Reviews For Not Quite Fate
Name: chenjinyan reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Dec 13, 2017 05:46 pm
hermes outlet
hollister co
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
ray ban
true religion
calvin klein
replica watches
nike outlet
nike tn requin
louboutin
ugg outlet
moncler
air jordans
north face outlet
basketball shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp
north face
jordan shoes
nike air max
the north face
hermes uk
moncler jackets
timberland boots
michael kors outlet online
moncler pas cher
north face
oakley sunglasses
supreme uk
pandora jewelry canada
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
timberland boots
ugg slippers
ugg pas cher
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
moncler
canada goose outlet
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
flip flops
mulberry uk
jordans
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet online
louboutin
vibram five fingers
canada goose jackets
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
jordans
longchamp
oakley vault
kate spade
ugg
fitflops
ugg outlet online
adidas wings
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
beats by dre
ugg boots
ugg canada
coach outlet
uggs
michael kors
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin
michael kors uk
the north face
michael kors taschen
manolo blahnik shoes
nike air force
true religion jeans
christian louboutin
air max
ugg outlet
louboutin
nike air huarache
adidas yeezy
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
the north face
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
adidas outlet store
ugg outlet
nba jerseys
burberry outlet canada
polo ralph lauren
supra shoes
longchamp handbags
ugg outlet
ugg
nhl jerseys
north face outlet
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots
polo shirts
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
coach factory outlet online
adidas uk
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
nfl jerseys wholesale
pandora jewelry
ugg boots clearance
mont blanc
cheap ray bans
ugg boots
mbt shoes
burberry scarf
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry scarves
scarpe hogan
coach
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
louboutin
michael kors outlet
salvatore ferragamo
polo ralph
jordan pas cher
chicago blackhawks jersey
ralph lauren
prada
canada goose canada
prada
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
north face outlet
rayban
jordans
cheap nfl jerseys
louboutin
moncler outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
ugg italia
flops
kate spade
true religion jeans
adidas football boots
ugg boots
jordan retro
louboutin
tory burch
michael kors
canada goose jackets
north face jackets clearance
flops
ferragamo shoes
under armour outlet
adidas jeremy scott
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban sunglasses sale
balance shoes
moncler outlet
hollister clothing
ralph lauren outlet stores
air max
nike blazer
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
stan smith shoes
kate spade handbags
canada goose
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
juicy couture outlet
ugg canada
birkenstock sandals
louboutin
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
north face
moncler schweiz
cheap mlb jerseys
hermes birkin
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
tory burch outlet online
ugg australia
canada goose jackets
nike football boots
north face
polo ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys
superdry clothing
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
north face
swarovski
flip flops
giuseppe zanotti shoes
moncler
ugg uk
michael kors outlet
ray ban
moncler jackets
tory burch outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade
nike trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
louboutin
fitflops outlet
moncler
supreme
ugg outlet store
nike air max
canada goose jackets
mont blanc pens
nike air max
uggs
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
moncler
polo ralph
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
converse shoes
nike free run
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
uggs outlet
ugg clearance
oakley sunglasses cheap
adidas stan smith shoes
red bottom shoes
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
prada bags
north face uk
pandora uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
moncler
canada goose outlet
soccer jerseys
north face jackets
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
baseball jerseys
pandora jewelry canada
air jordan 14
ugg australia
moncler
ugg boots cheap
ugg boots
coach outlet online
uggs outlet store
coach outlet
coach handbags
nike outlet
scarpe mbt
ugg boots
pandora uk
mulberry uk
canada goose outlet
adidas outlet
jordan
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph
coach factory outlet online
cheap nhl jerseys
jordan shoes
ray ban wayfarer
air jordan
air max
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet store
supreme outlet
ugg boots sale
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
canada goose
air max
nike store uk
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors uk
doudoune canada goose
coach outlet
ugg
ugg outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
moncler
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache shoes
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren
longchamp
ray ban
adidas shoes
hermes
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
nike air
cheap jordans
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
nike jordans
ugg boots
air max
christian louboutin outlet
north face uk
michaelkors outlet online
doudoune canada goose
cheap rolex watches
ugg outlet store
ugg boots
pandora charms
birkenstock outlet
air jordan
moncler
coach handbags
the north face
uggs outlet
michael kors
tommy hilfiger
canada goose
burberry outlet
north face jackets
pandora rings
ray ban
nike outlet store
north face
coach outlet
air jordans
ugg boots
coach outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock uk
kate spade
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
201712.14chenjinyan
Name: pixiewithdocs reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Mar 17, 2012 11:01 am
wow. it is so refreshing for there to be a REASON just drops all his hatred and notices how awesome ginny is! i'm really enjoying the plot contrivances, and characterisation is great. oh, and you write really well too, great job!
Name: Skitzophrenick reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Feb 20, 2010 10:50 pm
My, God!! That was the most amusing thing ever. Very enjoyable.
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Nov 25, 2008 01:59 pm
I am rereading this for the third time, and I love it just as much this time as I did the other times. Your writing is just superb, the flow, the imagery, the dialogue..you certainly have a gift.
Name: selene_blackwell reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Jan 04, 2008 02:45 pm
WOW!
Name: Lewis reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Jul 18, 2007 06:56 pm
draco doesn't stand a chance:P nice story so far:)
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Feb 17, 2007 01:53 pm
~I thought they were going to kiss. But I love this chapter.~
Name: Esus reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Nov 03, 2006 05:29 am
Chapter 9

