Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 1 on May 01, 2017 07:39 pm
Hello, there! I don't know if you'll ever see this, but please, pleaaasee update!! I LOVE this story and I find the first plot line from the beginning so completely genius!!
Thank you and hugs!
Name: bre32 reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 31, 2015 05:22 am
Oh I hope to see another chapter soon! I love the direction your taking. I don't think I've ever read a story with an idea like this! Love it
Name: prettyfate reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 07, 2015 07:28 pm
So happy this is coming back! I devoured the first writing just yesterday and was so bummed with I thought it was abandoned!!

Author's Response: It's going to take me some time, but I am totally redoing this! Thank you for not giving up on it!
Name: dmgirl1 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 13, 2015 01:01 pm
Excited for this rewrite! Can't wait to see what you have in store

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! This rewrite will definitely outshine the original!
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 10, 2015 05:00 pm
This did more than live up to its expectations! Loved this story first time around and very VERY glad its back! Adding for emails! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Thank you so much for your review!!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2015 10:45 pm
sorry, there was an unfortunate keyboard accident there... anyway. How amazing to see this again!! And I really like that you're rewriting it. The original was great, but I feel like you've matured so much as a writer since then. And what a gripping first chapter this is. Your Draco is haunting, chilling, creepy, but totally understandable. His actions make sense, even as we try to find something sympathetic in him and really don't. And yet... he's unforgettable. Is it horrible to say that I'm glad Harry is dead in this universe? :P It really does make a lot more sense. I'm so excited for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: =D I'm so gad you're excited to see it again! I'm excited to be rewriting it. Major plot changes occur in the next chapter so I'm super excited.
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2015 10:42 pm
wOW...
Name: KJ Expelliarmus reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2015 05:36 pm
It's a great story and I hope you can update it very very soon.

Author's Response: I'm working on finishing up the second chapter now. =)
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2015 01:51 pm
dfhaisufiesriupoafjpio!!!
Yay. :)
CiH is BACK!! I will r and r later today.
You must login (register) to review.