Name: chenlili1 reviewed through the looking glass on Dec 24, 2018 07:39 pm
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
mbt shoes
coach factory outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
nike outlet
valentino outlet
canada goose jackets
lacoste polo
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
cheap snapbacks
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
ed hardy clothing
pandora jewelry
canada goose
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora charms
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet canada
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jerseys
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
polo outlet
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose
uggs outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
adidas outlet online
nike shoes
nike shoes outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin boutique
adidas yeezy
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike shoes outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
lacoste outlet
coach outlet
michael kors
christian louboutin
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet canada
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
michael kors uk
coach outlet
pandora outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
puma outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet store
pandora charms
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
nike outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet
uggs outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
air jordan retro
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
fred perry outlet
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
lacoste shirts
pandora charm
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade bags
vibram fivefingers
clarks shoes
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
fred perry polo
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
adidas nmd shoes
uggs canada
pandora charms
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike outlet
coach outlet
clarks outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
uggs canada
moncler outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
adidas shoes
christian louboutin outlet
chenlili20181225
Name: balencestochexi reviewed the albatross did follow on Apr 30, 2016 12:16 pm
great story! Loved it!
Name: Desertisle reviewed city of bones on Jan 29, 2016 09:41 am
This is such a great story and premise! Please please continue.
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed the albatross did follow on Nov 12, 2015 08:11 am
This was so sweet and sad. I've read D/G time-loop stories before; but the element of the ship sinking and everyone dying every night was heart-breaking! I hated that she had to leave him. I even fretted over whether she would make it back. But the end was satisfying. :)
Name: bigreader reviewed the albatross did follow on Apr 25, 2015 05:36 pm
That was amazing! Very well rounded and complete, only I wish Higgins could have been tortured just a bit.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I agree, Higgins should have been tortured a bit. ;P
Name: Marinka reviewed the albatross did follow on Apr 16, 2015 03:28 am
You have to love Draco, cheeky as ever:))

Author's Response: He's got to remain true to himself, doesn't he? ;P
Name: b1elliot reviewed the albatross did follow on Apr 15, 2015 11:02 am
Perfect ending! It's open to so many possibilities...thank you for a lovely story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I liked the ending too. That way you can imagine whatever happy ending you want. ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. ^_^
Name: b1elliot reviewed hearts break loose on Apr 15, 2015 10:54 am
Darn that Higgins...thanks for another chapter. Heartbreaking end but hopeful for a happy ending.

Author's Response: He is a bastard, isn't he? I had to make this chapter as devastating as possible, cause I'm cruel that way. ;)
Name: b1elliot reviewed let it snow on Apr 15, 2015 10:41 am
Oh man! You know how to leave us hanging!! Loved that chapter, thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you. I think every chapter is a cliffhanger in this story. Lol.
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed city of bones on Apr 13, 2015 03:48 am
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! What a gorgeously written story.But then, I don't expect anything less from your writing. Loved the premise, loved the characters and especially the history, you have done your research well.However,I am greedy for MOAR G&D goodness! Is there a possibility of a one shot maybe,(a naughty one-shot)with them,after they re-unite? Pwetty pweese? ?

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D I have to admit that I love historical pieces, and time-loops, so putting two and two together was just a super bonus. I don't think I'll write another one-shot in this vein, but I can't say I won't write another DG fic. I've always got something on the brain. You'll just have to wait for the next fic exchange. ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.
Name: mickblake reviewed the albatross did follow on Apr 07, 2015 06:58 pm
I thought I had an idea how this story would end and I was wrong! Your way is much better. So glad Higgins got what he deserved and G & D reunited. Overall, a very entertaining read and I'm sorry it's over. 😀

Author's Response: Wow, you're the first person today to say something good about the conclusion. Heh. I had one reviewer super pissed off with me. So thank you. I'm really glad you liked it. I thought the ending was fitting for the overall theme of the story. ;)
Name: brittnymalfoy15 reviewed hearts break loose on Apr 06, 2015 07:13 pm
I'm screaming at my computer right now. He can't be dead!!

