Reviews For A Role To Play
Name: Mioka reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Mar 16, 2009 10:23 am
i like the way the twins are talking xD
i really LOVE it [not what im used of you have to know ^^]
awhh~ dearest draco is cute, too ^^
im excited about the next chapter so ill go on there just telling you i liked that one
keep going

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy my characterization of Draco. Thank you for the review. :D
Name: pear reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Oct 12, 2007 10:00 am
haha, really like the details, spec the pen behind percys ear! brings out his charachter in a descret but enjoyable way1

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved adding those little bits... I'm glad you caught them. Thanks for the review! ;)
Name: Demonsrock222 reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Jul 19, 2007 01:22 am
That is so cute! But really a Malfoy on a snowboard...that is a little too muggle for those people. Can't wait to read the next chapter! Here I go!!!

Author's Response: Would skis have been better? LOL! Yes Yes - I love how Ginny keeps calling him 'you people' -- she did it with Narcissa and her red hair too! ;)rnrnAnyway -- Thank you for clicking on the next chapter! ;)rn
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Jul 31, 2006 11:46 am
~That was very lovely.~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Name: Shadow Rise reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Mar 23, 2006 09:29 am
Oh, this is brilliant! I absolutely love it. ;)

Author's Response: I'm really glad.. 'm workign hardon the next chapter -- so hopefully you won't have long to wait for the update! ;)
Name: Shadow Rise reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Mar 23, 2006 09:28 am
Oh, this is brilliant! I absolutely love it. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Name: Phaedra7veils reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Mar 17, 2006 07:40 pm
Very sweet romantic story. I loved reading all of it, Jessica, and your Draco is wonderful.

Author's Response: Oh Thanks. I never seem to get him snarky enough... not like your fabulous Draco in any case! ;) But thanks for the review... and I promise there will be more story -- I have just been reading too mcuh fic to be typing my own... ;)
Name: Alexandria Malfoy reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Feb 19, 2006 04:19 am
Very, very cute. I must hear more about what happens! xoxox

Author's Response: You will... you will! ;) I'm glad you like it! :)
Name: xNymphadoraX reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Feb 05, 2006 09:59 am
Awww, this was an incredibly sweet story. I especially enjoyed Ginny and Draco's letters. I'd love to see a little sequel of the afternoon of December 31st!

Author's Response: There will be more, never fear! ;)
Name: MUGGLEMUM reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Jan 30, 2006 06:44 pm
GREAT STORY SO FAR. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER. KEEP AT IT. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Name: Lottie reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Jan 29, 2006 10:21 am
Awww! It's so cute! I love it! Yay! Can't wait for more! YAy!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks!
Name: Ada Achlys reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Jan 28, 2006 06:45 pm
Yay, you updated! Those chapters were great -- very powerfully written. This story keeps getting better and better. And Draco in the Burrow for New Year's? Sounds dangerous -- I hope he gets a midnight kiss to make the risk worth it!

Author's Response: He will TOTALLY get a midnight kiss (kisses, actually) so it is well worth the wait! ;) Thank you for your brilliant reviews! ;)
Name: shadieladie reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Jan 28, 2006 02:48 pm
oh hurry up i want to know aht happens oh hurry up

Author's Response: I'm done, I promise. Thank you for being patient! ;)
Name: Embellished reviewed CHAPTER SIX - A Family's Support on Jan 28, 2006 01:01 pm
I really enjoyed the chapters that got posted today. I'm happy that Draco and Ginny finally figured out each others' identities. And I especially liked Arthur's response. :)

Author's Response: Isn't Arthur brilliant? I love him too! I'm glad you liked these chapters. Thank you for the review!
You must login (register) to review.