Reviews For A Second Beginning
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 03, 2015 01:04 am
I love this story! ^_^ More please.

Author's Response: Thank you :D More to come!
Name: Tiny Q reviewed Chapter 3 on Nov 02, 2015 08:40 pm
Oh, I'm really enjoying this. I love your characterisation of everyone! Looking forward to more. :)

Author's Response: I'm delighted you're liking the characters, I must say I quite like them too :D
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed Chapter 3 on Nov 02, 2015 11:18 am
Yayy! Your're back! I looovs this! I'm not normally a fan of when D and G have their Canon kids in a fanfic, but i like this! And! I def loooove that you out Blaise and Luna together! They're my next favorite ship next to DG! ;) can't wait tor more! Hoping for a loooong story! :)

Author's Response: I am back, sorry it's taken me so long! So glad to hear you're enjoying Blaise (and Luna will make an appreance as well). And the plan for it is pretty long! Hope you'll keep enjoying!
Name: drakebell reviewed Chapter 3 on Nov 02, 2015 06:17 am
Wow!!! The chapters are really good! I like how Blaise was introduced in this chapter, and how his character was laid out in the story for the first time. I also loved how Score "saved" his dad for the mean time, he's sooooo adorable!!!! I can't even wait for D&G relationship to blossom any chapter now! I'll be waiting for the next one

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Score too, he's a sweetheart :D
Name: ginatoms reviewed Chapter 3 on Nov 02, 2015 06:17 am
Great chapter. I love a good side pairing of blaise/luna. Again I love the ease in which you write conversations. They feel so fluid and real.
It's such a fun story to read.
I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so happy to hear you're enjoying and for yor kind comments. Blaise and Draco is really the easiest for me to write but Score and Draco are a close second! I hope you will keep enjoying! //S.
Name: ginatoms reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 02, 2015 05:46 am
Awwww I'm in love with draco and scores relationship.its so lovely and fun to read.
Name: ginatoms reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 02, 2015 05:12 am
Oh my gosh. Love this story so far. I love the interactions between parents and children. And the suffering ginny is going through. It feels so real, it's really lovely.
And draco have an old school crush. Ahhhhh. Him and scorpius together is great.
I can't wait to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: I am glad to hear you're liking the pain I'm putting G & D thorugh, MOHAHAHA. Some more of that and then some more of the healing to come! I hope you keep enjoying! // S.
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 31, 2015 09:24 am
I looove the new direction of this fic! I hope to see an update soon! I cant wait! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry for the bit of a wait, RL being RL!
Name: Paradoxically reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 14, 2015 04:56 pm
Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!
Name: mickblake reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 07, 2015 08:08 pm
I'm happy to see your recent update of the second chapter of this story. I think it's great. I like the interaction between Draconian and Score. Looking forward to finding out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review, I hope you are enjoying what's happening now :)
Name: LMD reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 29, 2015 11:46 am
I love were the story is heading! It would make me very happy to see an update soon :)
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 28, 2015 07:24 pm
This is a cute story. I hope you continue to update it. :)
Name: fictionfan reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 08, 2014 05:08 pm
:) I like this very much, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Soon and soon. In any case, I am BACK and will do better! THank you :D
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 21, 2014 07:18 pm
A quick note-- I WILL review this fic soon! But I realized that it's on its tenth day and will be off the recently updated list tomorrow, so I wanted you to see that there IS going to be a review. :)

Author's Response: :D:D:D
Name: cherryredxx reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 18, 2014 02:08 am
Cute! I'm enjoying the contrast in this story. I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try a lot harder from now on!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 17, 2014 09:31 am
(looks in)

I will leave a review very soon. :)

Author's Response: :)
Name: KJ Expelliarmus reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 12, 2014 01:24 am
It's a lovely story. I hope you can update it very soon.

Author's Response: Soon turned into forever but I didn't forget about it! Am back in action! Thank you for reviewing!
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 11, 2014 11:06 pm
Great start and I am looking forward to start of the romance:)

Author's Response: So...Tbis is ridiculously late and you're probably not arounf but anyway - thank you! It's coming :P
You must login (register) to review.