Name: fairydust123 reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 22, 2007 11:40 pm
'You sound smart Ginny (..)'
Haha, I loved that line!
I love this story, it's incredibly good! Please update soon!
Name: Angelique Collins reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 17, 2007 05:15 pm
too bad that you didnt continue this story... it had a great start
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 2 on May 21, 2007 09:08 am
UPDATE please...I really like this and where it is going...Post soon please...Great chapter...
Name: love_hate_combind reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 14, 2007 04:58 am
thats funny! I like it!
Name: YvettE reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 11, 2007 09:41 pm
i love it! i hope you update soon!! I cant wait to see what happens!!!
Name: Blueeyedbrunette reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 01, 2007 05:27 pm
this is soo good! please keep it up! youre awesome!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 01, 2007 03:14 pm
hahahahaha love the letter at the end. update soon!
Name: azadi reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 31, 2006 03:54 am
I really like the first person narration it gives the story more life and depth. The plot seems very intriguing as does the interaction between D/G. I like the way he turned from flirtatious (the kiss to the hand) to polite and professional. Another wonderful chapter I look forward to the next update :D!
Name: Eova reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 31, 2006 03:45 am
oh, I loved the letter :)
and I also loved the story so far...
hopefully there will be a million more chapters
;D
and even if not...
keep up!
:)
Name: LilyEvans reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 30, 2006 03:17 pm
that is a really great story line! I never thought of Ginny as a lawyer!
:)
Name: ronlover reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 30, 2006 09:56 am
I love it! This story is getting to a really good start! Update soon. :)
Name: Blueeyedbrunette reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 30, 2006 08:49 am
i love it! please continue..it is fantastic!
Name: saucy reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 10:17 pm
What a snarky remark...But then again, this IS Draco Malfoy. I love it and can't wait to read more.
Name: caramelissa reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 10:17 pm
Draco's letter also made me smile :). Hmm.. there must be some kind of proof that Draco may have killed Harry in order for your story to continue more than 2 chapters.....
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 07:03 pm
Oh, that last line was great. He would send her a note like that, the prat. Great story so far, I'll be checking back for more.
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 04:31 pm
I can't wait to see how Ginny is going to handle the case. Who was there? Are they going to use a pensieve? I wonder how Malfoy is going to win the heart of the one Ginny Weasley?
I love your chapter so far and I look forward to the next chapter or courtship.
Name: Embellished reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 03:34 pm
I love Ginny and Draco's reactions to each other in this chapter. It seems like their past is still with them, but that they are both willing to set it aside, at least provisionally. This sets up all sorts of possibilities for their relationship to develop. I am very much looking forward to seeing how that happens, what evidence the Prophet seems to have, and how the whole thing plays out. I am even more excited about this story than I was after the first chapter. Thank you very much for the update!
Name: DanRadcliffesgrrl reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 02:33 pm
Hmmm. This sounds like an interesting case. I always liked these kinds of stories where there are other things going on like this case. I can't wait for the next chapter. Thanks!
Name: MyEscape reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 01:33 pm
I eagerly await the next instalment, please post it quickly after you write it. Thank you.
Name: ContessaNatasha reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 01:16 pm
Very nice, I quite like it so far. Keep it up!
You must login (register) to review.