Name: Phillinnion reviewed Chapter 9 on Aug 22, 2019 09:37 am
I hate you right now, you know?... i read DDD and now all this sequel just to be left at this point when there’s nothing but a cliffhanger..! So mean of you! :(
Hope you’re ok, and that someday you will continue this fantastic history. Congrats in this as well, its really a very good fic.
Name: Absolutsunshine reviewed Chapter 9 on Sep 09, 2017 06:45 am
Oh! I've finally read DDD the whole thing! I love your Ginny and Draco I loved watching them grow....are you going to finish this? I'm dying to know what Lucius is up to and Astoria and I know it's going to take ages to get the annulment but does it actually happen?

Author's Response: Wow, people are still reading this!! :) I don't know if you'll ever read this reply, but I think that someday it will be finished... not right now though. ;)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 9 on Jul 10, 2016 07:49 pm
of course that would be many bumps in road, of draco trying to annulment his marriage... like that he made peanut butter and jelly sandwich!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I just had a weird image of Draco deciding that he's going to make dinner for Ginny, and it's literally the first time he's ever cooked anything... so he's kind of overwhelmed. But proud of the pb&j sandwich. :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 8 on Jun 09, 2016 09:43 pm
espresso sound about good right, now!! nice chapie- since she refused draco early attempt, well they both had double the fun (this time around)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) There will be another chapter soon-- there's a LOT coming up in this fic, and I think I'll have a short summary at the beginning.
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 1 on May 25, 2016 08:40 am
OMG OMG OMG
This is epic.
At first I didn't want to read it because you weren't updating, but now, oh I'm so happy!!!
Please tell me you're planning this one to have like a hundred chapters as well.
Or at least, like fifty.
Yeah, fifty would be good.
I could read you all my life, did I ever tell you that?
Have a nice day and bunny-hugs (?)

Author's Response: Thanks PB!! :) I don't know about a HUNDRED chapters... ;) But yes, there's a lot ahead for this one. I did SO much work on it before taking a looooong break in 2012. I think I'm going to add a brief summary of everything up to this point before the next chapter... it's so much to keep track of, and I had to go over the entire DDD/SH summary to get caught up on everything. More soon!
Name: Mystical Starlight reviewed Chapter 7 on Feb 20, 2015 03:40 am
I am going to have to insist that you hurry the hell up here madam.

Author's Response: It'll happen! Don't worry. ;) I've been very caught up in my nonfic writing lately. But I'm going back to more D/G soon... it's really necessary for everything else to work.
Name: nab7188 reviewed Chapter 7 on Jun 13, 2014 12:26 pm
To be continued..... WHEN!!! im in love with your stories and after 118 chatpers to the first.. and 7 to this.. its just GONE? I need more! PLZ! PLZ PLZ! start writing this story again!

Author's Response: Actually I've been thinking about this one... it will be continued at some point for sure.
Name: Kimz reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 28, 2012 05:46 pm
I was writing my letter to Santa the other day and on the top of my list was another chapter from this Fic, even a small update :)

Author's Response: Well... I will TRY... there'll be more soon of a lot of fics, especially the rewrite project. :)
Name: zami320 reviewed Chapter 7 on Nov 26, 2012 10:57 pm
Still waiting on a new chapter! But thanks so much for responding to my reviews. I'm new to this site. I'm usually on ashwinder. Anyway, as soon as I'm finished re-reading this 87 chapter Mione/Sev fic, I'm moving on to some of your other work.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) MiaG is being finished right now, and I'm moving on to the rewrite project pretty soon-- especially KCotDT.
Name: Kimz reviewed Chapter 7 on Oct 08, 2012 09:30 pm
I love your fanfics, it took me a while to find a fanfic which shows that the writer really knows how to write a good plot which keeps us guessing. Just when we think we've got things figured out there's another curveball sent DG's way. Absolutely love it.
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon xxx
Name: irawtatchildren reviewed Chapter 7 on Sep 30, 2012 07:17 am
This is amazing! I can't wait for the next update. :3
Name: coneveronica reviewed Chapter 7 on Sep 01, 2012 03:33 pm
I LOVED DDD (finished it in 3 days!). However, I think this story might over take DDD as my fav dg fic. I love the softer side of Draco that you are portraying. Keep up the excellent writing. I hope you update soon! :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 7 on Aug 11, 2012 10:12 pm
love how d/g's relationship is progressing so much... happy belated birhtday anise!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yes, their relationship finally has the chance to become stronger... and they'll need it with what's coming up.
Name: zami320 reviewed Chapter 7 on Jul 25, 2012 11:03 pm
Another thing I might add, is that I really like your writing. It is much more mature, researched, well-plotted, and...well the characters are just so amazing and very believable. I just realized I used to read some of your fanfics, about 3 years ago I believe when I used to be into the Ginny/Draco fics. I hated them, to be honest. I hated reading a long-winded, unrelenting, un"coming" story, and be stuck with an unhappy ending. So either I got stuck with your good, but unhappy "Loki kills joy" stories, or read some trashy immature high school romance that occurred between these two. I think that is why I moved on to Severus/Hermione fics. Anyway, I love DDD series so far...please don't kill it. I can go through an hour and a half of a movie with a bad ending, but reading a fic for a whole month and having it end horribly and cosmically wrong is just torture! So please quit torturing me!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) This fic WILL be finished, but I'm in the middle of the Ginormous Anise Revision Project of Doom, so a lot of older stories are being rewritten, too. I'm much happier now with the ending of *Bound*, and *Unforgivable* is also being reworked in ways that I think work much better. KC, MoM, and NYL are up next.... DDD will also be revised, but not a whole lot... mostly, it's just a matter of cutting out some unnecessary stuff.
Name: zami320 reviewed Chapter 7 on Jul 23, 2012 01:14 pm
Okay, I am finally caught up! I loved DDD, by the way! As far as Ginny's reluctance to Draco's gifts, I really like it. She is still humble and an INDEPENDENT WOMAN. I love that characteristic about her. Can't wait to read some more!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yes, Ginny is determined to be independent, which is very hard in this situation.
Name: TheTimeMachine reviewed Chapter 7 on Jul 20, 2012 05:49 pm
Alright I'm back and have read all seven chapters thus far. My My.....Ginny's a bit impatient I notice. Draco is annoyingly over paranoid about hurting her. I still think Draco isnt being entirely honest with her and quite frankly I'm sick of everybody trying to throw him into prison. Its bad enough Astoria is being this crazy woman who can't obviously see he doesnt want her, never wanted her, and yet she is determined to keep him. She should just save what is left of her dignity and let him go.

