Reviews For Not Quite Fate
Name: chenjinyan reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Dec 13, 2017 05:46 pm
hermes outlet
hollister co
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
ray ban
true religion
calvin klein
replica watches
nike outlet
nike tn requin
louboutin
ugg outlet
moncler
air jordans
north face outlet
basketball shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp
north face
jordan shoes
nike air max
the north face
hermes uk
moncler jackets
timberland boots
michael kors outlet online
moncler pas cher
north face
oakley sunglasses
supreme uk
pandora jewelry canada
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
timberland boots
ugg slippers
ugg pas cher
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
moncler
canada goose outlet
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
flip flops
mulberry uk
jordans
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet online
louboutin
vibram five fingers
canada goose jackets
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
jordans
longchamp
oakley vault
kate spade
ugg
fitflops
ugg outlet online
adidas wings
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
beats by dre
ugg boots
ugg canada
coach outlet
uggs
michael kors
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin
michael kors uk
the north face
michael kors taschen
manolo blahnik shoes
nike air force
true religion jeans
christian louboutin
air max
ugg outlet
louboutin
nike air huarache
adidas yeezy
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
the north face
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
adidas outlet store
ugg outlet
nba jerseys
burberry outlet canada
polo ralph lauren
supra shoes
longchamp handbags
ugg outlet
ugg
nhl jerseys
north face outlet
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots
polo shirts
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
coach factory outlet online
adidas uk
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
nfl jerseys wholesale
pandora jewelry
ugg boots clearance
mont blanc
cheap ray bans
ugg boots
mbt shoes
burberry scarf
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry scarves
scarpe hogan
coach
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
louboutin
michael kors outlet
salvatore ferragamo
polo ralph
jordan pas cher
chicago blackhawks jersey
ralph lauren
prada
canada goose canada
prada
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
north face outlet
rayban
jordans
cheap nfl jerseys
louboutin
moncler outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
ugg italia
flops
kate spade
true religion jeans
adidas football boots
ugg boots
jordan retro
louboutin
tory burch
michael kors
canada goose jackets
north face jackets clearance
flops
ferragamo shoes
under armour outlet
adidas jeremy scott
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban sunglasses sale
balance shoes
moncler outlet
hollister clothing
ralph lauren outlet stores
air max
nike blazer
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
stan smith shoes
kate spade handbags
canada goose
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
juicy couture outlet
ugg canada
birkenstock sandals
louboutin
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
north face
moncler schweiz
cheap mlb jerseys
hermes birkin
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
tory burch outlet online
ugg australia
canada goose jackets
nike football boots
north face
polo ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys
superdry clothing
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
north face
swarovski
flip flops
giuseppe zanotti shoes
moncler
ugg uk
michael kors outlet
ray ban
moncler jackets
tory burch outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade
nike trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
louboutin
fitflops outlet
moncler
supreme
ugg outlet store
nike air max
canada goose jackets
mont blanc pens
nike air max
uggs
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
moncler
polo ralph
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
converse shoes
nike free run
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
uggs outlet
ugg clearance
oakley sunglasses cheap
adidas stan smith shoes
red bottom shoes
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
prada bags
north face uk
pandora uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
moncler
canada goose outlet
soccer jerseys
north face jackets
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
baseball jerseys
pandora jewelry canada
air jordan 14
ugg australia
moncler
ugg boots cheap
ugg boots
coach outlet online
uggs outlet store
coach outlet
coach handbags
nike outlet
scarpe mbt
ugg boots
pandora uk
mulberry uk
canada goose outlet
adidas outlet
jordan
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph
coach factory outlet online
cheap nhl jerseys
jordan shoes
ray ban wayfarer
air jordan
air max
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet store
supreme outlet
ugg boots sale
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
canada goose
air max
nike store uk
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors uk
doudoune canada goose
coach outlet
ugg
ugg outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
moncler
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache shoes
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren
longchamp
ray ban
adidas shoes
hermes
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
nike air
cheap jordans
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
nike jordans
ugg boots
air max
christian louboutin outlet
north face uk
michaelkors outlet online
doudoune canada goose
cheap rolex watches
ugg outlet store
ugg boots
pandora charms
birkenstock outlet
air jordan
moncler
coach handbags
the north face
uggs outlet
michael kors
tommy hilfiger
canada goose
burberry outlet
north face jackets
pandora rings
ray ban
nike outlet store
north face
coach outlet
air jordans
ugg boots
coach outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock uk
kate spade
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
201712.14chenjinyan
Name: selene_blackwell reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Jan 04, 2008 03:26 pm
BRILLIANT
Name: distel reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Dec 27, 2007 09:46 am
been reading through it all in one go and ... now I simpl have to review ^^ lov it so far. Ginny is SO what I imagine her to be like and Draco is way too sexy for his own good xD Anyway, me being from Germany I nearly keeled over in "shock" and surprise. It's always so ... shocking to suddenly read something in your own language ;) Though, maybe you'd like to know that I think the translation is a little ... too weird xD I personally would go with "Kerze des Interesses" or "Candle des Interesses" if you want to stick with Candle. Another thing I'd like to know is why you think "Henrik Lichtman" means "candle-maker"? Does Henrik have a certain meaning? I really don't know. "Lichtmann" (yes, with two n) would mean "Lightman" in german ...

