says Draco.

Great job on this. I think this might be one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I really love this one too.
Name: humaira reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 17, 2011 07:19 pm
I don't know if I reviewed already, but I've read this twice and love it. I really didn't know what to expect by the end but I'm glad at the way it's turned out. It's so sweet how they've stood by each other, and that's what I see with them if it were to happen in cannon.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I really wasn't sure how Draco would take it once he knew that he would actually have to lose his magic. I do think that he was in shock at the end in a way, and that he's got some difficult times ahead... but Ginny's going to stand by him, no matter what. So he'll get through it. And I think that there are hints in canon that he could take it after some time had gone by. He was (as Harry thought) a little infatuated with the Dark Arts. But in this fic, he's seen the consequences, and that's changed him.
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 15, 2011 02:00 pm
One of the most unpredictable stories I've read all year! I loved it! :) Well played my dear, well played.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I really liked being able to expand this fic from the exchange.
Name: iliveilearnilove reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 12, 2011 05:52 pm
I like it, not too short and not too long, the Bunnies are controlled :)
Fav Line goes to Draco as usual:
"Did you have to sign away your soul to Satan? If so, I’ll get it back. He’s a Malfoy ancestor, so there’s no problem there"

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yes, the bunnies are all in the bunny pen... for now. (Who knows when they might escape again? ;)
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 12, 2011 03:06 am
Oh, wow!

The ending was so romantic!

You know, I never pictured Draco as someone who will be able to give up magic. But reading this I just thought that Draco is a very intense person, he loves and hates with passion and with everything that is in him. In a situation that you created, the only thing that is left in Draco's world that he cares about is Ginny. So yes, it actually is very believable that he is prepared to give up everything even magic if Ginny is by his side.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I was actually thinking about how this is really a different Draco from the one in DDD. As he says himself at the very end, his development was arrested in many ways at the age of sixteen, and he has incredible unexpressed resentment against the magical world because of the role that he was forced to take with the DE's. DDD's Draco doesn't really have that, and I don't think *that* Draco would be very likely to give up his magic. Also, FFF's Draco has lost Narcissa, and he honestly doesn't have any ties left to the magical world. The only way for him to keep his freedom (and his money and possessions) is to leave that world, and Ginny will be with him. But yes, it takes a lot to get him to do it, and it's going to be harder than he thinks. I hope everyone likes the happy D/G ending! :)
Name: Rinney reviewed Chapter 4 on Dec 11, 2011 01:47 am
Ah my Goodness, this chapter!!!!!!!!

I must know what happens next. I can't help but want to know what in the living Hell did Harry go through with Voldemort for a year and a -half- in that same small cell? Lucky thing, Voldemort absorbed all of that evil. But it had to be damn near maddening, if not sending Harry to Madness by the time he got out.

“I’ve spent every minute of every day since I got here in hating you, you see, and that’s kept me sane." ~ Draco freaking Malfoy.

Aaaaaaah, for some reason that line made me shudder. The only thing that kept him from completely going over the edge is his rage towards Ginny. I love how it isn't the stereotypical 'love' that is keeping him from going insane, but its goddamned HATRED that is keeping him stable. Its so agonizingly delicious.

More, more! =D

Author's Response: Thanks! Well... because we don't really hear anything more about Harry, I might as well say here that he had a very difficult time in that cell. He got through it by pretty much living in his head and never going out of it. However, his scar did absorb almost everything. The problem is that it intensified the tendency towards self-absorption that Harry already had. He's not a bad person here, and he's not an egomaniac, but he just doesn't have anything in his heart and soul for Ginny. Now, Draco... he's had to deal with EVERYTHING on his own, without any help whatsover, and the past three weeks really have felt like a thousand years for him. He's figured out that Dumbledore and the Order must have been somehow using her before the war in order to get to him. So he hasn't been able to forget her and he's been obsessed and there's madness and love and hate and angst and.... the last chapter's coming soon. :)
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 4 on Dec 10, 2011 11:46 pm
I'm glad you've expanded it. I'm enjoying this much more then when I read it on the exchange. I remember it had a sence of gaps and unclear things in the plot.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to agree... there ARE short Anisefics (really!! Everybody can look on the list!!!;), but this one was never really meant to be as short as it needed to be for the exchange. That being said, it's still VERY short for anything set in Aniseworld.
Name: ladyro7 reviewed Chapter 4 on Dec 10, 2011 09:32 pm
Let me guess: "Everything will be alright"!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, actually, the roof caves in on them in Chapter 5... it's a very short chapter, and then... J/K, of course. ;) I guess everybody will have to read on and see how it turns out... ;)
Name: Pinkmelissa reviewed Chapter 4 on Dec 10, 2011 05:25 pm
Gods, poor Draco. And Ginny - so Dumbledore and the Order did use her? That's so horrible. I hope Draco can understand...