Author's Response: Good to see you again! :) No, Draco isn't being completely honest with her, but I think he's doing the best he can. And there's more to Astoria's determination to keep him than what meets the eye... more soon!
Name: JuliaM reviewed Chapter 7 on Jun 23, 2012 11:08 pm
Words don't even begin to describe... I don't have an idea where you're going with this but I love it that way. Its that way in all of the good stories. Keep going love! I'm rooting for you!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Oh, this is going somewhere, all right... and we'll find out pretty soon.
Name: JuliaM reviewed Chapter 7 on Jun 23, 2012 10:47 pm
Before I start reading... HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY (Even though I'm late D:)!
Now onto reading another wonderful (I'm sure) chapter of the trials and tribulations of Draco and Ginny...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have decided that June is my official birthday month... yes, ALL month... so it's not too late.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 7 on Jun 18, 2012 10:04 am
SO MUCH SMUT! I like Pinky. SO CUTE! All of this. I am interested to see how it will look once you fix up DDD.

You are an amazing writer. I hope you know that.

Thanks! (Does Happy Great Reviewer Dance.) DDD isn't actually going to change much at all as far as the storyline itself. But certain things will be cut down severely-- basically the ones that didn't move things forward.
Name: caughtinmyownworld reviewed Chapter 7 on Jun 16, 2012 08:31 am
nyaaaa. arrrriba omg yay a sequel! but im prolly only gonna start reading this when you're almost finished as im reallllly impatient and hate waiting for new chapters lol. (i finished DDD within a week. i just couldnt stop reading!)

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) Actually, there WILL be a shorter version of DDD-- it's on the Official Revision List of Doom (TM) But it's behind KC, so it'll be a little while. I'm still going to keep working on TSC at the same time, though.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 7 on Jun 09, 2012 10:55 pm
Ha, ha. Harry and Astoria, pair extraordinaire... Draco is quite arrogant and while he knows that his divorce won't go smoothly, he doesn't take the threat seriously enough. He's quite content with knowing that Ginny is safe, but I doubt that she really is.

Ginny is a little naive to think they will be able to hide their relationship from public.

Also I think she should be more willing to accept Draco's gifts. I understand her reluctance and her fear of feeling like a paid mistress, but she should realize Draco's need to give. He obviously has to go a long way to be able to give emotionally, so this is his only available way to give. She shouldn't deny him so vehemently.

Thank you for updating despite the huge project that you have undertaken in regards to your stories!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yes, Draco and Ginny are quite a pair here. He refuses to take the threat as seriously as he should, and she's really fooling herself into thinking that they can keep anyone from knowing about them. There's more about why Ginny is so reluctant to accept things from Draco in the next chapter... personally, I would've taken that Kensington Palace Gardens flat. ;) More soon!
Name: trulove81 reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 23, 2012 08:21 pm
So sexy. Very nice. You're not gonna tease me like that and then not give me more right? That'd be terribly cruel. >>

Author's Response: No... there's DEFINITELY more. Much more!
Name: trulove81 reviewed Chapter 3 on Apr 23, 2012 07:51 pm
Aww they're so cute. Now if she'd just stop fighting. gosh. Him too I suppose. Anyways, great story so far, I'm loving it. Also nervous cause it's you so there's no safety really in the beginning. >.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Depends on what you mean by safety... ;)
Name: JuliaM reviewed Chapter 6 on Apr 23, 2012 06:49 pm
Thank you so much!!!
This was wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! More soon. :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 6 on Apr 23, 2012 05:58 pm

no issue, w/ this great chapie: wow smut factor!



Author's Response: Thanks!! :) This was a smut-filled chapter for sure, but I think it also revealed some more about the D/G relationship.
You must login (register) to review.