Reviews For All the Way In
Name: rubeshi reviewed part 1 on Nov 28, 2022 01:16 am
"All the Way In" is a true story of how one man overcame adversity to achieve his dream and at the same time help others find theirs https://uk.eliteassignmenthelp.com/cheap-assignments. The story will be narrated by lead actor, Ty Simpkins and take place in downtown Los Angeles.
Name: suicideandstolenart157 reviewed part 2 on Feb 08, 2022 08:56 am
Hey, this is my firts review ever, I enjoiyed read this story very much! Im glad it's quite recent, Idk it makes me kinda sad when I read stories written 10 years ago, maybe it's because Drinny is even less popular now ;(

Author's Response: Congrats on your first review! I'm sure there are authors who would LOVE to get a review on one of their older stories. I know I do! n_n Thank you so much for reading and letting me know you liked it!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed part 2 on Nov 13, 2021 08:21 am
This is the first short story in a while that I would love to see expanded into something a bit longer. The characterization was very interesting. And not only Draco and Ginny’s but the secondary characters as well.

It would be fun to see just a bit of how they navigate their new relationship seeing as there were many that acted against them before

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story enough to want more! If I was ever to write another part to this, I think I'd try to write a prequel since my original idea for this story was about their beginning rather than a reunion. Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment!
Name: ktpham reviewed part 1 on Oct 13, 2021 03:38 pm
are you planning to post this story on fanfiction.net? It would get a lot more views!

Author's Response: No, I'm not. I don't post my explicit stories on FFN (or I try to edit explicit scenes in longer stories). It is posted on AO3 though!
Name: ktpham reviewed part 2 on Oct 13, 2021 01:19 am
Oh my, I love this!!! Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for reading! n_n
Name: mene reviewed part 1 on Sep 20, 2021 04:44 pm
Great story!
Would love to see more of it!

Author's Response: Yes, thereís one more chapter that Iím hoping to get posted tomorrow. Iím glad youíre enjoying it so far! Thank you for reading. n_n
Name: Anise reviewed part 1 on Sep 19, 2021 12:31 pm
Yay yay yay! So glad to see this one here! It was such a great mixture of fun, intrigue, mystery, and Draco's hurt feelings. ;) And also smut, of course.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed part 1 on Sep 19, 2021 07:31 am
love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
You must login (register) to review.