Reviews For Not Quite Fate
Name: chenjinyan reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Dec 13, 2017 05:46 pm
hermes outlet
hollister co
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
ray ban
true religion
calvin klein
replica watches
nike outlet
nike tn requin
louboutin
ugg outlet
moncler
air jordans
north face outlet
basketball shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp
north face
jordan shoes
nike air max
the north face
hermes uk
moncler jackets
timberland boots
michael kors outlet online
moncler pas cher
north face
oakley sunglasses
supreme uk
pandora jewelry canada
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
timberland boots
ugg slippers
ugg pas cher
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
moncler
canada goose outlet
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
flip flops
mulberry uk
jordans
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet online
louboutin
vibram five fingers
canada goose jackets
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
jordans
longchamp
oakley vault
kate spade
ugg
fitflops
ugg outlet online
adidas wings
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
beats by dre
ugg boots
ugg canada
coach outlet
uggs
michael kors
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin
michael kors uk
the north face
michael kors taschen
manolo blahnik shoes
nike air force
true religion jeans
christian louboutin
air max
ugg outlet
louboutin
nike air huarache
adidas yeezy
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
the north face
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
adidas outlet store
ugg outlet
nba jerseys
burberry outlet canada
polo ralph lauren
supra shoes
longchamp handbags
ugg outlet
ugg
nhl jerseys
north face outlet
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots
polo shirts
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
coach factory outlet online
adidas uk
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
nfl jerseys wholesale
pandora jewelry
ugg boots clearance
mont blanc
cheap ray bans
ugg boots
mbt shoes
burberry scarf
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry scarves
scarpe hogan
coach
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
louboutin
michael kors outlet
salvatore ferragamo
polo ralph
jordan pas cher
chicago blackhawks jersey
ralph lauren
prada
canada goose canada
prada
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
north face outlet
rayban
jordans
cheap nfl jerseys
louboutin
moncler outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
ugg italia
flops
kate spade
true religion jeans
adidas football boots
ugg boots
jordan retro
louboutin
tory burch
michael kors
canada goose jackets
north face jackets clearance
flops
ferragamo shoes
under armour outlet
adidas jeremy scott
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban sunglasses sale
balance shoes
moncler outlet
hollister clothing
ralph lauren outlet stores
air max
nike blazer
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
stan smith shoes
kate spade handbags
canada goose
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
juicy couture outlet
ugg canada
birkenstock sandals
louboutin
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
north face
moncler schweiz
cheap mlb jerseys
hermes birkin
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
tory burch outlet online
ugg australia
canada goose jackets
nike football boots
north face
polo ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys
superdry clothing
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
north face
swarovski
flip flops
giuseppe zanotti shoes
moncler
ugg uk
michael kors outlet
ray ban
moncler jackets
tory burch outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade
nike trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
louboutin
fitflops outlet
moncler
supreme
ugg outlet store
nike air max
canada goose jackets
mont blanc pens
nike air max
uggs
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
moncler
polo ralph
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
converse shoes
nike free run
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
uggs outlet
ugg clearance
oakley sunglasses cheap
adidas stan smith shoes
red bottom shoes
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
prada bags
north face uk
pandora uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
moncler
canada goose outlet
soccer jerseys
north face jackets
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
baseball jerseys
pandora jewelry canada
air jordan 14
ugg australia
moncler
ugg boots cheap
ugg boots
coach outlet online
uggs outlet store
coach outlet
coach handbags
nike outlet
scarpe mbt
ugg boots
pandora uk
mulberry uk
canada goose outlet
adidas outlet
jordan
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph
coach factory outlet online
cheap nhl jerseys
jordan shoes
ray ban wayfarer
air jordan
air max
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet store
supreme outlet
ugg boots sale
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
canada goose
air max
nike store uk
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors uk
doudoune canada goose
coach outlet
ugg
ugg outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
moncler
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache shoes
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren
longchamp
ray ban
adidas shoes
hermes
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
nike air
cheap jordans
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
nike jordans
ugg boots
air max
christian louboutin outlet
north face uk
michaelkors outlet online
doudoune canada goose
cheap rolex watches
ugg outlet store
ugg boots
pandora charms
birkenstock outlet
air jordan
moncler
coach handbags
the north face
uggs outlet
michael kors
tommy hilfiger
canada goose
burberry outlet
north face jackets
pandora rings
ray ban
nike outlet store
north face
coach outlet
air jordans
ugg boots
coach outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock uk
kate spade
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
201712.14chenjinyan
Name: selene_blackwell reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Jan 04, 2008 02:14 pm
how adorable!
Name: kellbell930 reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Feb 24, 2007 08:23 am
"At least he didnt mention the weather." haha that was a brilliant last line! very good work still!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Feb 17, 2007 12:55 pm
~You are really great at conveying the characters thoughts.~
Name: Esus reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Nov 03, 2006 05:28 am
Chapter 7

Draco sighed, tucking his wand out of sight. ďI canít just Ďlook past her name.í She is her name. She is a Weasley, just like Iím a Malfoy,

