Name: kakakaoo reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 01, 2018 07:21 pm
texas rangers jersey
kate spade bags
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
kate spade outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
nike air max 1
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
tampa bay devil rays jerseys
kate spade outlet
true religion outlet
atlanta braves jerseys
nike air max outlet
adidas yeezy
coach canada outlet
ralph lauren
kate spade
nike outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
jordan shoes
nike zoom
ray ban sunglasses
moncler outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap jordans
swarovski outlet
lebron james shoes
kobe bryant shoes
pandora charms
timberland boots
birkenstocks
coach factory outlet
adidas shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
hermes handbags
jimmy choo
adidas yeezy boost
canada goose outlet
hermes handbags
ysl outlet
air max 2017
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
air max 97
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
kevin durant shoes
air jordan shoes
milwaukee brewers jerseys
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
nike cortez
nike air max 87
coach factory outlet
moncler
coach outlet
air max 97
salvatore ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air max
polo outlet
nike dunks
moncler jackets
nike store
ralph lauren outlet
new york mets jerseys
red bottom shoes
ralph lauren sale clearance
moncler jackets
florida marlins jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet online
oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
converse shoes
moncler outlet
nike air presto
fred perry
fitflops sale clearance
nike outlet store
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
coach factorty outlet
chicago white sox jerseys
kate spade handbag
ecco shoes for men
underarmour shoes
yeezy boost
louis vuitton
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
pandora charms
jordan shoes
air max 2018
baltimore orioles jerseys
birkenstock shoes
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet
tiffany and co
coach outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
adidas nmd
timberland boots
coach factory outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
timberland outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas superstar
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
new balance shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet online
reebok shoes
minnesota twins jerseys
nike outlet
nike shoes
converse outlet store
nike huarache
pandora jewelry
nike air more money
jordan shoes
ecco shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
nike air max
coach outlet store online
adidas yeezy
ugg outlet
nmd adidas
coach outlet
converse all star
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops
tory burch outlet
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs
kate spade handbags
air max 90
coach outlet store
kate spade outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
columbia shoes
air jordans
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet store
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas yeezy boost
kate spade
nike shoes
adidas superstar
salvatore ferragamo
jordan shoes
new balance outlet
fitflops
birkenstock outlet
moncler outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots
timberland outlet
colorado rockies jerseys
michael kors outlet canada
jordan retro
pandora charms sale
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
uggs outlet
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
canada goose outlet
seattle mariners jerseys
ysl handbags
adidas campus
uggs
dr martens outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
longchamp handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
true religion outlet online
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
asics outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet store
cheap jordans for sale
nike air max zero
fendi handbags
dansko shoes
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
nike react shoes
coach factory outlet
arizona diamondbacks jerseys
coach outlet
north face jackets
birkenstock sandals
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren sale
rolex watches
coach outlet
columbia sportswear
kate spade bags
ralph lauren uk
gucci outlet
ugg outlet
vans shoes
nike outlet online
ugg outlet
kansas city royals jerseys
uggs outlet
adidas
uggs outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store
pandora jewelry outlet
philipp plein outlet
fitflops
pandora jewelry
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet store
burberry outlet
nike shoes
uggs outlet
fitflops
uggs canada
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
pandora outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy boost
toms shoes
prada handbags
nike free run
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
birkenstock outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nike tessen
adidas stan smith
uggs canada
pandora charms
north face outlet
cheap jordan shoes
coach
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
pg 2
kate spade outlet
mlb jerseys
uggs outlet
san diego padres jerseys
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas shoes
cincinnati reds jerseys
uggs outlet
kate spade
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
michael kors
coach factory outlet
fitflops sale
moncler jackets
pandora charms
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet online
fitflops
birkenstock sandals
hermes bags
pandora outlet
toronto blue jays jerseys
houston astros jerseys
canadian goose
kate spade
coach canada
salomon shoes
jordans
nike free 4.0
fake rolex
coach outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
timberland boots outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose
kate spade outlet
adidas nmd
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet store
canada goose jackets
cheap nike air max
nike outlet online
philipp plein shirt
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
supra shoes
coach factorty outlet
ultra boost
kate spade handbag
pandora charms
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet online
air jordans
canada goose outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
nike shoes
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet
coach factorty outlet
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
coach outlet
adidas nmd shoes
pandora store
kate spade bags
christian louboutin shoes
uggs
ugg outlet
adidas outlet
air max 2018
adidas yeezy
ecco shoes
skechers shoes
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale clearance
louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
nike outlet
polo outlet store
supreme clothing
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
dr martens boots
hermes birkin
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
nike cortez
coach outlet store
ugg outlet
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
ecco outlet
nike air max 95
coach outlet
pandora charms
ralph lauren outlet
los angeles dodgers jerseys
polo outlet
moncler outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
fitflops
kate spade outlet
adidas nmd
coach factory outlet
mont blanc
nike basketball shoes
gucci handbags
coach handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap jordan shoes
cleveland indians jerseys
pandora jewelry
oakland athletics jerseys
asics shoes
air max 2019
nike shox
timberland boots
moncler outlet
air more uptempo
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
swarovski crystal
uggs outlet store
uggs outlet store
mont blanc pens
canada goose jackets
cristiano ronaldo jerseys
louboutin shoes
jordan retro 11
pandora outlet
jimmy choo outlet
adidas shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren sale clearance
canadian goose
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
birkenstock
cheap mlb jerseys
valentino shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes handbags
fred perry polo
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry official site
polo ralph lauren outlet
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
vans store
kate spade outlet store
uggs
polo ralph lauren outlet online
pandora charms
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
kyrie 4 shoes
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost
christian louboutin outlet
pandora
kate spade outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet online
cheap jordans
timberland boots
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
salvatore ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
nike shoes for men
moncler outlet online
pandora jewelry official site
los angeles angels jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike zoom
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet store
canada goose jackets
toms outlet
lacoste polo shirts
ugg outlet
air jordan shoes
nike air max
moncler outlet
christian louboutin outlet
supra shoes
nike shoes
coach outlet
dr martens
nike huarache
adidas shoes
birkenstock shoes
pittsburgh pirates jerseys
prada outlet
181102yueqin
Name: calleope reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 09, 2014 07:43 am
I love your work. You have a knack for details and twisting canon. I really enjoyed this. Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks-- I didn't know anybody was still reading this thing! :)
Name: Incognito reviewed Chapter 4 on Mar 03, 2014 04:48 am
D'awww! Now I really want my own Draco. I just loved how you wrote him in this. The scene where she puts his hand on top of his:

