Name: yanmaneee reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 09, 2022 05:59 am
kd 12
bathing ape
yeezy 500 blush
golden goose outlet
supreme hoodie
bape clothing
jordan 1 off white
golden goose sale
paul george shoes
yeezy boost 350
spongebob kyrie 5
jordan shoes
kobe
supreme new york
yeezy boost 700
yeezy 380
lebron 18
adidas yeezy
yeezy
bape hoodie
jordan 11
jordan shoes
giannis shoes
nike kyrie 7
kobe shoes
yeezys
kyrie 7 shoes
yeezy
jordan shoes
supreme outlet
kd12
golden goose outlet
kd 10
goyard
off white jordan 1
golden goose outlet
kyrie 5 spongebob
moncler
off-white
off white hoodie
yeezy
off white outlet
golden goose
golden goose
off-white
kobe basketball shoes
off white jordan 1
golden goose sneakers
kyrie 6
birkin bag
yeezy shoes
alexander mcqueen
curry 7
nike sb dunk low
golden goose shoes
steph curry shoes
kyrie 6 shoes
kyrie irving shoes
off white outlet
alexander mcqueen outlet
kyrie 7
golden goose shoes
supreme outlet
supreme shirt
kd13
supreme outlet
golden goose
off white nike
yeezy boost 380
kyrie irving shoes
kd 12
nike sb dunk high
lebron james shoes
supreme clothing
stephen curry shoes
ggdb
lebron shoes
hermes belt
off white
hermes handbags
curry shoes
golden goose outlet
jordan retro
paul george shoes
adidas yeezy
off white shoes
golden goose francy
lebron james shoes
kevin durant shoes
cheap jordans
off white nike
kd shoes
authentic jordans
golden goose
golden goose shoes
lebron 18
off white hoodie
chrome hearts store
kevin durant shoes
cheap jordans
curry 7 shoes
yeezy
off white clothing
steph curry shoes
hermes belts
off white clothing
off white shoes
nike lebron shoes
birkin bag
jordan 6
kyrie irving shoes
yeezy 500
moncler
jordans
kd 13
retro jordans
supreme
bape
golden goose
supreme clothing
yeezy
yeezy boost 350
supreme
kobe byrant shoes
lebron shoes
supreme sweatshirt
supreme
golden goose outlet
bape
hermes birkin
giannis antetokounmpo shoes
curry shoes
golden goose superstar
kyrie irving
hermes birkin bag
jordan shoes
golden goose slide
curry 8
supreme clothing
golden goose sneakers
supreme
kd shoes
supreme clothing
paul george
off white outlet
kobe 11
yeezy
off white x nike
kd shoes
chrome hearts online store
curry shoes
off white shoes
lebron 17
lebron 18
steph curry shoes
moncler
golden goose mid star
yeezy shoes
bape
off white jordan 1
russell westbrook shoes
off white shoes
jordan 1 mid
supreme outlet
moncler coat
yeezy 700
curry 8
kobe shoes
yeezy 500
curry 7
curry 6
off white
air jordan
supreme clothing
adidas yeezy
air jordan
jordan 1 low
supreme clothing
jordan 12
moncler
air jordan
yeezy wave runner 700
supreme shirt
pg shoes
lebron james shoes
bape clothing
supreme hoodie
kyrie 7
curry 7 shoes
nike kyrie 5
lebron 16
off white clothing
jordan shoes
off white jordan 1
yeezy boost 350
jordan 1
hermes birkin
yeezy 700
yeezy 350
supreme clothing
jordan 1 high
supreme hoodie
supreme hoodie
jordans shoes
bape clothing
kyrie 5 spongebob
kyrie 6
moncler jackets
bape outlet
supreme
moncler outlet
supreme clothing
lebron shoes
cheap jordans
kyrie 7
hermes
nike off white
golden goose sneakers
jordan retro
jordan shoes
jordan shoes
moncler
birkin bag
hermes online
yeezy 350
yeezy boost 350
yeezy
air jordans
lebron shoes
golden goose
golden goose
golden goose
yeezy supply
curry shoes
golden goose outlet
supreme new york
supreme hoodie
supreme clothing
kevin durant shoes
hermes
golden goose outlet
off white
yeezy 350
golden goose sneakers
goyard handbags
yeezy shoes
bape
yeezy
jordan 13
yeezy shoes
kyrie irving shoes
kawhi leonard shoes
air jordan shoes
irving shoes
golden goose
kevin durant shoes
yeezy 350
off white
lebron 16 shoes
curry shoes
air jordan
a bathing ape
yeezy 700
kobe 9
moncler outlet
moncler outlet
yeezy supply
kyrie 4
golden goose
curry shoes
golden goose starter
golden goose
nike sb
jordan 4
birkin bag
supreme t shirt
kobe shoes
pg 1
supreme clothing
curry 6
lebron james shoes
moncler outlet
curry shoes
off white
kobe sneakers
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 06, 2016 07:58 am
This was great! Kudos to you. Can't wait to read the sequel. Thanks for writing it.
Name: b1elliot reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 28, 2015 08:27 pm
That was definitely a powerful ending. And kind of a sad one. I can't wait to read the sequel. Please keep them coming.
Name: b1elliot reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 28, 2015 08:14 pm
Wow, that was one of the most interesting opening chapters I've read in a long wihle. I'm trying to imagine Draco and Ginny with dark hair. I absolutely loved this chapter!
Name: balencestochexi reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 31, 2015 06:48 pm
Loved it! Would love to see how you add to the story with new chapters.