I just love this sentence. Actually, if you come to think about it, we didnít have any reason for the deep hate between the two families. It simply exists. Itís seems natural as it is: Malfoys and Weasly MUST hate each other, thereís no need of any further reason.
So, I can see Draco reasoning here, when he said itís not quite easy to look through it and start to like her. Since he doesnít have a reason, behind knowing he hates her and he have to do it, itís almost like Don Chisciotteís fight against the windmills. And you canít fight something you canít actually see, you know.
Maybe I havenít told you before, but I really liked the fact you stressed that Ginny is the only one to actually wake Draco from his indifferent state. Sure, itís because he hates her but I think itís important when he admits that he Ďenjoys hating the bintí. It seems like he really enjoys his fights with her, like she is the only one that can really challenge him, enough to make him lose his composure. At least, as Pierce himself said, itís something to start from. Moreover, I like as you make Draco like the professor for some second and then he starts to be suspicious again. It would have been unbelievable if he directly fell for the actÖ and, in this way, the betrayal will be deeper and the hurt stronger: I think this is going to actually change Draco forever and if things ruin to fast, it wonít be for the good. Great job!
And Pierce is starting to be desperateÖ we can see it by his small lost of composure when the girl knocked at the door. And Draco was there to see it. I really hope heíll keep that in mind, because itís just this wrong that Pierce is pushing him so hard to actually talk to a Weasley. Being a Malfoy, I would be even more than suspicious about that. You know, their hating was something legendary and everyone in the wizarding world knows about it. And nobody actually does something to change thingsÖ so, why a House competion would be a good enough reason to change that? I think Pierce is underestimating Draco again, but maybe Iím wrong. Well, I just have to wait and see whatís going to happen.

He would never go easy on her, which was exactly how she wanted it. And something no one else could guarantee her.

Thatís the reason. The challenge! And the fact that heís the only one acting around her as nothing as changed. Good reasons enough to make her get nearer to him, seeking for the comfort of normality. And their interactionÖ I just love how you described the flight session, that was like seeing it! And I was surprised by Ginnyís tactic: quite Slytherin for herÖ and I canít believe Malfoy didnít spotted the snitch before, unless he really wanted to see how good she was and waited. But, probably, itís something we wonít ever know.
On the other hand, now Pierce work will be easier. Draco is furious for being beat by a girl, Potterís girlfriend *gasp*!, and now he would do anything to destroy her. Pride can be really a silly thing.

Ginny frowned. ďI donít know. But Iím sure you are.íSlyterin never do anything just because,Ē

So, maybe, she paid attention. But only when Draco is concerned? Well, at least sheís showing more intelligent than Draco himself, that fell for the stupid trick Pierce used and now heís completely wrapped around the Death Eater finger. And, whatís about Draco explaining her about the Slytherin ways? It really seems he actually enjoy to see her surprised reaction. And Ginny is too curious about it and this makes me think: maybe she want to learn from Draco how to push away her emotions, so she can forget how lonely she is?
On the other hand, I liked the reasoning here and the great insight into that house, thatís too easily stereotyped. Honestly, itís one of the better explanation Iíve read and I just want to compliment you about it. Actually, the Machiavelli quote for once fits into the reasoning, since you gave us other reasons for Slytherinís behaviour, giving credibility to Dracoís word. And, actually, I liked even his reasoning about showing emotions: heís right, showing is as tiring as hiding, because following the passion of a strong emotion can really drain you out.
But, now, I just want to see how the two are going to interact: their wit is amazing and their bating really entertaining. I would go on hours reading their dialogues, because they contain so much truth in them and the clashing of two opposite worlds can create something new, surely better than a B&W vision.
And, they both will get use of being treated as nothing happened: Ginny, because sheís so tired of chats about the weather, and Draco, because itís obvious he needs a distraction from all his grief. I just wonder how and when theyíll realize they need each other.
Name: Analucia Malfoy reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Aug 24, 2006 06:04 pm
I really like this story. It has an intriguing plot, good characterizations of Draco and Ginny and I really like Jonathon Pierce. The dialogue truly reflects the personality of the speaker and moves the story along. Excellent work--please keep going.
Name: Razzle_be_dazzled reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Aug 19, 2006 03:57 pm
I loved the convorsation between Ginny and Draco. I thought you captured them both very well!
Name: DrowningOphelia reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Aug 19, 2006 02:37 pm
Great chapter! Looking forward to the next update.
Name: imelda reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Aug 19, 2006 11:55 am
Great chapter!! I'm so sorry to hear that there won't be frequent updates because of school. Stupid education.

I thought the beginning interaction between Draco and Pierce was really funny, and it was good to see that Draco is still sharp and alert to whatever Pierce says that is odd. Unfortunately, he's no longer suspicious, which sucks.

Lots of D/G interaction, also, which rocks my sox. Ginny is being far too easily manipulated by Draco, however, as is Draco by Pierce. Ah, what a tangled web we weave. I hope Pierce gets his.

Which is surprising, considering how much I've always said I like him. But there wasn't too much about him in this chappie, so I'm currently biased towards resenting his manipulation. However, it was awesome seeing him reveal a bit of his annoyance when that kid interrupted his conversation with Draco. Pierce is such a smooth operator that it's fascinating to see him thrown off his game every once in a while.

Can't wait for the next update!! Hope it's as long as this one, lol...
Name: Akt5us reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Aug 18, 2006 09:18 pm
Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more!
Name: passion reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Aug 18, 2006 08:02 pm
If it were some other writer..Draco and Ginny would probably be snogging rite now...but i prefer it this way...i just love your way of writing...everything is so calculated and well it is getting more interesting by each chapter...in the end of each chappie it always leaves me a little curious...love your work....the characterization of both the ferret and weasel girl is just perfect...
Name: Embellished reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Aug 18, 2006 05:59 pm
I love Draco's little lesson on Slytherin life. It makes me suspect that Ginny will have something to teach him later on. Though now that I think about it, I guess she already did with the Quidditch win earlier on. Hm. Anyway, thanks for the chapter!
Name: WG reviewed Unfriendly Competition on Aug 18, 2006 03:44 pm
Ahaa... step one in progress... looking forward to seeing where this goes.
You must login (register) to review.