Very slowly and deliberately, she reached forward and laid her hand along the back of Draco’s fingers. After a minute’s hesitation, during which he didn’t move a muscle, she could feel her cheeks start to burn in embarrassment, and she wanted to sink through the floor and disappear because she was sure she’d misjudged what he wanted now, he opened his palm wide and curved her hand in his, clasping it. They sat like that, silently, for a long time.

*melted* Yes, it's these little descriptions that get to me and that made this such an enjoyable read. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) (Still working on that own!Draco project. We should be getting breakthrough drug status from the FDA any day now.)
Name: Incognito reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 03, 2014 04:36 am
And the mystery builds.

I have to say that I like the surprisingly gentle Draco in this. Can you wrap one up and deliver one for me?

I really enjoyed your description of Ginny's relationships, particularly her one with Harry and with Dean. I always thought it was quite cruel of her to date Dean to make Harry jealous and I'm glad as she's older she's finally realised this.

The smut scene was nicely done. Not drawn out and not too explicit. Just the right amount of visual for this sort of mystery fic. Nicely done. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Okay, let's see... I'm working on all these prizes for the exchange, so I'm SURE I can come up with surprisingly gentle!Draco (gets right to work in the stem cell lab.) They're laughing now, but within 10 years, I think we'll be able to do it. ;) (Who are "they"? Um... maybe it's better not to ask. :P) Anyway. I've always had a soft spot for Dean, and if Draco died a horrible tragic death while in the middle of an uncharacteristically noble action, I could really see Ginny ending up with him. And thanks for the smut scene praise! I wasn't sure about that one.
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Chapter 4 on Feb 28, 2014 02:07 pm
The end feels kinda final but its labelled as tbc, either way it's been a great read :)

Author's Response: No, it's complete!! I just marked it correctly. And thanks. :)
Name: coneveronica reviewed Chapter 3 on Feb 24, 2014 02:55 pm
I love this story. I really hope that you update. I'm so curious to know what Draco has been holding back

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Well, in the last chapter, you'll find out.
Name: silver rose reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 24, 2014 02:32 pm
I always love your Ginny characters Anise! Love the story, can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) The last chapter is up...
Name: cherryredxx reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 23, 2014 03:45 am
This looks like a fun story. I love your characterizations. (Ginny is a bit neurotic, isn't she? ;)) I love Luna and Blaise - they're characterizations are so much fun. I am interested to see where you take this!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm not sure why I didn't post this before now... but this version actually has quite a bit added that wasn't in the 2010 exchange fic.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 3 on Feb 20, 2014 04:17 am
Where are the reviews????!!!!

Anyway, I'm so happy you are expanding this! It's really awesome and you are amazing to even have time for that!

And I WILL send you my thoughts on ch1-3 of dls.Sorry it takes a lot of time but I had a really hectic schedule.