Definitely earned Best Characterization of Draco :)
Name: giraffegirl reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 24, 2015 07:18 pm
Wow amazing story and so well written! Please tell me you're working on the sequel!!
Name: DamagedSpoon reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 19, 2014 03:20 am
You just seriously rocked my world. I love this so much. b25;
Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter 2 on May 22, 2014 06:34 am
Waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'll post as soon as possible, I promise! So glad you enjoyed it.
Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter 2 on May 19, 2014 07:33 pm
I want to read more! This one is awesome!
Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter 1 on May 19, 2014 07:08 pm
Super-Hot!
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 2 on May 16, 2014 01:10 am
It can't be over. I'm crying over here it needs a sequel. I want to know what happens next!?! Like ending a story with a cliffhanger! What about the gala!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll be posting a sequel as soon as I get a little bit of time, don't worry. I'll *try* to be quick about it too. =]
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 1 on May 16, 2014 01:09 am
AWESOME! I'm loving every thing about his story. Except the "May I's" I'd have kicked Draco out of bed for that. Still even with that minor problem (for me at least) it was steamy as all hell. I love all the bits in Draco's mind you've done a great job displaying Draco. :D
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on May 14, 2014 06:49 pm
Yes! An ACTUAL review! They said it couldn't be done!! (Who are "they?" It's better not to ask... ;)

I love the structure of the narrative in this fic, and what I particularly like is that you know how to marry plot structure with a really special writing quality, to combine style and substance. The imagery and the concept of a living Malfoy Manor are just beautiful. (I hope we get a chance to see more of how this idea plays out in relation to Ginny...) You pull off the very difficult trick of creating a Draco who feels both real and original-- reminding us all that it can be done! ;) Ginny is more of a mystery, an unknown, because we have only vague ideas of what drives her to these decisions and choices. Does she really not have *any* idea who her mystery partner was? Is she lying to herself? Exactly what does she have to hide?

But.... HOPEFULLY, we'll have more of a chance to find out. In later chapters. Because there will be more. Oh yes, there will be more. (Have you seen the new FIA writers' retreat? Luxury rooms, free seafood and prime rib buffets... vegan and gluten-free options... an ocean view... a hot tub... just come right this way... why isn't there a knob on the INSIDE of that door? You're so suspicious! It's as if you think that we're planning to lock authors in until they finish the fics... um, have you tried the quadruple chocolate cake? ;)

Anyway. It's such a fresh take on a lot of fandom tropes. And it's the kind of thing that we need to see much more of in order to become a mature fandom. So, thank you INFINITELY for writing and posting this wonderful fic. :)

Author's Response: WOW. Ohmigah. Thank you! Right after I picked my prompt I realized I was going to be hard-pressed to stay true to it without falling into total cliche... I'm glad you think that I managed to show some originality. I didn't like how little my story allows for us to see of Ginny, and I wasn't happy with the ending, but I'm hoping to use both of these to my advantage as I continue the fic. Thank you INFINITELY for a great exchange and a great review! =]
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Chapter 1 on May 12, 2014 01:09 pm
Omg yessss on all fronts that involve a sequel, I wanna see how she reacts to seeing him at the gala.
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 2 on May 11, 2014 06:35 pm
It's here, it's here, it's here! YAY!
(runs around yelling)

An actual review is coming soon. :)
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Chapter 2 on May 11, 2014 03:14 am
I liked your story, but am disappointed with how it ended. It felt unfinished and Draco obliviating himself seemed a way to rush the ending. I would have loved to see the gala, especially because of the anticipation created by who was invited and the possibility of who would attend.

Author's Response: I wasn't too satisfied with the ending either. I always planned to have him wipe his own memory but I really wanted to continue the story until the gala. I actually wrote another chapter that I ended up not submitting for the exchange because I realized that I had too much to write before I reached my desired ending and not enough time before the deadline. I plan to continue the story in a sequel fic that I hope to post soon.
Name: brittnymalfoy15 reviewed Chapter 2 on May 10, 2014 07:04 am
This was amazing! Draco was so true to form, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's an incredibly high compliment, wow. I plan to post more in a sequel fic soon. :)
You must login (register) to review.