Reviews For True Love’s Kiss
Name: johncollin reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 18, 2020 07:25 pm
Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. Halki Diabetes Remedy
Name: johncollin reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 18, 2020 07:24 pm
Yes, I am entirely agreed with this article, and I just want say that this article is very helpful and enlightening. I also have some precious piece of concerned info !!!!!!Thanks. https://healthies247.com/halki-diabetes-remedy-review/
Name: johncollin reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 18, 2020 07:24 pm
i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me Halki Diabetes Remedy
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jul 02, 2014 11:56 am
I loved every line in this ff. It is such a really beautiful story! *2 thumbs up* :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. (o///o)
Name: Silvryn reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 13, 2014 12:03 pm
I like how Ginny is perceptive enough to realize the truth in why Daphne was swayed from Draco's kisses... while Draco meanwhile couldn't understand and had a more shallow notion about the whole business until he had a chance to notice how much feeling a kiss can encompass

Author's Response: Girls are more perceptive than boys sometimes; or at least I like to think so. ;) And it's funny how these things work out. Even adults don't get it sometimes until the truth bites them in the arse.
Name: Marinka reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 10, 2014 10:49 pm
Very beautiful story, especially the end!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Name: Anise reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 08, 2014 06:28 pm
(pops head in)

This fic is absolutely amazing. There's something about the subtlety of the way that so many aspects are written... many tropes are given a fresh take; both Draco and Ginny are so believable as characters... sex-God Draco is portrayed in a really subtle and believable way... I will try to write more of a review later! :) But for now, be assured, it's great.

P.S.: I'm not sure exactly how it happened, but I was somehow drawn to your prompt, and, well... it was hard to find a single PARAGRAPH of it that could be used as a cookie for FB. It's all Draco's fault, of course. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I love playing around with tropes and clichés and trying to insert fairy tale aspects wherever I can. It makes writing so much more fun for some reason. ~PS: Haha! I love that my prompt has caused an issue with the censors. Can't wait to read it when you post it! :D
Name: cherryredxx reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 08, 2014 02:15 am
This was a really fun story! I loved how incorporated a little bit of angst and a little bit of fluff in this story. It gives it a nice balance. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :) There's nothing like adding a bit o' the whimsical to something serious or angst-ridden. It's very British. ;P
Name: b1elliot reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 05, 2014 12:35 am
Wow! Such beautiful writing and a great ending! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :D
Name: SunnyStorms reviewed True Love’s Kiss on Jun 01, 2014 05:15 pm
As I've said - this fic is a wonderful bit of everything - sweet, angsty in parts, and funny.

The interactions between D and G were great (loved their banter!), and I enjoyed the progression of their relationship as the story went on. I also especially loved that we got to see an emotional depth to Draco. Your portrayal of him here was lovely.

The fairytale theme was a nice element that you wove quite well into the story. It really added to that beautiful closing scene, which was probably my favorite section of the story if I had to pick, though a couple of others definitely came in a close second.

You hit the right notes with their first real kiss too - sensual with that lingering feeling of something more for the both of them.

A fantastic job with the prompt overall. Loved it, and thanks for the read!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it. I wanted to write something with a lot of tension and there's nothing more tense than Draco forcing a kiss (or seven) on Ginny. And Draco with depth is the kind of Draco I like. He's still a git, though. Hehe. Ta, darlin'. :)
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed True Love’s Kiss on May 31, 2014 07:43 pm
I really enjoyed your story. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. :)
You must login (register) to review.