Author's Response: Yep, they did. Kind of puts things in a new light, doesn't it? But there's clearly more to it all than Draco knows now, and he'll find out.
Name: aquiksilverwish3 reviewed Chapter 4 on Dec 10, 2011 05:18 pm
Ach no! I hope you won't prolong their hatred. Although I do love me a good heaping of angst and hurt/comfort. It's good for the id. :)

Author's Response: This is an angsty fic, no doubt. But the Plot Bunny of Doom is actually under control here, remember... ;)
Name: aquiksilverwish3 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2011 05:00 pm
Anise, I don't know what I would do if you stopped writing D/G fanfics. You are like one of the last few legendary D/G fanfic writers.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! (ahem) I think that's one of the nicest things a reviewer has ever said. :)
Name: iliveilearnilove reviewed Chapter 4 on Dec 10, 2011 03:11 pm
Whoa Harry is a... ZOMBIE hahaha well close by the sound of it. I love that Luna is the double agent, it just fits so well. So sad for Draco though its going to be hard seeing him in this state :(

Author's Response: Snerk. Well, Harry's not quite a zombie, but he's had a difficult time being trapped with Voldemort in a very small cell for almost a year and a half. I think he's one of the more sympathetic-- or, well, at least less unsympathetic Harrys I've written lately. He's really been through so much, and he doesn't mean to hurt Ginny. He just can't relate to her, and he doesn't know how to try. I don't think he intends to put himself out, either. :P This is a REALLY sad Draco, too... but just keep reading! :)
Name: humaira reviewed Chapter 3 on Dec 09, 2011 06:01 pm
You're really good with the updates!!

Oh my goood, this is amazing stuff and I really hope he stands by her no matter what, and same with her.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I feel like I already waited way too long to post this... I'm editing it a little bit even now, but I just don't want to keep putting it off. There are some real plot twists coming up, so hold on tight...
Name: iliveilearnilove reviewed Chapter 3 on Dec 09, 2011 05:38 pm
That was tough... this is nice, really interested in this story. On the edge of my seat wondering what will happen next. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! There are more revelations to come... very soon...
Name: humaira reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 08, 2011 04:38 pm
This is soo different from the writing you usually do and it's lovely! At the same time, it's so sad. And why did Ginny have to sleep with Harry? It just doesn't seem right. (Though I'm a G/H fan haha). I actually love the way you portray Ginny and Draco, they seem so perfect together, like they're meant to be for each other. I used to think that Disney gave me unrealistic expectations for love, but because yours are more realistic I think your fics are even worse in that regard :P. This is obviously meant in a good way!
More please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I don't write very many fics (at all) where Ginny sleeps with Harry at any point, but this one... it's hard to explain, but it's just what happened. The next chapter does explain a bit more, I think. And there's more coming soon...
Name: iliveilearnilove reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 08, 2011 03:58 pm
Draco and Ginny have the best chemistry. I am curious as to why the Boy Who Lived is now the Boy Who Claimed To Have Killed Voldemort But Is Now Missing. Very interesting...

Author's Response: I'm so glad that the D/G connection came across in this fic! And there's more about Harry coming soon.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 07, 2011 10:16 pm
I remember reading this on the exchange, though I really don't remember how it ends, so it's like i never read it. And you said it's a longer version anyway, so I'll definitely enjoy reading it again.

You never make things easy for those two, do you?
Incredible, intence, angsty!
I'm glad you decided to post this.

Author's Response: I'm in the middle of answering reviews, and yours popped up, so... you'll get a very very fast answer. :) There was a serious length restriction for the exchange (you KNOW how hard that was for me!!!), so even though this is still basically a cookie by Anisefic standards, it's very expanded and there's so much more material. Nope, Draco and Ginny never have an easy time. Except in the short crackfics. :) More soon!
Name: Pinkmelissa reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 07, 2011 09:08 pm
My god. The emotions in this are so powerful - the confusion and exhaustion with the continued fighting and weakening magic, the fear and dedication to her brother, the hurt and yearning for Malfoy. This will be continued, yes? I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh, yes. It'll be continued for sure-- that would be a VERY strange place to end it. ;) More coming very soon!
Name: humaira reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 07, 2011 07:13 pm
really interesting!! i wonder what happened before...

Author's Response: Well, we actually find out a lot more about Draco and Ginny's past in the next chapter... and it's coming soon. :)
You must login (register) to review.