anyway, I'm babbling and actually I sososo want to know when Draco and Ginny finally acknowledge that they have to shag each other senseless xD

love

distel
Name: laylaelaine reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Jul 19, 2007 09:26 am
haha, I really liked this chapter, and you aren't alone in being easily amused!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Feb 17, 2007 02:32 pm
~So perfect. Really, you are a talented writer.~
Name: Esus reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Nov 03, 2006 05:29 am
Chapter 11
NOOO!
Iíve reached the last written chapter!
And now? Well, now youíve another reader waiting hopefully to see your story updated! And I really you you keep up with your fast updates, so I donít have to wait long (well, patience isnít a virtue of mine *grin*)
Btw, Iím so happy to see I was right about the candle (and if you were wonderingÖ no, I didnít cheated, Iíve wrote my reviews while reading every chapter, without looking above for spoilers. What, that would have ruined the surprise, donít you agree?). But, now, Ginny has another problem then. Why she cares about Malfoy? Or, better, why his presence bothers her enough to make him appear in her visions? I can really understand her confusion and her worries, especially because that means sheís thinking less of Harry (not that I complain about it, but the girl hasnít already understood what is better for her, so we have to be indulgent *grin*). But she should have learned that when you are curious about something, thereís anything that you can do about it. And if you are curious, itís normal to think about what picked your attention.
But, at least, being around Malfoy taught her well: I so loved when she cornered him because of his broom and so he had actually to help her. Even if, I dare say, with all his wandering around her and all his annoying attitude, probably he would have helped her anyway. Even if, maybe, not so easily.
And I actually laughed when she set down her conditionsÖ she was very careful about them and she didnít left any leak for Draco to actually spoil her plan and get her a good detention.
Moreover, I love how the two acted togetherÖ even if things are still at the beginning, I can feel how much they fit together and how much they are already close. They can almost understand most of what is going through their mind, with just a good glanceÖ even if Draco is still pretty unreadable, but thatís because Ginny uses the wrong approach.
I noticed also that the insulting changed completely levelÖ itíd be clear to everyone that they do out of habit and just because they are starting to enjoying it. Itís really near the step when they are going to miss each other and to actually see that they can stand each other presence, even if maybe just because they canít find anyone better.
So, I LOVED this chapter, because there was a lot of action and explanation. I think you did even a better god with setting and dialogues, without missing a single beat that could help us to understand how people are really feeling, despite they words. And I was so surprised by Dracoís small slip off. Itís clear heís reaching his limit but Iím starting to fear what is going to happen when Ginny dares to ask him what was wrong and what happened that summer. Maybe he wouldnít be able to bear the questions and heís going to explode? And what REALLY happened during that summer?
Surely, Lucius was realised from Azkaban (or I should say he evaded?) and people didnít were happy about Dracoís failure. Moreover, he didnít want to join the Death Eater and he already knows that his life is in danger, as he said to Pansy.
What I can really understand is why heís so important for Voldemort. And even if Pierce gains his trust, how he could manage to convince him into joining the dark side? Draco seemed quite sure of his decision and I donít think that Pierce is going to change is mind and betray the Dark Lord. So, unless someone else find out whatís happening (Ginny, perhaps? I donít think McGonagall is as good as Dumbledore into knowing whatís going on around the castle, so I donít count exactly on her) and warns Draco, I think bad times are approaching.
Last question: how could Snape pop in and out of Hogwarts without anyone noticing? Itís quite strange that he can floo so easily into Pierce chamber, especially with all the wards set around the castle in a moment like that. Unless heís still a double agent, so someone let him inÖ
Name: Aalyah reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Nov 01, 2006 03:02 am
That is the best fanfic that I ever read. And that's a big compliment from a person that criticises everything she sees - from herself, to the weather outside. I really, really, really like it. Please post more soon, I can't wait to see what's gonna happen. And how many chapters are there?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments, and I'll try as hard as I can to get out an update. Things are just crazy beyond belief right now. As to how many chapters, I have absolutely no idea. I write as I post, and outlining that extensively hinders my writing more than helps, so your guess is as good as mine, really.
Name: Analucia Malfoy reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 11, 2006 05:58 pm
Long live the energizer bunny! Great chapter. I'm enjoying the relationship between Draco and Ginny. They're developing a good rapport.
Name: saucy reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 10, 2006 05:26 pm
Congrats on finally seeing the energizer bunny, and I loved the chapter!
Name: Blair reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 10, 2006 04:59 pm
Bravo! I adore this story, I truly do. You write a very believable Draco and the dynamic between him and Ginny is impeccably done. I wait patiently for the next chapter.
Name: marquesa reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 10, 2006 09:39 am
hah! its excellent I was smiling the whole time I was reading it. especially when Ginny wouldn't give Draco his broom back, I really liked that, don't know why..liked the whole feel of the chapter actually, I think confused Ginny is really amusing and I like Draco annoying her too. I dont care what peirce is up to anymore just keep writing more scenes like that!
Name: creamy_heart reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 10, 2006 07:43 am
Like Ginny at one point in this chapter, curiosity is EATING me alive!!!! What happened with Malfoy over the summer?? Please! aargh! *clears throat* Anyway, fabulous story; I'm addicted. Do keep updates coming frequently please... yeah? :)
Name: Moonyk reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 10, 2006 04:12 am
First off, I don't know WHY you're apprehensive! Great awesome pure DG interaction! So what's Draco trying to do now?! All friendly and teasing and oh I'm scared for him!