Author's Response: I don't know!! It's really weird, because the numbers say that at least 200 people have read this chapter. (Well, there have been over 200 clicks on this chappie, anyway... ;) There's one more chapter. I totally understand, believe me! I've been working on DaLS every day, too. This is a good time, because it's before the family business season really starts, so I'm making the most of it. :)
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 18, 2013 10:30 am
Great start! I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) There will be another chapter soon-- the fic exchange is kind of tying things up right now. I'm also hoping to post more of the essay and TD, if... um... if the computer expert can find the files on that disk. :(
Name: Incognito reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 13, 2013 11:33 am
I love how your stories hold such mystery and intrigue. I never quite know what's going on, but it's a good thing. I have a feeling that Draco saw Ginny's death in some artefact located in the DoM and he wants to stop it but he can't. It's all very sad, if I'm remotely accurate.

And I also enjoy the splices of humour throughout, a sort of morbid black humour, which I also appreciate. Juxtaposed against the intrigue of the plot, I am thoroughly entertain and want to know more.

I think the highest compliment I can give your writing right now is that you inspire me to write more. I want to get back into DG again and write more. And no matter how long I've been away from DG, your stories always bring me back to my ultimate OTP. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) One of the changes from the 2010 version is that I'm adding more seriousness to this fic in some ways (but don't give up hope for a happy ending!!) I love, LOVE when authors say they're feeling more inspired. I've actually been thinking of doing a ginormous project where I would track down authors who haven't updated in the past year and write to encourage them to continue, and YOU are very very much on the list!! I'm also doing a lot of work behind the scenes to create new opportunities for us. Believe me, you definitely want to stick around and write D/G. I tried to write original fic while leaving it behind, and it absolutely did not work. It's all coming up in the essay... if the Computer Expert can recover the files on the lost disk... but it'll go up even if I have to recreate the whole thing from old notes! Anyway, more soon. :)
Name: Incognito reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 13, 2013 11:11 am
Of course I love everything you write, and this is no exception. Ginny frothing at the mouth with irrational anger is nothing short of amusing. Hehe.

I also loooove your Blaise. He's such a manwhore and willing to pitch for both teams.

I really suspect that she’s got more than two brain cells to rub together. Quite unlike my usual conquests.

Heheh! Now, see, that's all he needs to tell Luna and she'll be putty in his hands. ;P

And now I'm really curious about what Draco does in the DoM and why he seems to be 'stalking' Ginny at the lift.

Oh, one little thing... I think you're missing a break for after “Nobody knows, really,” said Luna. “That’s why it’s the Department of Mysteries.” cause it just sort of bleeds together into the next scene.

And now I'm onto the next chapter! Yay! :D

Author's Response: Incognito! YAY! (great big hug) So happy happy happy to see you back! I'm sure there ARE paragraph problems here, believe me-- it was adapted from the original 2010 Exchange fic. But it's got a few differences, as you will see soon....
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 12, 2013 06:44 am
Moar please. Love mysteries :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) I'm SO glad to see that you're still around, too... I wasn't sure. We don't want to lose great readers. :) More coming soon.
Name: kathrynb reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2013 05:31 am
Every time you submit a new story my heart warms a little bit. I'm loving this one so far and I can't wait for the next chapter, keep it up!
Also, I can hardly put in words how much I like (and enjoy) your writing style. You're one of the few people that really captivates both Ginny and Draco's personalities and true essence.

(By the way, sorry if there's any grammatical mistakes, english is not my native language hahaha).

Author's Response: Thank you!! :) What a great review. You definitely get the Review Crown for this chapter (CATCH! I think this one has rubies on it... ;) I think that personalities are the key, so I'm SO flattered that you think I'm capturing D/G well. Anyway, more soon. And I don't think I saw one grammatical mistake, so don't worry about that.
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 10, 2013 08:27 am
so Draco knows something and it is about death.. Ginny dying? Or something happening to her ? BTW, that song was really scary, no wonder Ginny is freaked out

Author's Response: Hmmm hmmm... I can't say anything else. ;) More soon.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 10, 2013 03:28 am
Yes, you've definitely expanded this. That's a good thing.
My favorite part in this chapter is the description of all the times that they almost talk and almost touch and also how Draco is attracted to her vitality.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, the next chapter is, shall we say... VERY expanded. ;) This was written for the 2010 Exchange, and whoever wrote the original prompt didn't want NC-17. Also, she didn't want Harry to be a jerk. Now that new material is being added, well... ;)
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 08, 2013 09:56 am
A rare moment of professionalism...oh, Blaise.

Author's Response: I just love that line too. Blaise really ended up being a fun character here, I think.
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 08, 2013 05:02 am
I never read this, so I'm reading it now. Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) VERY soon, I would say.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 07, 2013 11:54 pm
Ha, Ha!!

I remember reading it on the exchange! But I see you added some changes. I'd love to see how you changed it and it's hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yes, some things were changed... it's more that some things were added.... ;) As you'll see.
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 07, 2013 07:56 pm
Hextube?:)) I wonder if Draco developed that one!

Author's Response: Hmm. Well, that could have been his postwar career. ;) More soon.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 07, 2013 12:24 pm
just love blaise's personality and the plot too!!

Author's Response: Thanks! There's more coming soon.
You must login (register) to review.