Reviews For Ashen
Name: NTA123 reviewed Interlude on May 11, 2022 10:53 am
P.S. I hope you are well and planning to continue. I am sorry I took such a long time to read this chapter! But I am back and I REALLY REALLY REALLY hope you will be too!
Take care!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Interlude on May 11, 2022 10:51 am
But...Goyle had to come and left a foul taste.
Is he planning something evil? Will Astoria join hand with him?
I am not liking this. Though actually loving the plotline!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Interlude on May 11, 2022 10:49 am
Hi!!
I missed this last update! Too many things happend in life. Took me long enough.
Anyway, JAMES IS SO CUTE.
He is such a sweet child. I loved Draco and him together. We are getting there slowly.
Draco's inner thoughts about their baby was real as well as touching.
Name: fidomach reviewed Life Goes On on Apr 17, 2022 11:20 pm
da
Name: derfishsquiggi reviewed Interlude on Mar 07, 2022 08:54 am
YAY!!! I loved this chapter! I was hoping to see Draco warming up to James and my heart just melted from their interaction. Really dreading but also excited for this storm haha. Hoping to see these two sharing more romance and ACTUALLY TALK but we all know how stubborn they are ;)

Hope things calm down for you soon and thanks so much for updating! Brightens my day and can't wait for the next one!!!!

(tried my best to not spoil lol) ALSO OMG THAT TWIST AT THE END HAS ME ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT!!! :O can't wait to see what comes of that!!
Name: cintu reviewed Interlude on Mar 03, 2022 01:31 am
Really loving this story.. you are doing an amazing job.. Draco Ginny interaction are so much in their character.. hoping to get more romantic scenes between them before the baby arrives..
Name: mene reviewed And Baby Makes Three on Feb 06, 2022 02:11 pm
Hanging out for another chapter!

Author's Response: Don't need to hang out for too long! Thank you for commenting!
Name: app reviewed And Baby Makes Three on Jan 16, 2022 11:20 am
please continue, I've read so many stories that were left incomplete and this is such a great one, I always look forward to the next chapter 🥺

Author's Response: Oh, dear! As long as I keep get feedback, I have no intention of leaving this story behind! I don't like unfinished projects haha Thank you for the encouragement! Means the world to me! See ya verfy soon
Name: chantzdartist reviewed And Baby Makes Three on Jan 14, 2022 07:05 am
FINALLY.... It's been long overdue. I really thought Draco would touch her belly, maybe even try to feel the baby kick. Hopefully in the future they would have a tender moment together in peace and forget about settling the score. Looking forward to what their relationship entails going forward. Keep this story going please! I'm so much enjoying it right now. Sorry if I've never left a review before, so this is my first time.

Author's Response: Welcome, my dear! It's a pleasure to see new people here, it always gives me motivation to write. Always remember that this is the only way the author has to know if she is going the right way. If it's tender moments you're after, I think you're going to love the next chapter. Full of cuteness and moments of affection between the two of them. They are forming a family now and I'm having so much fun writing it! Once again, thanks for your comment! It means a lot to me.
Name: NTA123 reviewed And Baby Makes Three on Jan 05, 2022 10:31 pm
I am imagining baby products and clothes shopping. SO CUTE.
Malfoy heir or heiress, we luv you :*
I hope this baby will bring James and Draco together as well.

Author's Response: Ohhhh, I have the impression you will love, simply LOVE the next installment.
Name: NTA123 reviewed And Baby Makes Three on Jan 05, 2022 10:27 pm
Given Draco's temper, I am really impressed how collected he was! It took Ginny 6 months but atleast the secret is out before baby Malfoy is born XD

Author's Response: Draco is really erratic, isn't he? You can see this within the chapter itself. But I think his reaction made sense given the context/character. Hope you got the same impression as mine.
Name: NTA123 reviewed And Baby Makes Three on Jan 05, 2022 10:25 pm
YES. FINALLY.

Author's Response: hahahaha, hope you enjoyed it!
Name: derfishsquiggi reviewed And Baby Makes Three on Jan 05, 2022 09:28 pm
Also, I can't believe I just found this story last week, and now a new ch is out and instead of pacing myself and saving it, I just dove right in the NIGHT you posted it... bad decision indeed hahaha

Author's Response: Hope I can compensate your bad decision potentially creating another one! The next chapter is done! Appreciate it WITHOUT moderation, please hahah
Name: derfishsquiggi reviewed And Baby Makes Three on Jan 05, 2022 09:22 pm
ahhh yesssss finally!!!! So while reading this, I find myself internally screaming at Ginny for not speaking her true thoughts (the ones that want Draco) but, shockingly, all the more enjoying her willingness to go head to head with him and pushing him the way only she can. I really like how you write her, she's not just a love struck puppy, and although I like those stories too, they have a time and place. I opened this chapter expecting resolve and there's more chaos and I would be lying if I said I'm not loving it. I really hope you do stick with it. I'd love to see this story come to an end, I'm already invested. :) Hope this review gave you a little motivation to keep going ;)

