Reviews For Learning to Fall
Name: ChosenOne reviewed hogsmeade on Feb 04, 2020 09:20 pm
What happy and sad news! I've really loved catching up on your fic and am glad we're getting an ending for LTF. Good luck in your future endeavors and hopefully see you around!
Name: Cara reviewed hogsmeade on Feb 02, 2020 02:54 pm
Cannot wait for the next chapter! Very happy for you and your decision to start your novel. Even though I am a bit sad to probably seeing a bit less of you in the next time. I’m sure you can do it! (Will Start looking for updates for the Dating Charade regularly though :D )
Name: Navarronaomi90 reviewed flying lessons on Jan 25, 2020 11:10 am
I am so looking forward to what happens next!

Author's Response: Yay, Iím glad!! The next chapter (and possibly the rest of the story) should be up soon!
Name: Navarronaomi90 reviewed the beast awoken on Jan 25, 2020 08:10 am
There are not nearly enough Veela fics with drinny! I need this story! Thanks for writing!!

Author's Response: I would agree with that statement wholeheartedly. Thank you so much for reading!!
Name: Cara reviewed research on Dec 25, 2019 01:08 am
Loved the Update! Cannot wait for more. Merry Christmas :)

Author's Response: Thank you and Merry Christmas!! I should have the next chapter posted sometime next week. n_n
Name: Rosiemposie13 reviewed the beast awoken on Dec 18, 2019 02:59 pm
Great plot! I can picture Hermione researching begrudgingly lol! Love it, I hope you post soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I just posted a new chapter, too. n_n
Name: ChosenOne reviewed chemistry on Dec 02, 2019 12:55 pm
Very interested to see Hermione's reaction and get more Ginny/Draco interaction! I'm glad Harry and Ron aren't in the story. Looking forward to the rest!

Author's Response: Hermione and her reaction will be in the next chapter!! And lol. Harry and Ron will show up in chapter 7, but I, too, enjoy not having them around, hahaha. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far!
Name: Marinka reviewed the return on Nov 24, 2019 01:59 pm
Great that you are posting here as well:))

Author's Response: n_n
Name: jadesunsets reviewed the beast awoken on Nov 07, 2019 09:11 pm
What an intriguing concept! Very curious and excited to see where you take this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope the rest lives up to the expectations of the first chapter. :D Thank you for reading and taking the time to leave a review!
You must login (register) to review.