Reviews For One Night Stand
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed One Night Stand on Aug 19, 2013 01:56 pm
I love the pace of the one-shot.. not too much, just right!! yah!! now, a sex scene!! this one could even happen, in real life!!

Author's Response: Ya! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Name: Myanceris reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 13, 2013 12:27 pm
I don't know what part of the UK you come from but down here in the south when we talk about someone calling the police it's either 'Calling the police' or 'Calling the cops/coppers'. Bobbies a cute word I've not heard outside 1970's documentaries.

Cute one shot but I'd have liked more detail... ;-)

Author's Response: Oh, I wish I was from the UK. I'm American. My Policing professor who does research with police departments all over the world told the class about that. For my first one I'm glad you liked it. Hopefully I get better with the details.
Name: SunnyStorms reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 12, 2013 09:30 am
Nice first smut attempt and I liked your Ginny's smirk and confidence at the end. I was intrigued by the inclusion of D/G offspring in your summary - was that just an accident or did you mean a little Weasley-Malfoy was conceived out of this? ;) If so, I think reading about the repercussions would be fun. *hint hint*

Author's Response: It was just an accident, but yes, now I must make up for it by coming up with a little one shot about anything that may have come from this meeting.
Name: Silvryn reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 12, 2013 08:08 am
Hope this isn't a one-shot fic!

Author's Response: It was, but I am trying to come up with another!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 11, 2013 07:09 pm
Where are the D/G Offspring promised? I was expecting some kids from all that hot sex!

Author's Response: I put that by accident, but it leaves open room for a sequel?
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 11, 2013 12:39 pm
Wow, that was hot. I love how the attraction wouldn't let them forget how good it was between them because of prejudice and hate...u know that saying, there's a fine line between love and hate. I'd love to see a part two.

Author's Response: I am thinking of it right now.
Name: penfold reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 11, 2013 05:56 am
Woo!

Author's Response: :)
Name: Rinney reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 11, 2013 05:37 am
Hot.

Smutty.

Not filled with too outrageous elements.

Leaves a very sexy after taste.

Gotta love it!

Author's Response: Why thank you. Trying to think of a sequel.
Name: Silent_Reader reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 10, 2013 05:06 pm
Lovely, great piece of smut!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Name: readhead1755 reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 10, 2013 03:18 pm
It was a one-shot. I undersand this. and yet. I desperately want more to this smutastic storyline. Please make it like a five-shot

Author's Response: Maybe I should come up with a series instead of just a sequel?
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 09, 2013 07:34 pm
I really did! It was deliciously naughty and completely sexy. I'm now your official fangirl. I can't get enough. It was too short, so now I will have to read it again and again until I'm satisfied.

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! I will try to come up with more, promise.
Name: KJ Expelliarmus reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 09, 2013 09:41 am
I love it. I think you should continue very soon this great one-shot.

Author's Response: I hope I can continue writing some one-shots. They are fun because there is a little less plot planning involved. :)
Name: Marinka reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 09, 2013 09:25 am
Great bit of smut:))

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Name: marinamermaid reviewed One Night Stand on Apr 09, 2013 09:23 am
Loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
You must login (register) to review.