Reviews For Haven
Name: ypMs reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 21, 2017 08:50 pm
retro jordans for cheap
Ugg Pas Cher En France
nike shoes
Toms Outlet Online
nike tn pas cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Air Damen
cheap nike air max
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Nike Air Women
nike sportschuhe
Yeezy Men
Nike Roshe Run Sale
official NHL jerseys
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Air Max Femme
Jordan Store
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Michael Kors Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale uk
toms sale
nike air
new jordan releases
Canada Goose Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
Adidas Originals Superstar
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Air Jordan 11
Discount Air Max
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
goedkope nike air max
adidas outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
Original Ugg Boots
Air Max Sneakers
nike joggesko
Hugo Boss Sale
Air max levně
Ray ban sale online
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
Yeezy Black
ugg factory outlet
Ugg boots Sale
Air Max 90
uggs outlet
Air Jordan Retro Sale
pandora jewelry store
Nike Shoes Sale Store
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shox discount Sale
scarpe nike
hogan scontate
newest lebron shoes
chaussures nike pas cher
Moncler Outlet Store
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Descuentos Nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nfl store
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
womens nike air max
nike sneakers
zapatos de futbol nike
toms shoes outlet
zapatillas nike baratas
Kobe Shoes Nike
reebok running shoes
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
converse store
billige nike sko
The official UGG
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
gŁnstige nike schuhe
pandora outlet store
new yeezy shoes
Uggs For Cheap
Canada Goose Outlet
new pandora charms
nike jordan shoes
uggs for women
Air max dam
religion store
Michael Kors
Nike Store
Scarpe Air Max
Air Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
ugg clearance
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatillas running
abercrombie and fitch store
Air Max Pas Cher
pandora beads
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
air force one pas cher
Stone Island Outlet
Moncler Outlet Online
Nike Factory Store
Nike Pas Cher Femme
moncler jacket sale
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
botas de futbol
ugg store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap uggs for women
Vans Black Sneakers
Canada goose dam
Nike Air Max Cheap
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
longchamp bags on sale
nike air max running shoes
Jordan Schoenen
Pandora Store Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Hogan Outlet
cheap uggs
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store
louboutin heels
Coach Bags On Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Air 90
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Adidas Superstar
moncler outlet
adidas store
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
huarache sneakers
nike sb stefan janoski
chaussure basket homme
vans shoe store
Nike Air Sneakers
Nike Shox Cheap
Boty Nike Air
Timberland Outlet
Negozi Pandora
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Pas Cher
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Nike Online Store
Ugg Outlet Online Store

ypMs 2017.3.22
Name: angelface reviewed Chapter 3 on Jun 12, 2009 01:45 am
Any chance that you are going to continue with this story? Loved the cliffhanger. Who is it?
Name: hotpinker23 reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 11, 2008 06:55 pm
who is it?!
Name: SMichaelM reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 13, 2007 12:53 pm
Please update!
Name: Azraelle reviewed Chapter 3 on Feb 16, 2007 08:31 am
well, i really really like your story "haven" but it seems that you don't want to update it anymore. what a shame!!!
Name: Bitter_thymes reviewed Chapter 3 on Nov 03, 2006 12:09 pm
Just stumbled onto this one and hope the next chapter is still forthcoming.
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Chapter 3 on Feb 23, 2006 01:19 am
You know, I was thinking about this fic the other day and wondering if I had missed any updates. I haven't, but I completely understand how life gives no thought to the time needed to write fanfiction. I hope you continue sometime and that you have not abandoned this fic totally.

Author's Response: I've actually been working on the next chapter. I really have a great idea of where I want this to go, but I've been having trouble translating that into words. I will definitley not be abandoning the story and it was definitley motivating to see your review. Thanks for responding.
Name: Mynuet reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 01, 2006 07:29 am
Any chance there's another chapter hanging around your hard drive, just aching to be posted?