Author's Response: Dear, your review gave me all the motivation that I needed! Thank you! If it weren't it, I probably would take looonger to finish the chapter. My life is quite crazy right now, haha I'm so happy with your mixed feelings haha. Yes, we might be annoyed/baffled at Ginny for not speaking, but then again, how many times have we done this kind of thing in our own lives. Miscommunication is a NIGHTMARE, but very real haha Rest assured! Chaos ensues! There's no other way to define these two dorks haha, they are, indeed, chaotic! I loved, loved, LOVED your words. Thank you so much (and see you veeery soon)
Name: derfishsquiggi reviewed Life Goes On on Dec 29, 2021 01:32 pm
ahhhh started this yesterday and have not been able to put it down since. Already anticipating the next chapter!! I love how both D+G are depicted and am living for their interactions. My only complaint- there's not enough.. but I'll be patient :OOO

Author's Response: Ohhhh! Not enough interactions betwween the two of them, you mean? I'll try to fix this little problem in the next installment! Hope you can enjoy it! Anyway, thank you for reading this little monster! It's a great praise to me! See you very soon
Name: Reenawing888 reviewed Life Goes On on Dec 20, 2021 07:04 pm
good goood

Author's Response: Tks!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Romania on Dec 17, 2021 09:46 pm
Is Ginny gonna have a baby shower? * acting cute awkwardly* *intense cringe* *sorry* '_'

Author's Response: hmmm, never thought about it, in fact. Maybe not a baby shower since she's away from family, but we can adapt! It gave me ideas for the next next chapter! I want to write stuff less heavy! Let's see what I can come up with! Thank you for your ever present comments! See ya very soon!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Romania on Dec 17, 2021 09:44 pm
FINALLY!!!!!! LAST CHAPTER!!!!
She is gonna tell to Draco in next chapter!! YES!!
I mean if he will look at her he should be able to tell? She is around 6/7 months pregnant, right? If I have done the calculation right?

Author's Response: FINALLY INDEED! And it's almost ready! I'm so exicted to share it! Yes, six months pregnant. It's about time!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Romania on Dec 17, 2021 09:40 pm
I wonder if Draco would have hurt Charlie if Ginny had not come in between? I know he was taunting and all and was in "attacking mode" (I don't know that it's called lol) but would he have harmed Charlie?
Will Ginny ask him? I mean it should be very, very difficult, Okay, impossible (atleast for me) for someone to be romantically involved with a guy who have intended to kill your brother (a really great brother).

Author's Response: hahahaha, sorry but I laughed at the 'really great brother'. I think I would be pissed even if my brother was a jerk. =P And you are right, it would be impossible for Ginny to love someone who had hurt her family so deeply. That's why I THINK Draco wouldn't cause Charlie any major problem. Maybe we can explore it in the future? We'll have to wait and see.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Romania on Dec 17, 2021 09:17 pm
That was a close call. It was scary and I was really tensed.
I miss James though.

Author's Response: You know what? I miss him as well. But unfortunately, he won't appear in the next one too. But for a good reason! Next installment is ALL Draco and Ginny! Cannot wait for you to read it!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Romania on Dec 17, 2021 09:13 pm
I like Mirela. New ship I guess? ;)
Woah Ginny is so impulsive!! But then again she would not be Ginny XD

Author's Response: Hello! I quite like Mirela as well! I tend to enjoy feisty characters, haha. Like Ginny herself! The most reckless person we love!
Name: Ksumm reviewed Under Pressure on Nov 08, 2021 05:58 pm
Thanks for updating!!! You most certainly delivered when I wanted to see a more gentle side of Draco... I am just loving the character development between these two. Oh and goyle... what a creeper!

Author's Response: Yes, Goyle IS a creeper. I have half a mind he's the true villain of this story. We shall see what the future holds, haha Thank you for commenting, dear. It's very special to me. See ya very soon,
Name: NTA123 reviewed Under Pressure on Nov 08, 2021 10:56 am
Draco will be on a trip!
Will Ginny be able to tell him sooner?? I am gettin nervous!!! Argggghhhhh....
I just don't want Ginny to go through this pregnancy alone! She does not even have her fam with her.
This is so scary!!

Author's Response: hahahah, Draco will be away for a while, but I promise you she will tell him before it's too late. Dont be nervous! Yes, absolutley scary! I would not do that with our favorite girl! (and baby)
Name: NTA123 reviewed Under Pressure on Nov 08, 2021 10:52 am
What is Lestrange's issue? Yeah I know power play politics etc. But why is he so bothered? He is not young. He is childless. So, no heir (pureblood's most favorite treasure *gross*). Then what's he gonna do with Draco's position?!
Nuisance!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Under Pressure on Nov 08, 2021 10:48 am
Tbh I think Lestrange is one of the biggest loser/useless fellows in fiction. Atleast in those I have ever read. Like why does he even exist? What's his purpose? Why a character like Bellatrix is married to him?! Ok, pure-blood rules and all. But why stayed married after that?

Author's Response: I completely agree! I tried to give him more relevance because he is Draco's uncle but MAN, it's hard, haha Even more after the Cursed Child (sometimes I want to forget this thing exists), where we see that the 'connection' between Bellatrix and Voldy was much more... ahem, deep that we thought first.
You must login (register) to review.