Reviews For Rhapsody
Name: yanmaneee reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Dec 24, 2021 11:27 pm
yeezy wave runner 700
supreme clothing
off white
lebron james shoes
steph curry shoes
lebron 16
supreme
kd 13
supreme clothing
yeezy 700
supreme clothing
yeezy 500 blush
paul george
off white shoes
curry shoes
kobe sneakers
lebron shoes
yeezy
golden goose mid star
yeezy shoes
air jordan
lebron 16 shoes
jordan retro
lebron shoes
stephen curry shoes
golden goose sneakers
yeezy
off white
yeezy boost 350
yeezy 700
lebron 17
lebron 18
supreme outlet
off white outlet
off-white
yeezy 350
yeezy boost 350
off white
supreme outlet
hermes birkin
kobe byrant shoes
supreme new york
air jordans
hermes belts
jordan 1 low
golden goose sneakers
hermes online
kyrie 7 shoes
curry shoes
lebron shoes
golden goose outlet
jordan shoes
supreme clothing
air jordan
nike kyrie 7
bape
supreme
off white
bape
off white x nike
adidas yeezy
off white shoes
yeezy 350
yeezy 380
off white jordan 1
kobe shoes
paul george shoes
curry shoes
kyrie irving shoes
kyrie 6
off white
hermes belt
kyrie 5 spongebob
supreme clothing
kd13
cheap jordans
yeezy
lebron 18
hermes
supreme hoodie
supreme outlet
curry shoes
steph curry shoes
cheap jordans
curry 6
curry 7 shoes
curry 8
kobe basketball shoes
golden goose superstar
lebron shoes
kd 12
kobe
kevin durant shoes
nike sb
golden goose shoes
retro jordans
kd12
kd 12
giannis shoes
hermes birkin
yeezy shoes
jordan 1
yeezy boost 350
golden goose outlet
yeezy 700
off white outlet
off white nike
jordan shoes
jordans shoes
supreme hoodie
jordan shoes
jordan shoes
yeezy 350
yeezy
jordan shoes
bape
kd 10
moncler outlet
moncler
kobe shoes
moncler outlet
irving shoes
curry 8
bape hoodie
golden goose
kd shoes
jordan 1 off white
jordan 4
yeezy
off white nike
supreme hoodie
kobe shoes
kyrie irving shoes
golden goose outlet
golden goose outlet
adidas yeezy
supreme shirt
yeezy 500
nike off white
bape outlet
yeezy boost 700
supreme new york
kyrie 6
authentic jordans
chrome hearts online store
goyard handbags
curry 7
curry 6
yeezy
bathing ape
hermes handbags
yeezy boost 380
yeezy shoes
golden goose outlet
golden goose
yeezy boost 350
bape clothing
steph curry shoes
ggdb
golden goose sneakers
nike sb dunk high
golden goose
golden goose shoes
moncler
golden goose
yeezy 500
golden goose slide
spongebob kyrie 5
moncler coat
kawhi leonard shoes
pg 1
lebron james shoes
supreme clothing
supreme outlet
russell westbrook shoes
supreme
jordan retro
kevin durant shoes
yeezy
golden goose shoes
golden goose sneakers
birkin bag
jordan 1 mid
bape clothing
yeezy supply
paul george shoes
kyrie 6 shoes
air jordan
off white outlet
supreme clothing
supreme
air jordan
yeezy 350
kyrie irving shoes
kobe 9
off white shoes
jordan 11
curry shoes
moncler outlet
jordan 13
kd shoes
kyrie 7
curry shoes
supreme clothing
bape clothing
golden goose outlet
jordan 12
kevin durant shoes
supreme shirt
kobe 11
curry 7
golden goose
golden goose
golden goose
golden goose
off-white
alexander mcqueen outlet
lebron james shoes
yeezy
off white clothing
moncler
yeezy shoes
supreme sweatshirt
supreme
off white jordan 1
moncler outlet
kyrie 7
bape
nike kyrie 5
chrome hearts store
golden goose outlet
birkin bag
golden goose starter
off white clothing
yeezy supply
lebron james shoes
kyrie irving shoes
cheap jordans
giannis antetokounmpo shoes
kevin durant shoes
hermes birkin bag
supreme clothing
kyrie 4
air jordan shoes
birkin bag
pg shoes
a bathing ape
curry shoes
supreme clothing
adidas yeezy
hermes
jordan shoes
kyrie 7
supreme hoodie
kd shoes
kyrie irving
moncler
yeezys
jordan 1 high
golden goose
golden goose
off white jordan 1
kyrie 5 spongebob
alexander mcqueen
nike lebron shoes
golden goose francy
lebron 18
off white jordan 1
birkin bag
goyard
jordan 6
jordans
curry 7 shoes
off white hoodie
moncler
jordan shoes
nike sb dunk low
golden goose sale
supreme hoodie
supreme t shirt
golden goose
moncler jackets
Name: Desertisle reviewed The Overture on Jul 06, 2016 07:00 am
Love this fic especially the way you include great songs and musicians. One can hope someone reading this fic will also get interested in finding out more about the songs/musical pieces you selected for each chapter. Thank you for writing this work.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Oct 30, 2008 12:55 pm
Lovely job. Really nice.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Play It Again, Sam on Oct 30, 2008 12:01 pm
Lonely Draco is so sad. :(
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Swing, Daddio on Oct 30, 2008 11:29 am
I'm getting all this new music! It's awesome! Thank you.
