Name: ypMs reviewed The Order of the Phoenix on Mar 21, 2017 08:50 pm
retro jordans for cheap
Ugg Pas Cher En France
nike shoes
Toms Outlet Online
nike tn pas cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Air Damen
cheap nike air max
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Nike Air Women
nike sportschuhe
Yeezy Men
Nike Roshe Run Sale
official NHL jerseys
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Air Max Femme
Jordan Store
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Michael Kors Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale uk
toms sale
nike air
new jordan releases
Canada Goose Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
Adidas Originals Superstar
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Air Jordan 11
Discount Air Max
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
goedkope nike air max
adidas outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
Original Ugg Boots
Air Max Sneakers
nike joggesko
Hugo Boss Sale
Air max levně
Ray ban sale online
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
Yeezy Black
ugg factory outlet
Ugg boots Sale
Air Max 90
uggs outlet
Air Jordan Retro Sale
pandora jewelry store
Nike Shoes Sale Store
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shox discount Sale
scarpe nike
hogan scontate
newest lebron shoes
chaussures nike pas cher
Moncler Outlet Store
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Descuentos Nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nfl store
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
womens nike air max
nike sneakers
zapatos de futbol nike
toms shoes outlet
zapatillas nike baratas
Kobe Shoes Nike
reebok running shoes
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
converse store
billige nike sko
The official UGG
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
gŁnstige nike schuhe
pandora outlet store
new yeezy shoes
Uggs For Cheap
Canada Goose Outlet
new pandora charms
nike jordan shoes
uggs for women
Air max dam
religion store
Michael Kors
Nike Store
Scarpe Air Max
Air Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
ugg clearance
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatillas running
abercrombie and fitch store
Air Max Pas Cher
pandora beads
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
air force one pas cher
Stone Island Outlet
Moncler Outlet Online
Nike Factory Store
Nike Pas Cher Femme
moncler jacket sale
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
botas de futbol
ugg store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap uggs for women
Vans Black Sneakers
Canada goose dam
Nike Air Max Cheap
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
longchamp bags on sale
nike air max running shoes
Jordan Schoenen
Pandora Store Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Hogan Outlet
cheap uggs
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store
louboutin heels
Coach Bags On Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Air 90
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Adidas Superstar
moncler outlet
adidas store
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
huarache sneakers
nike sb stefan janoski
chaussure basket homme
vans shoe store
Nike Air Sneakers
Nike Shox Cheap
Boty Nike Air
Timberland Outlet
Negozi Pandora
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Pas Cher
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Nike Online Store
Ugg Outlet Online Store

ypMs 2017.3.22
Name: Riddikulusly reviewed An Evening of Music on Dec 05, 2006 02:57 pm
Wow....BRILLIANT story!! I absolutely love your portrayals of Ginny and Draco...and Severus too!! Your plotline so far, is really interesting, I hope you keep on writing!!!
Name: patricia reviewed An Evening of Music on May 15, 2006 11:45 am
i can't wait for the next chapter...please keep on writing!!!!!
Name: Morrigan reviewed An Evening of Music on Mar 27, 2006 08:05 am
Your story is really really awesome!! Without a doubt I can say that this is one the best stories I've ever read, so please continue updating!!
Name: flame_kitty reviewed An Evening of Music on Mar 26, 2006 06:29 pm
Oh no! What's that supposed to mean? Are they going to be ambushed or something? What's going to happen to Ginny?
And you still have yet to talk about how Snape and Ginny became close!
Update soon!
Name: Sophinna reviewed An Evening of Music on Mar 26, 2006 05:52 pm
Wahoo, this is fantastic work that is beautifully written. It would be a crime not to continue!
Name: flame_kitty reviewed A Bit of Respite on Mar 26, 2006 03:28 pm
I'm guessing that Ginny and Draco are going to meet at the opera, I just don't know what's going to happen after that :-)
Name: flame_kitty reviewed A New Beginning on Mar 26, 2006 01:31 pm
First off:
"without seeing my baby," she smiled sadly. Hearing the tone in her mother's, Ginny walked over " shouldn't it be "hearing the tone in her mother's (voice)..."?