Author's Response: Never fear! Ginny is very resourceful and tenacious. ;)
Name: mickblake reviewed hearts break loose on Apr 05, 2015 01:56 pm
Poor Draco! No, there has to be a way out for him. I can't wait to find out what it is. Great story that just keeps getting better!!

Author's Response: I think poor Draco is the theme of this fic. ;P You'll find out soon if or when he'll get out. ;)
Name: Kyasarin reviewed hearts break loose on Apr 05, 2015 12:33 pm
I've been enjoying this story immensely. It feels so fresh and it's kept me gripped. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for reading. I'm glad you're liking the story. :)
Name: razzle_be_dazzled reviewed let it snow on Apr 05, 2015 09:51 am
I need more!

Author's Response: More is here! ;D
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed city of bones on Apr 03, 2015 11:54 am
I liked this chapter. Yay, adventure and mystery. On to the next one!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked the first chapter. :D
Name: mickblake reviewed let it snow on Apr 02, 2015 07:15 am
I'm enjoying this story so much! I love the idea of Higgins landing in that painting. Even though the loophole theory didn't pan out we know there is a way out of the painting. I'm looking forward to what happens next.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you like it. :D What happens next might want you to kill me. ;P
Name: coneveronica reviewed city of bones on Apr 01, 2015 10:18 pm
I really love the direction this story is going. Hands down one of the more original stories that I've read recently. Keep up the great work. Excited to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) Hopefully I can get the next chapter up soon. :D
Name: mickblake reviewed a terrible sunrise on Mar 30, 2015 11:12 am
I knew we had not heard the last of Higgins. Enjoying the closeness that's happening between D & G. This ship is the worst prison. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: No, I'm not the type to throw in a great villain like Higgins and just let him disappear. I'm too sneaky for that. ;) Expect some more heartfelt interactions between Draco and Ginny. Though the painting might be a prison, it's done wonders to bring those two together. It's my deus ex machina. ;P
Name: b1elliot reviewed a terrible sunrise on Mar 30, 2015 03:51 am
What a lovely ending to this chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I figured it needed a happy ending after everything that happened. ;P
Name: mickblake reviewed play it again on Mar 29, 2015 07:41 pm
This painting is the worst cursed object ever! Interested to see what plan they come up with to interrupt the time loop. Looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: It really is up there for being the worst cursed object ever. As for D&G's plan to interrupt the timeloop, you'll see one of those ideas in the next chapter, which is already up. ;)
Name: mickblake reviewed beyond the sea on Mar 29, 2015 07:15 pm
Interesting that each chapter so far has had subtle hints about what's to come. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great story. I love D & G post Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Yes, each chapter title is like a tease summary. I'm evil like that. And thank you so much for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. :D
Name: mickblake reviewed through the looking glass on Mar 29, 2015 06:54 pm
I think your descriptions of the manor and the cursed painting are great. Even when you know no good can possibly come of the painting you can't help but want to be a part of the scene depicted in the art. Just wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Being a part of the painting would be cool... you just wouldn't want to be stuck in it. ;)
Name: mickblake reviewed city of bones on Mar 29, 2015 06:32 pm
I read this story quickly this morning and really enjoyed it. Decided to re-read and take my time. This chapter is fantastic. Higgins isn't your typical nemesis which is cool but best of all you're left wondering what kind of adventure awaits Ginny. Can't wait for more of the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Yes, Higgins isn't a typical bad guy. But he's still a guy that you love to hate. ;)
Name: mickblake reviewed city of bones on Mar 29, 2015 07:31 am
I love this story! Very imaginative and different. Can't wait to find out if and how they get out of the painting.

Author's Response: Thank you. :D If and how are the two big questions. Luckily there are two teams working on it. Which one will figure it out first? ;P
You must login (register) to review.