Oh, Severus, youíre a GENIUS. Just too bad that your intelligence was used against the poor Draco. No, I canít see how he could stop from actually liking Ginny.
Poor thingÖ heís life was enough complicated without being involved by his worst enemy. And with someone plotting against him! Well, I have to say that Pierce won this battle, but the war is still open. And Ginny has this candle that worries her and that could be very useful if she learns how to use it. Iím starting to think that it shows not what she missed most, but what she most concerned with. And if she started to get fond of Draco, maybe sheís going to find out something she shouldnít. And then, what is it going to happen?
Btw, it was just funny to see what was going on in Dracoís mind when he talked with Ginny. All his trips and all his questions about why he suddenly find her interesting instead of a waste of time. But, maybe, when the potion will wear off, heís going to regain his mind. Surely, heís going to respect her a little more, but that doesnít mean heís going to fall in love with her (even if WE KNOW he eventually will *evil grin*).
And Iím not so surprised that Ginny get along with the small change quite well. Even if Draco warned her about Slytherin, sheís still a Gryffindor and surely she still believe thereís something good in everyone. Moreover, she desperately need to talk with someone and, in this case, Draco was what she needed, especially because heís the only one that actually talk with her, even if he mostly spit out venom.
And I can almost see in my mind Pierce jumping happily around his room: he tricked Snape, he won over Draco and probably he will gain enough respect among the Death Eater to feel his back safe from any stabbing. Even if I have this weird sensation that Lucius wonít get along happily with this, if he still have a word in it.
Iím still wondering how Snape could actually cooperate with Death Eater. I still trust Dumbledore judgement and I think he actually was by the good side. So, now, why is he with Voldemort? Because he killed the only person that actually trusted him? Because he did it on the behave of Draco? Okay, maybe we canít like the man, but I always thought that his principles were quite unmovableÖ and itís not like he acted like a weathercock, turning with the wind. Moreover, heís a Slytherin and he should see by himself that Voldemort is by the losing side of the war. Quite peculiar, it makes me think a lot.
But I have the feeling that Draco will find out about the potion. Itís not like he didnít sense the danger when he was in Pierceís room and maybe, with a bit of thinking, he could put 2 and 2 together. Letís hope his clever mind isnít going to leave him now!
I canít wait to read the next chapter and I am only happy that this one was this long. With all the things you put here, it was of the right length, otherwise you would have spoiled the effect!
Name: CCC reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 29, 2006 05:20 am
I like long chapters. Maybe you could right more long chapters. (Smiles and nods) I'll look forward to your next update. I can't wait to see where this fic is going. Good job.
Name: Moonyk reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 20, 2006 07:57 am
There was a bunny?

Anyways, it's lovely lovely lovely to see such a long chapter. Yay for you! And it's a ritual for me to scream and shriek and squeal at the start of every new chapter. Even at 2am.

It's really rolling now, Draco noticing all these little things about her. GAH! Oh man this is gonna be great, I love you and your fics, update soon!

cheers!

