Name: ypMs reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Mar 21, 2017 09:00 pm
retro jordans for cheap
Ugg Pas Cher En France
nike shoes
Toms Outlet Online
nike tn pas cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Air Damen
cheap nike air max
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Nike Air Women
nike sportschuhe
Yeezy Men
Nike Roshe Run Sale
official NHL jerseys
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Air Max Femme
Jordan Store
nike schuhe günstig
Michael Kors Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale uk
toms sale
nike air
new jordan releases
Canada Goose Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
Adidas Originals Superstar
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Air Jordan 11
Discount Air Max
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
goedkope nike air max
adidas outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
Original Ugg Boots
Air Max Sneakers
nike joggesko
Hugo Boss Sale
Air max levně
Ray ban sale online
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
Yeezy Black
ugg factory outlet
Ugg boots Sale
Air Max 90
uggs outlet
Air Jordan Retro Sale
pandora jewelry store
Nike Shoes Sale Store
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shox discount Sale
scarpe nike
hogan scontate
newest lebron shoes
chaussures nike pas cher
Moncler Outlet Store
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Descuentos Nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nfl store
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
womens nike air max
nike sneakers
zapatos de futbol nike
toms shoes outlet
zapatillas nike baratas
Kobe Shoes Nike
reebok running shoes
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
converse store
billige nike sko
The official UGG
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
günstige nike schuhe
pandora outlet store
new yeezy shoes
Uggs For Cheap
Canada Goose Outlet
new pandora charms
nike jordan shoes
uggs for women
Air max dam
religion store
Michael Kors
Nike Store
Scarpe Air Max
Air Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
ugg clearance
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatillas running
abercrombie and fitch store
Air Max Pas Cher
pandora beads
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
air force one pas cher
Stone Island Outlet
Moncler Outlet Online
Nike Factory Store
Nike Pas Cher Femme
moncler jacket sale
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
botas de futbol
ugg store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap uggs for women
Vans Black Sneakers
Canada goose dam
Nike Air Max Cheap
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
longchamp bags on sale
nike air max running shoes
Jordan Schoenen
Pandora Store Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Hogan Outlet
cheap uggs
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store
louboutin heels
Coach Bags On Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Air 90
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Adidas Superstar
moncler outlet
adidas store
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
huarache sneakers
nike sb stefan janoski
chaussure basket homme
vans shoe store
Nike Air Sneakers
Nike Shox Cheap
Boty Nike Air
Timberland Outlet
Negozi Pandora
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Pas Cher
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Nike Online Store
Ugg Outlet Online Store

ypMs 2017.3.22
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed None on Nov 29, 2009 04:40 pm
seriously, u need to finish this story plz. cuz the morning after should be hilarious to see as well as hermione and blaise's reaction. not to mention where they go from there. plz update, i kno its and older fic but i'd love to see the completion. i think its great.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed None on Nov 28, 2009 12:49 pm
So hot, wonderful and simply PERFECT!
i LOVE to see any one of them in the kitchen, especially due to their sweet tooth!
It was brilliant!
I absolutely loved!
Congratulations and thank you so much for posting this!
=DD

kisses
Name: cindy reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Apr 11, 2009 05:11 am
really loved the story so far!!great work!!do update soon!
Name: 69seczy_obsession69 reviewed None on Jun 01, 2007 09:19 am
This was amazing! I loved it! You truly kept me glued to the screen with this!! Woot!
Name: Ananyamous reviewed None on Apr 23, 2007 05:41 pm
Aaaaah! I forgot to check, but is this completed? If so, nice ending. But, anyway, I absolutely love this story. It's freakishly good, and sooooo much better than the other thousand about Ginny working for Draco...Wow!
Name: Obsessed_DM reviewed None on May 10, 2005 02:24 pm
I have got to say, Just Great! I quite like Your style of writing and I Hope you will this story. I beg u with a great big cherry on top or i threataen you on the pain pf death. I love this piece. Continue Please! And if you need a beta{ not that you need it, ur spelling and grammar are gd and you have a gd way of expressing your idea}, I would love to help. My email's is alwaysan_angel@hotmail.com. If your fic is posted elsewhere, would you pleased mention the site as well. Thanx!
Name: Natasha reviewed “The One where Draco Meets the Chef” on Mar 23, 2005 02:03 pm
I LOVE IT!!! I must read more. This is wicked good! UPDATE SOON!!
Name: Corvidae reviewed “The One where Draco Meets the Chef” on Mar 23, 2005 01:41 pm
ooh! i LOVE food writing and i LOVE the clever plot! very nice, i can never think of how to get them together. Please give me more flirting and teasing at the malfoy dining table soon!
Name: yellopwages20 reviewed None on Mar 23, 2005 11:45 am
so sweet! lol i really like this story so far, update soon!
Name: Band_Geek reviewed “The One where Draco Meets the Chef” on Mar 23, 2005 06:07 am
This is really getting good. I really like it so far. Please update soon! This is very good. You should be proud.
Name: hunnee reviewed “The One where Draco Meets the Chef” on Mar 22, 2005 06:01 pm
i love it! please update soon!..it just seems soo...devilish...somehow...the plot and all ...so update, update, update!!
Name: Losa reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Mar 03, 2005 01:32 pm
I love your writing style! It's vivid and very descriptive (is my mouth suppose to water when reading this?). The idea of incorporating magic in the cooking and serving of food is very creative and J.K. Rowling-like. Sometimes I wish my plate would conveniently disappear when I'm done eating, too, just to spare the trouble of doing the dishes. And the house elves fiasco is a nice touch, too. My only gripe (and it's really hard to think of one) is the chapter title, which reminds me too much of 'Friends'.