Name: blissfulxsin reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on May 15, 2008 08:02 pm
I loved this story. I saw it on the story of the moment thing on the website and thought I'd give it a try. Its marvelously written. I wish I knew how to play the piano but sadly I can only listen.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Feb 04, 2008 01:05 pm
great story! i loved it! simply amazing!
Name: Angeleene reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Jun 18, 2007 01:26 am
I loved it!! You have a style of writing that moved me..... and plus i thank you for opening my eyes to a lot of songs.....thanks!
Name: LilyEvans reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Dec 25, 2006 04:09 pm
I LOVE IT! It is really....magical! Love it 'til the end!
Name: nat star reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Aug 23, 2006 06:03 pm
What an awesome story.
Name: Extreme Dancer reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Aug 08, 2006 03:59 am
That was absolutely beautiful, and now I feel like my music fic is completely worthless ;) Ha ha, j/k. But yeah, that was really good. REALLY good. I liked it a lot, in case you couldn't tell. :D
Name: Kisou reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Aug 02, 2006 01:29 pm
That was beautiful. I breath music, generally, and it's my meditation, my escape from anything and everything else, so that really touched me in a special way. Thank you for such a wonderful story.
Name: Kisou reviewed The Overture on Jul 31, 2006 08:02 pm
I saw the beginings of a possible argument against this here, but remember that if Ginny is a seventh year, then Draco should have already graduated and would not be at the school. What in the world is he doing at Hogwarts?

Author's Response: Draco's reasoning for being at Hogwarts is explained in Chapter One, if you'd like to keep reading.
Name: Donata reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on May 19, 2006 06:30 am
Beautiful story. Nice style of writing.

I love DG. I love music. The combination of those two turned out to be even better than I thought.
Name: Sophinna reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Feb 08, 2006 02:39 am
OH MY GOSH! You have no idea, I squealed like a hyperactive piglet at this chapter. This story is bloody amazing - excuse my language! Congratulations this is a flippin fabulous piece of frickin gorgeous work. Sorry I'm a little excited!
Name: missy456782003 reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Feb 02, 2006 02:24 pm
I don't know how old or new this is....but I loved it. It was professionally written and the songs are all great choices.
Name: Ishrat M. reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Jan 14, 2006 10:36 am
That was great!!!!!!!!!!!!I think I cried at the end!!!!:~)
Name: natalie reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Dec 08, 2005 03:31 am
A great read.
Name: miss hulahut reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Nov 26, 2005 05:18 pm
Oh my gosh, I absolutely loved this story!! It was beautiful! Great GREAT job. I loved how all the music was incorporated into it and everything. lol It is awsome. Nice work! :0)
Name: Annd reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Nov 23, 2005 12:44 pm
I cant believe I read all of that in one sitting. You really didnt keep Draco in canon, did you? It was all right. The idea of muggle music and stuff, a lot of boundries were crossed, including student-teacher relationships. I think you could do well to develop on some stuff and lose the cliches. It was okay. Not too terrible, pretty good in parts.
Name: Annd reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Nov 23, 2005 12:43 pm
I cant believe I read all of that in one sitting. You really didnt keep Draco in canon, did you? It was all right. The idea of muggle music and stuff, a lot of boundries were crossed, including student-teacher relationships. I think you could do well to develop on some stuff and lose the cliches. It was okay. Not too terrible, pretty good in parts.
Name: Sunfire reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Nov 18, 2005 02:12 pm
Bravo. Nicely done. I really enjoyed reading this fic, the incorporation of the music was fantastic.
Name: Aurelie reviewed Play It Again, Sam on Nov 05, 2005 06:46 am
Beautiful chapter! Draco sitting alone at the piano in the end really broke my heart!
Name: Aurelie reviewed Saturday Night Rag on Nov 05, 2005 01:21 am
Beautiful chapter. Draco with glasses is hot!
Name: miriamel reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Sep 18, 2005 06:38 am
So.... this was absolutely fantastic, I really have to say!! I even consider this as one of the best Draco/Ginny-fics I`ve read and believe me, Ive read many :o)(though i rarely review *is sorry*) I think you really characterised both draco and ginny very well,I especially loved musician!Draco( very hot, indeed!! :oD ) and your lively Ginny... hmm, what else to say, ach ja, i have to congratulate you to your excellent taste in music and i loved to read a d/g-story wich is not so cliche, basing it on music was just perfect! so, that was it from me, thank you very much for writing this story,you`ve made my day :o) Greetings from Gemany, Miriamel^^
You must login (register) to review.