Name: Marinka reviewed Twilight Zone on Nov 03, 2015 11:27 pm
So colourful history, hmm? I wonder why she was so bland then in the beginning of the story?
It also seems that german minister is after something more then sex

Author's Response: I donít think that being conservative in dress and speech necessarily means she wouldnít be adventurous in her personal life. She just keeps that type of thing separate for professional purposes. Thatís how I view it anyway. And yes, Axel makes a large appearance in the latest chapter. Happy holidays! - Ann
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed Twilight Zone on Nov 03, 2015 12:51 pm
Yay! New chappie! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy Holiday! - Ann
Name: bigreader reviewed Twilight Zone on Nov 03, 2015 06:04 am
I loved the banter in this chapter. It really seems like Ginny is starting to enjoy herself. Now I'm just waiting for her to get sloshed enough to be making moves on Draco.

Author's Response: Hehe, I mean, alcohol imbued moves are always the best. :P Thanks for the review! Happy holidays! - Ann
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed Headaches & Business on Oct 31, 2015 11:31 pm
I love this chapter! Finally a bit more Draco and Ginny, and not just bickering. I also enjoy the way the relationship between Lucius and Ginny continues to develop, too.

Author's Response: Yes, they are growing up. It took them long enough! I love writing Lucius in my own way, which might be a little OOC but just how I imagine a post-war released Lucius to be. Thanks for the review!!
Name: harrypotterchick4ever reviewed Headaches & Business on Oct 17, 2015 08:20 am
I am seriously adoring this ginny/draco banter!! Glad to see Ginny is more in her element now...if only the Malfoys would give her a break once in a while!

Author's Response: Heh, they are the Malfoys. We canít expect too many miracles. :P Thanks for the review!
Name: bre32 reviewed Headaches & Business on Oct 15, 2015 08:57 pm
I'm in love with your story!
Well written, developed, and keeps me wanting more!

Author's Response: Iím in love with you being in love with this story! Thanks so much for the review!!
Name: bigreader reviewed Headaches & Business on Oct 14, 2015 05:59 pm
Brace my self. Game of thrones references everywhere. I hope there will be more blushing with the French speaking, I do love it when she's flustered. Love this story!!

Author's Response: Thereís a fair deal of flustered, confused, out of place Ginny to come - and more. Thanks for the review!!
Name: Marinka reviewed Headaches & Business on Oct 10, 2015 09:03 pm
Ginny is picking up the speed, it is very nice to see her fitting so well in her role. I wonder who the nephew is and what role if any he will play in Ginny's life?

Author's Response: Sheís a quick-ish learner :P And only time will tell what men will be present in Ginnyís life. Thanks for the review!!
Name: ginatoms reviewed Headaches & Business on Oct 09, 2015 06:25 am
This is such a great story. I love the cruciatus after effect, I don't think I've ever seen that before. So interesting. I cannot wait for the next update!

Author's Response: I always figured that you probably canít immediately recover. It seems pretty intense. Thanks for the review!!
Name: ginatoms reviewed A Rainy Day on Oct 08, 2015 02:27 pm
Bring back Sanpe was an excellent choice!
I can't believe I didn't start reading this story sooner. I'm really enjoying it so far. It's so detailed and I'm getting completely immersed in your world. And I love a bratty Draco!
Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Hehe, yes, I love my details, sometimes to a fault. Thanks for the review!!
Name: erinthemighty reviewed Lucius Malfoyís Intentions on Oct 08, 2015 12:57 pm
I love this fic and can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!
Name: omega123 reviewed Headaches & Business on Oct 07, 2015 10:57 am
Really like the 'slow burn' of this fic and characters are well developed. There hasn't been too many long DG fics lately and I am looking forward seeing how the plot thickens. Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: Iím happy youíre enjoying the slow burn - Iím attempting to not make it into too much of a slow burn. But these characters sometimes have a mind of their own. Thanks for the review!!
Name: Katarina512 reviewed Headaches & Business on Oct 05, 2015 09:42 am
this story is sooo good...D/G was my first OTP when i was younger..unfortunately after a while I forgot about them and found new pairings and OTPs.. but thanks to this story I find my lost love for them again :D

Author's Response: So glad to have brought you back! I hope you stick around and enjoy the story. Thanks for the review!!
Name: hummie reviewed Misunderstandings on Oct 01, 2015 12:07 am
I'm very curious how this fic will turn out! Please continue writing! Thank you for sharing this story with us!

Author's Response: Iím curious to see how it turns out as well :D - I just make things up as I go sometimes. Thanks for the review! - Ann
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Lucius Malfoyís Intentions on Sep 30, 2015 08:12 pm
So every time I validate one of your chapters, I keep telling myself I need to read this story from the beginning, to the point where I almost stopped reading your most recent chapter because I didn't want to read any spoilers! But I powered through, and now I'm going to start reading from the beginning.