Name: Myst reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 10:36 pm
Noooo they're all gone! *pouts* I wish I knew how to see when these were posted. I'd have some idea how long I must suffer w/o the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha well, my average is about a week between updates, though with how hectic my schedule has gotten recently, that might go up to a week and a half. I hardly ever take longer than two weeks though. Just to give you that idea lol. Thanks for reviewing!
Name: pingpong0601 reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 04:28 pm
I certainly didn't mind the double length! In fact, I encourage you to continue to write doubly long chapters! This is an excellent and original plot that you've come up with. I'm positively in love! Everything is so believeable, it's crazy. I look forward to the next chapter!
Name: OldBlueEyes reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 03:02 pm
Are you going to be the energizer author, and keep writing and writing...? hehe. It was a spectacular chapter...for an evil dude, I sure do like Prof. Pierce. I loved Draco's introspection in this chappie too. You wrote it perfectly-he seemed very perlexed with his brand new view of Ginny. Too bad it can't last. Or can it?
Name: Rashonda reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 12:26 pm
This was a very exiciting chapter, Pierce is such a sly devil, I hate that he's manipulating Draco but you have to admit the man is good at what he does. And, I bet Ginny had a serious WTF moment when she was thinking of Draco, he's gotten under her skin which is both a good and bad thing. As for Draco, love him as usual, the boy doesn't know what has hit him, I'm happy that he's beginning to like and understand her distinctive traits, and how chivalrous of him to take the blow rather than her, it reminds me of the first chapter when she plowed into him, but this time under different circumstances. As usual, great chapter.
Name: Embellished reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 12:05 pm
I loved Draco's conflicted thoughts while he was under the influence of the potion. But I liked Ginny's confusion over her experience with the candle even more. Thanks for the chapter!
Name: divineelf reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 10:51 am
Ooo, this is getting more interesting with each chapter. Loved this chapter. It was my favorite, by far. Thanks for updating! I can't wait for the next. :)
Name: ellie reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 10:40 am
im sure the energizer bunny is still alive and well... I really like this fic, and i can't wait for the next chapter. :D
umm, so yes. well done...
Name: Persephone33 reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 06:37 am
Poor Draco. What did Pierce slip him?
Something that just ENHANCES how he aready feels? Poor Gin, too. Oh, so lonely. However will you fix all this?

Wonderful chapter. Loved it. Truly.

Author's Response: Sorry if I didn't explain the potion well enough. Sort of tricky. It didn't enhance or make him feel anything that didn't already exist. What it DID do was suppress his hate, leaving him free to see all the lovely things about our Ginny that all the bias covered up before. Hope that makes sense.
Name: Cap reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 06:20 am
I just loved this chapter. Original. Sweet read. Update sooooon!
Name: dragoncharmer79 reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 18, 2006 04:43 am
I think this story is absolutley brilliant. Great way to take off right after HBP and the new characters are wonderfully written. Can not wait till you update again.
Name: die Loreley reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 17, 2006 10:53 pm
Argh... I reviewed and then forgot that I wasn't logged onto the net and lost the review!

Loved how Draco just suddenly starts to notice Ginny's attractive points. I've read fics where this happens without explanation, although teenage hormones would be explanation enough, I suppose. But I love Severus and Pierce plotting to take him down. I always figured Snape to be the mentor type and it's funny to see him trying to make Draco fall for Ginny. I love how Pierce got Draco desperate enough to cool down that he'd accept something that his better judgment would warn him against. And he even dismisses the funny taste the pumpkin juice leaves in his mouth. Ahh Draco...

I'm glad Ginny's starting to see Draco in the candle -- I wondered when that would happen. Also wonder what Ginny would do if she could no longer see Harry?

Also -- is the title of this chapter supposed to be 'A Little Home-Brewed Assistance'? Because the title in the drop-down menu's missing an 's'.

Love the chappie and am looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! And thanks for pointing out the chapter typo too - I completely missed that. BUT it's fixed now =D Thanks again.
Name: Ada Achlys reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 17, 2006 09:42 pm
I finally sat down to read this story, and wow, I'm hooked! This is a really believable and compelling evolution of a D/G relationship. I truly loathe Jon, and I'm on pins and needles waiting to see what happens next!
Name: Analucia Malfoy reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 17, 2006 09:20 pm
Huzzah! I love this story. All hail the energizer bunny chapter. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Name: WG13 reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 17, 2006 06:46 pm
himmm... who was most perturbed in at the end of this chapter... Draco - whose wondering whats happening to him or Ginny, and her confusion about her visions...

Great chapter... can't wait to see where u take things from here. and thanks for making it nice and long... all for energizer bunny chapters here!
Name: Akt5us reviewed A Little Home-Brewed Assistance on Sep 17, 2006 04:30 pm
Love the chapter! I can't wait to read more~
You must login (register) to review.