Author's Response: Oh I've been trying to bang out the rest of it but I at a point where this chapter has to be really carefully written, in terms of events I plan to include in the future.  Next week I will have a ton of time so I'm hoping to work something out by then.
Name: saucy reviewed Chapter 3 on Oct 06, 2005 01:03 pm
Holy Dang! What a cliffhanger. Update soon, por favor. XOXO.
Name: fan reviewed Chapter 3 on Oct 03, 2005 09:50 am
great chapter! can't wait until the next update
Name: Lottie reviewed Chapter 3 on Oct 02, 2005 08:11 pm
Wow! That should be interesting. Good chapter, I can't wait for more!
Name: Cappucina reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 22, 2005 01:25 pm
I am hoping that you update this story.
Name: Urs reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 18, 2005 03:48 am
ooohhh!! Baby!! This is wondafee!!! I love the mystery & intrigue..........more, please??!!!! :) Do you have an LJ?? I'm heyurs. Would love to "chat" with ya'!! or my e-mail is hptrio@nc.rr.com----Hope to hear from you soon!! Did I mention how much I LIKE this story???? :)
Name: Urs reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 18, 2005 03:48 am
ooohhh!! Baby!! This is wondafee!!! I love the mystery & intrigue..........more, please??!!!! :) Do you have an LJ?? I'm heyurs. Would love to "chat" with ya'!! or my e-mail is hptrio@nc.rr.com----Hope to hear from you soon!! Did I mention how much I LIKE this story???? :)
Name: Kendra reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 24, 2005 10:05 am
I love the plot of this story and I believe it could be a sensual, humorous and dramantic piece. If it's continued well. Not just alot of smut... ah aight!
Name: a fan reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 06, 2005 12:11 pm
i love it. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!
Name: Natasha reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 25, 2005 11:25 am
I love it. You must update soon. I really must read more. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
Name: emvee reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 24, 2005 06:38 pm
fantastic!! i love long chapters. i agree some background info + action would be good about now. please do continue.

Author's Response: I promise some action soon. I'm getting a little antsy myself. *decides to stop yakking and go be productive*. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: rembrandt reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 23, 2005 02:17 pm
I really like this story...love how you kept Draco and Ginny in character. The plot of this story is intriguing and I'm looking forward to reading the rest of it. Update soon!

Author's Response: I was really worried that Draco and Ginny would seem really OOC in this story so I'm glad you think they're still in character. Feel free to let me know if you ever think they're not. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: CuteElf14 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 23, 2005 01:34 pm
this is great! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: yellowpages20 reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 23, 2005 11:32 am
Heh, I like stories where Draco is really working for the lightside! Makes me want to rub it in everybody's elses faces, that they're stupid for believing he was evil. .. But anyways, really good story can't wait till the next chap!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next chapter should be up in a day or two. Evil or not, he's a fun character to write but I'm glad you enjoy my Draco. I know I do *winks*
Name: emunchkin reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 19, 2005 09:03 am
Wow. That was a really good chapter! So, when are you going to update? Soon, please! I am totally captivated.

Author's Response: The next chapter is in beta and I will post it as soon as I get it back. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: emvee reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 11, 2005 06:06 am
oh man!! your stopping here?? you've got to continue fast!! this has a solid opening and great potential. cant wait for the update!

Author's Response: thanks! *blushes* I'm writing furiously. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Name: Emeral_eyes reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 10, 2005 03:11 pm
Great start! I like 'double-agent Draco' stories, but I'm curious to know if you'll develop his reformation from 'evil git' to 'double agent' at all. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: This story will be very much a character study so I will definitley get to that. The one benefit of using older characters is that they have experience to mature them but I have a feeling that some part of him will remain an 'evil git'. I think its part of his charm, but then I always fall for the bad boys *sigh*, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Name: Citrus587 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 10, 2005 11:52 am
Draco and Ginny in a cottage, for at least two days (since who knows, maybe with Harry not having owled Ginny in a few days in an indicator of something big going down that she hasn't hear of yet...). Anyway, I'm anxious to see what happens next. Though, nice start, so if it is any indication of what's to come, I'll be looking forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: Not to give too much away, but they will be in that cottage for several days so we should have some fun. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
You must login (register) to review.