Having read at least three other chapters that were from Ginny's point of view, I wasn't expecting this chapter to be from Lucius's. I think his annoyance/exasperation with Draco is so, so, so in character. It's really how we see their relationship in canon, and with Draco's behavior in this story, I don't see Lucius's attitude toward his son changing between Draco's adolescence and adulthood.

Poor Romilda thought she was going to pull one over on the Malfoys. I love how quick, how smart, Lucius and Narcissa are in this situation!

And now that I've read the first chapter, I am now aware of Lucius's interest in Ginny! I wondered why he recruited her so heavily. I thought it might have been because he assumed Draco wouldn't sleep with her, but all the fancy clothes the Malfoys provided her seemed to me a temptation for him instead.

Can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: I think it was a mix of reasons why Lucius wanted Ginny - primarily because of the twins and also because his son wouldnít want to sleep with her. And I am doing my best to keep Lucius in character to what we see in the books but to also develop him into something more. Iím glad youíre getting around to reading it now! I have to get around to being more regular with updates :) Thanks for reviewing! - Ann
Name: brittnymalfoy15 reviewed Misunderstandings on Sep 28, 2015 04:55 pm
I wish I knew what those men were thinking!

Author's Response: You and me both. They really just run wild. Thanks for the review! -Ann
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed Misunderstandings on Sep 28, 2015 08:48 am
Loved it! I love seeing more Draco!! I get the feeling this will be a longer fic and that makes me happy! I love the long one!

What will Ginny buy!? When will she let loose the Weasley Temper on DM!? I cant wait for more! Not a fan of G smoking! Unless your Spike from Buffy, or Jax from Sons Of Anarchy, not a fab of smoking, but liked that you made them healthier! :)
Cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: It will definitely be a longer fic. Ginny really just wanted to smoke - she kept bothering me about it :P Thanks for the review! - Ann
Name: balencestochexi reviewed Quodpot Seduction on Sep 13, 2015 07:16 pm
Just read all the chapters in one sitting. Love your writing style and the dynamics you have created between the characters! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Iím glad youíre enjoying it. - Ann
Name: Cara reviewed Quodpot Seduction on Jul 21, 2015 02:31 pm
And the plot thickens... Yay for some Draco! Can't wait for the next chapter! -Cara

Author's Response: Thereíll be more Draco moving forward. Itís been a slow burn though. - Ann
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed Quodpot Seduction on Jul 13, 2015 07:05 pm
Poor Ginny! I was so uncomfortable for her in this chapter. She is many things; but a flimsy, flirty girl is not one of them. Nevertheless, she ended up in Axel's hotel room quite effortlessly. ;) I love her description of Lucius' disappointment feeling "fatherly." I enjoyed her interactions with Kingsley. I'm also glad that she wore what she did to the event (even if Lucius disapproved). Maybe she'll prove to be a "distraction" without having to dress like a tramp.

Author's Response: Yea, donít worry, Ginny doesít lose herself completely :P And Lucius will be -- well, youíll want to read the next chapter and then yell at me for being so cruel to Ginny :) - Ann
Name: Marinka reviewed Quodpot Seduction on Jul 13, 2015 01:23 am
Wow! Ginny will have some horrible time ahead of her, she either will have to accept this as part of the job or make a stance with her boss. I wonder why Draco was so talkative in front of the guards? Did he think they could not understand him or something?

Author's Response: Itís Draco. He really just doesnít care :P And yes, Ginny is going to have to confront someone about something, but it wonít be what everyone might think. Thanks for reviewing! - Ann
Name: b1elliot reviewed Welcome to New York on Jul 13, 2015 01:18 am
I'm liking the Lucius character more and more.

Author's Response: Hehe, I do love Lucius. So I wonít be mad about that :)
Name: b1elliot reviewed Letís Not Forget the Contract on Jul 13, 2015 01:04 am
Thanks for this deliciously long chapter. I definitely enjoyed it. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! - Ann
Name: hummie reviewed Quodpot Seduction on Jul 12, 2015 09:10 am
Happy to see Kingsley! Really enjoyed Ginny's interaction with the Axel. It was nice to see a man be attracted to her after being subjected to Lucius's and Draco's rather unflattering opinions about her. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe! Yes, they do have a way of putting her down. Stay tuned for more! - Ann
Name: vintagepearls reviewed A Rainy Day on Jun 25, 2015 10:26 am
I love your Ginny! So much spunk! Also, love the fact that both Fred and Snape are still alive hehe

Author's Response: I brought Fred back to my life. I couldnít help myself. :) Thanks so much for the review! ~ Ann
You must login (register) to review.