Secondly: This was a terrific chapter! I am interested as to what significance the pendant will have! Update soon!
Name: flame_kitty reviewed Important Announcements on Mar 26, 2006 11:39 am
Oh dear lord please tell me that you haven't placed Snape and Ginny together....::explodes::
Well, It's okay as long as Draco and Ginny end up together.
I like the fact that Ginny has a friend like Snape, whether it's Snape or someone else.
Name: anonymous reviewed A Bit of Respite on Apr 27, 2005 07:04 pm
loved this chap, please please update soon!
Name: gingin reviewed A Bit of Respite on Apr 11, 2005 06:11 pm
This story is greatly interesting. You have opened a door into Snapes personality that only a few can manage. You have shown that he still has a wicked hard shell on the outside, but yet a rather interesting, dare I say it, almost fatherly filling. The way you have Ginny is almost how I would have pictured her as a grown woman, but I want to find out what is bothering her. Last but not least Draco only one word can do it justice....WOW....Keep updating when you can, and try not to stress to much with the medical school.....
Name: Jax reviewed A Bit of Respite on Apr 11, 2005 02:48 am
Wonderful chapter! Your portrayal of Ginny is very interesting - what did she do during her year abroad? I'm so glad you updated - keep it up!!
Name: samybear reviewed A Bit of Respite on Apr 10, 2005 07:41 pm
This is really wonderful, I definately like the dynamics b/w the characters & you're development, or rather, the way you're letting the relationship b/w Ginny & Snape become clear as you set the ground-work for the G/D part. The only thing I'm a touch confused by is the timeline ... the fourth chapter is in the same sequence as the others? Or is it before? I'm sure it will become clear as the story progresses. Again, wonderful characterization.
Name: yellowpages20 reviewed A Bit of Respite on Apr 10, 2005 08:03 am
very nice as always! I love this story, and the tension between Draco and Ginny!
Name: Jax reviewed A New Beginning on Mar 26, 2005 06:06 pm
A lovely start - there seems to be a lot more to this plot than meets the eye.. can't wait to see where you take this!
Name: a fan reviewed A New Beginning on Feb 06, 2005 12:35 pm
please update!!!
Name: Plum Blossoms reviewed A New Beginning on Feb 04, 2005 09:03 pm
That was good @_@ I loved how you kept them in character!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!
Name: Kinki reviewed A New Beginning on Jan 26, 2005 12:37 pm
I love your Ginny in this story, shes very much how I perceive her to be out of school. I'll be keeping an eye out for this one.
Name: mary reviewed A New Beginning on Jan 25, 2005 11:50 am
very interesting. i cant wait to read more.
Name: shadieladie reviewed A New Beginning on Jan 23, 2005 11:58 am
i really love your story and would love to find out what happens next please hurry up witht he next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it, but my muse is on holiday apparently. It'll be a long chapter though, so I hope you like it.
Name: Mell8 reviewed A New Beginning on Jan 12, 2005 03:49 am
Very good story! I hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: emvee reviewed A New Beginning on Jan 11, 2005 06:17 pm
i really enjoy reading about a strong ginny. yours is equal to the task. i cant wait to see what you do with her. when do we get to read more draco? i like the plot so far. will you be explaining how ginny and snape got to be so close? waiting for the update.

Author's Response: I had gotten tired of reading stories where Ginny is overlooked or a real wuss so I've decided that I would make her a bit of a 2004 woman, so to speak. Draco will becoming up a lot in the next chapter so look out for that as will the background information on Snape and Ginny's relationship. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: Vic reviewed A New Beginning on Jan 10, 2005 12:35 pm
Great fic, please continue writting, I can see it will only get better!

Author's Response: Thanks! I definitely plan on working on this though with the notes I have so far, I have a feeling this will be a daunting task as I try to cram every idea I have into this, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Name: Vivica reviewed Important Announcements on Jan 10, 2005 08:21 am
Good premise. Good start. Most people just lunge at the D/G romance like a rabid dog, but you have a lead in. It's appreciated.

Author's Response: Thanks, the first few chapters will be more exposition so the D/G goodness will be coming after that. I find that the longer I have to wait, the sweeter it is so here's to delayed gratification. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Name: sillysun reviewed A New Beginning on Jan 10, 2005 04:09 am
Great start! And it does my impatient mind a world of good to have a few chapters to read at once. :-) I'll look forward to the next upate!

Author's Response: I know, I love it when authors put up whole stories, of course then I end up spending the whole day reading their stories, but who said that was a bad thing? Thanks for reading and reviewing!
You must login (register) to review.