This has GOT to be one of my fav chapters so far. It's all about them you know? And I love how Draco got them into the Restricted Section. Pure Slytherin.

Cheerios!
Name: dragoncharmer79 reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 10, 2006 02:39 am
I think this chapter shows them working starting to come together on their thinking. I liked it. I can not wait to see where it will go from here.
Name: die Loreley reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 10, 2006 12:07 am
If you want to make the 'candle-maker's (I personally liked that touch -- but I understand (from my sister) that it gets really annoying when I express cleverness in other languages :P) name, you might consider changing his first name from Henrik to Heinrich. Henrik reminds me of Ibsen... I think Ibsen was Norwegian, but anyway...

*And* (sorry... tell me if it gets annoying) die Wichtigkeit is concern/importance/meaningfulness/interest in German -- if you want, 'candle of concern' would be (die) Kerze der Wichtigkeit.

Come to think of it, I haven't seen the energizer bunny in ages either. Will watch out for it.

I want to yell "just snog already!" to Draco and Ginny, but they're obviously not up to that stage yet *pouts*. But... soon? I also want Ginny to go back to have a squiz at the candle, but I understand her not wanting to. I like them talking, and even if they find odd reasons to keep talking, and just spending time together, I'll be happy. ^_^

I'm sorry for my odd tangents and I know they get really annoying, so just tell me to shut up if they do. :$
Name: Rashonda reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 09, 2006 10:02 pm
Things have yet to come full circle. But, I really like the progression that you've taken in there budding relationship. They've come an exceptionally long way, since he manhandled her twice in this chapter and she didn't hex or threaten him, but actually listened to what he had to say. Draco is so moody, one moment he's being somewhat carefree and the next he's shooting daggers at you. Right now Ginny still has preconceived notions of what/who Draco is, and what she believes his family has molded him into but he's surprising her when he does something unDracoish. Only thing that surprised me there was no Jon in this chapter, I was looking forward to them possibly having a follow-up convo. But all the same, it flowed great together. I enjoyed it, and look forward to the next chapter. Nite.
Name: Persephone33 reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 09, 2006 07:02 pm
Darco is just soooooo complex. I mean, how can he NOT occupy her thoughts?
Great chapter. I like how he's slowly evolving into someone less... evil? Mean? Snarky? Into someone she might be able to care for, It's gradual, but it's there. Well done.
Name: Embellished reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 09, 2006 05:32 pm
I loved Draco in this chapter--you really captured him in all his annoying, pratish glory. And I kind of like that Pierce didn't appear at all. That shows that Draco and Ginny can manage to make things progress without him. Thanks for the update!
Name: Ada Achlys reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 09, 2006 05:20 pm
I totally LOVED this chapter. Great interactions between the two of them. I think it is great that the romance is developing slowly and believably. Can't wait for your next!
Name: arabela reviewed Answers...Sort Of on Oct 09, 2006 03:48 pm
hahaha, I saw the energizer bunny on TV the other day, too, and had exactly the same reaction =P

ooo, I've been waiting for some sort of breaking point! PLEASEKEEPGOING! I love this story!

I think it's brilliant how he got them in there, LOVEDIT. I'd totally do that, too.

And I like what he said, a lot, too. Just the way you worded it was really cool.

can'twaitformore!

You must login (register) to review.