Reviews For A Role To Play
Name: xiaozheng21 reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Jan 15, 2018 09:51 pm
2018-1-16 xiaozheng6666
adidas nmd
nike factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
cheap jordans
polo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasse
coach factory outlet online
polo outlet
ugg outlet
fitflop sandals
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets canada
michael kors outlet store
nike air max 90
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
uggs outlet
cheap jordans for sale
michael kors handbags clearance
canada goose outlet online
supreme outlet
canada goose outlet online
polo shirts
adidas outlet online
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora charm
polo outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
nike outlet store
christian louboutin sale
canada goose uk
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
ralph lauren shirts
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
mbt shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose outlet online
polo ralph lauren
fred perry
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren uk
canada goose sale
fitflops outlet
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose
ugg boots clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
hermes outlet
fitflops shoes
adidas yeezy
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy boost
oakley sunglasses outlet
adidas nmd
ugg outlet stores
canada goose
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
nfl jerseys
Name: Mioka reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Mar 16, 2009 10:40 am
i love the loving-ironic charakter you build up for draco... it kind of suits him ^^harry pisses me off right now but anyways ^^
really cute chapter this time....
keep going
(short this time, i know but what should i write?]

Author's Response: Harry pisses me off a lot. ;) Thanks for reviewing. :D
Name: Ritata_Ohyeah reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Oct 06, 2007 04:56 pm
omg...omg omg!!! =D he's soo....and together they're sooo...=D

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you. I take that to mean you like it? ;)
Name: Demonsrock222 reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Jul 19, 2007 01:37 am
That was a very beautiful D/G momment. I just love moments like that! Really loved this chapter, although I'm not really sure I'm liking harry at the moment. Hopefully he doesn't do anything...stupid.

Author's Response: He doesn't. He did in the first draft... but I cut it. Maybe if I ever write a sequel?
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Jul 31, 2006 11:59 am
~I just love Draco...he is soooooo sweet.~

Author's Response: Yes... yes he is! Thanks for the review!
Name: flame_kitty reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Apr 21, 2006 03:08 pm
aw! Such a sweet chapter! Update soon! I can't wait to see what Ginny's mom thinks!

Author's Response: Thanks! ;) I submitted ths afternoon -- so hopefully ou won't have to wait too long! ;)
Name: Kisou reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Apr 20, 2006 07:45 pm
On another note, do you have a beta. Because I'd really love betaing this fic if you don't.

Author's Response: And yes, I do have a beta... but I would always appreciate another run through with another pair of eyes. I have one chapter that's about to be submitted, and another that is finnished but not typed yet. ;)
Name: Kisou reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Apr 20, 2006 07:42 pm
This is a great story, really, one of my very favorites. You do seem to be making Draco more humane like than I see him as being at first, and I'm seeing too little faults in the both him and Ginny besides the fact that they're both quite unsure of themselves, and I'd like you to a few more imperfections. It really adds to characters to give them faults and makes them easier to related to.

Author's Response: I'm glad it's a favourite. I know what you mean about the characterisation. I lovemy Draco Snarky and clever... but I just don't think I am snarky and clever enough to carry it off. I read fabulous fics by like spankerella (Echo here at FIA) and pine away for more Draco-writing talent. I you havn't read nay of her stuff you should -- her Draco is wonderful! ;)
Name: fallenwitch reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Apr 20, 2006 07:07 pm
Just read chapters 1-8. This little gem of a fic kept me up way past my bedtime, forced me to skive off writing my own fics, and will have me yawning in the morning, but it was worth it! Thanks for a most pleasurable late night read. I will be keeping a keen eye out for your updates!

Author's Response: OH NO! I'd hate to be the reason I don't get updates of some of my favourite fics... but I totally do that too -- stay up WAY too late reading fabulous fic (not that I'm calling my own fic fabulous... I just don't see it the same way I do all you fabulous writers' fics) but I'm glad you liked it... The next chapter is on the way. It's been beta'd just not submitted yet! ;)
Name: Phaedra7veils reviewed CHAPTER SEVEN - Arrival on Apr 20, 2006 06:53 pm
Excellent! Your Ginny and Draco are very sweet pair of schoolkids. I hope he's still intact after the family gets through with him. ;^}

Author's Response: Oh, it means a lot to me that you visted and reviewed. Since you finnished OTLFA I've wondered how you are! ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing... and never fear... this is all about fluff -- he'll be fine! ;)
You must login (register) to review.