Author's Response: the chapter titles are suposed to remind you of friends, I was waiting for someone to catch it. I'm an avid fan, I own every season on dvd and have friends nights with my best friend whenever we can. tonight at work all me and my coworkers kept saying was, "but we were on a break!"
Name: Audrey reviewed “The One where Draco Meets the Chef” on Feb 26, 2005 06:28 pm
I liked it, quite a bit. Your writing style is very unique and I enjoy it. I wonder what Ginny's real reason is? And I can bet that e's gonna come into the kitchen and grill her about why she won't eat dinner with him anymore, eh? I look forward to another chapter.
Name: bellasol67 reviewed “The One where Draco Meets the Chef” on Feb 24, 2005 02:25 pm
I like your story...I was a little disheartened to see that she is not going to dine with him again... but whatever happens I'm hooked, so please update soon. btw, I like their assessments of each other.
Name: judimatt reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 24, 2005 03:13 am
Oooh yummy! Ginny will show those Malfoy's that worthy of respect and admiration! Please have someone slap Narcissa! She needs it!
Name: Morgan reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 23, 2005 07:19 pm
I just love stories with cooking in them and this one is really great I had aleady read this chapter and was anticipating a new one soon so imagine my delight when I saw the title once again and then the unbelivable disapointment that it had not yet been updated and only reposted. Get to work! I want to read more of the story! Please?

Author's Response: This is my first time updating on this website and I did update a chapter tonight. I guess when it's in review before being posted the first chapter is reposted. I don't know. Sorry you were so disappointed but I did put in chapter two. I have it already up on portkey.org if you want to look there, as well as two other fics. Thanks for the encouragement!
Name: dawn03 reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 23, 2005 06:17 pm
I loved your story!! I hope that I can encourage you to continue writing. I love stories with food in them!
Name: Shriya reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 23, 2005 05:03 pm
I have the foreboding premonition that I will be sorely tempted to run to the Cheesecake Factory every time I read this fic. You just described my favorite dessert of all time, and I don't know whether to congratulate you for the great start or whether to hit you since I'm now dreaming of cheesecake. I think I love your story just for all the great descriptions of cooking! (And obviously interested in the meeting next chapter....) Draco's inner monologue: OMG A WEASLEY FIRE HER NOW!!!!111!!!! but the cheesecake.... red hair - WEASLEY... cheesecake.... Ginny's cheesecake 1, Draco's aversion to Weasleys 0.
Name: beckysue2 reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 07, 2005 04:42 am
Great job! I love the descriptions of the food, but that could be just because I'm pregnant. Sounds wonderful though! The story is very well written and I can't wait to see what happens when Draco meets Ginny!
Name: emvee reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 05, 2005 02:42 pm
yummy yummy yummy, your discriptions sound soooooo good. i copied down the recipe. now i'm hoping for d/g fireworks in chap 2.please update soon!
Name: Cammee reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 05, 2005 05:56 am
Wonderfully written! Mmmm I'm hungry now heheheh...i can't wait to see what happens next!!
Name: Clarkie reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 05, 2005 05:50 am
Interesting beginning, I look forward to more. I liked the characterization of Ginny, I've always seen her as a good cook. Not that I would know by any other way than tasting it, as I know nothing about cooking. At all. :-P I can make mashed potatoes. That's it... Very, very sad. -sighs- At anyrate, I eagerly await more.
Name: Caliko reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 05, 2005 04:53 am
Ummmm... YUM!!!! Ok - you just HAVE to post more soon! /snicker/ Draco seems to have a sensuosly (Sp?) decadent side... /shivers/ I just love that in a man...
Name: The Emerald Queen reviewed “The One Where Ginny gets a Job at Malfoy Mannor” on Feb 04, 2005 07:11 pm
this is adorable! I realy love the fact Hermione got her house elf rights up and going and also that Blaise has such a dark sense of humor... sending Ginny to the malfoys, very good. I can't wait to see Draco's reaction to the new cheff! Excellent chapter, update soon!
You must login (register) to review.