Name: Edza reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 03, 2009 11:08 pm
Great chapter! Thanks for the update. :)
Name: Anna Scathach reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 03, 2009 07:11 am
Loved that banshee part. Your fics make me always fell sane in comparison. Thanks a lot! But I also love the plot, and the writing style. Awesome fic!
See you next chapter.
Name: getch34 reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 01, 2009 06:02 pm
Cliffhangers torture me. Please update soon.... I love this story!!!
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 01, 2009 08:11 am
Absolutely lovely chapter! That was such a lovely moment where Ginny saw Draco with the unicorns, it's so sad that he couldn't touch them but it was such a great image! My favourite lines were:
'and live in a house with seven bathrooms, so that her children might avoid the misery she’d known at the Burrow, waiting her turn every morning? Because I threatened to suspend you out the fourth-story window of the castle by your radish earrings,' and 'really graceful…” She grimaced. “Of course, so’s a vulture.'

The first one had me so confused that I had to read it again and then I lol-ed! What a great prediction! The second was quite unexpectedly expected....? But because it was this serious moment where Ginny is revealing all her inside emotions and then she comes out with this great insult!

Loved it! Great chapter, well done, I can't wait for more!
xx
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 01, 2009 04:33 am
Still love Alistair. He's a load of fun. I like seeing Ginny in the past. I do so hope to see some more of where she is right now. Chilling with Death perhaps. Great chapter. I liked it a lot. Lots of parts to make me giggle. :) Cannot wait to see more. :)
Name: RoonilWazlib reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 01, 2009 02:01 am
I love this story! ANd I love this chapter. It was very touching. And Death playing Nintendo? Funny, I always pictured her to be more of Sony sorta chick. =) Thanks for the update!
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 117 on Mar 31, 2009 02:10 pm
Hehe, the bean-shidh playing computer games. On the approach of our time of passing, may the bean-shidh be busy with a nintendo or other similarly addictive form of entertainment. :)

*shakes head* Ginny and Draco are way too similar in ignoring the truth of their feelings.

Hopefully they'll be able to sort things out before long.
Name: Anna Scathach reviewed Chapter 116 on Mar 29, 2009 04:50 am
I'm seriously in love! Although it can ībe confusing sometimes. Update!!!
Name: Edza reviewed Chapter 116 on Mar 27, 2009 05:22 am
Thanks for the update! :)

Great chapter.
Name: Musette reviewed Chapter 99 on Mar 26, 2009 09:30 am
I dislike the fact that you said this is going to be DH [including epilogue] compliant. >:( It makes me very unhappy, especially since the story is already past the end of DH and I'm only on chapter like, 94 or something. Therefore, it can't be DH compliant. SO THERE.

-huffs-
I don't want Ginny with Harry.
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 116 on Mar 25, 2009 08:10 am
Lol! Poor little Alistair copping a feel in his dying days - haha! Great chapter. I love how angry Draco is about the whole thing.

Favouite line would be:
'Draco mulled over which furious retort would be the most appropriate. It’s unfortunate that any variation on “drop dead” would sound too silly for words…'

Made me giggle. Great chapter. Can't wait for more! Good luck.
xx
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 116 on Mar 25, 2009 06:12 am
Great chapter. I really couldn't get into M*A*S*H* that much. I really like Draco seeing the past and how he affected her. Glad that the Robbins boys forgave him sorta or just saw that he wasn't worth their hate. Happy writing.
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 115 on Mar 18, 2009 06:36 am
brilliant chapter!
great read!
do update soon!
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 115 on Mar 14, 2009 08:05 am
N'awww! Poor clueless Draco, not realising that Ginny loved him even though everyone else knew it! Typical!! haha.

But that was a good chapter, I loved this line: “Oh, you bastards! You can’t! You’re supposed to hate and despise me with every bone in your bodies and every drop of your blood until the end of time itself, and then—“
I loved it that Draco was so angry that they were going to forgive him, that he'd rather spend his lifetime knowing that they hated him instead. Once again, trust him to think like that!

Brilliant chapter, can't wait for more!
xx
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 115 on Mar 14, 2009 07:00 am
Lol, hm, I've always had a fondness for emeralds, to be honest. Although the deep colour would go quite well with tanzanite also, I think. ;)

Lol! A crumple-horned Snorkack is a brilliant way to introduce Luna, methinks. :D
It seems realistic that Luna has some faerie blood in her.

The part of Mel Gibson was played by a fried haddock, too.
Lol! This is cracking me up. I really don't know how you come up with these things. *g*

I really like Alistair and Andrew. They're nothing like I, and I suspect Draco, imagined them to be.
There's this flippant quote that came to mind whilst reading that part - "Be nice to your enemies, nothing annoys them as much!"
I'm wondering how Luna knew that Ginny would fall in love with Draco at the hospital tents. Looking forward to another fun-filled chapter. I hope Luna will be around for a while, since she's lots of fun. :)
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 115 on Mar 14, 2009 06:45 am
Lol. Delirium rocks and Luna does as well. Loved the Robbins brothers, they were a hoot. Glad that the serious stuff is over with for now and the crazy stuff is happening. I take it that it will take a serious turn in a bit before the big finale. Great chapter. Really really liked reading it. I chuckled to myself a lot. :)
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 114 on Mar 13, 2009 10:40 am
absolutely loved this line:
She held up the mat. “Now what does it say?”

“Pompous Arse,” admitted Draco, scrambling up and rubbing an extremely sore spot on his behind. “In rather nice pink cross-stitch.”
Made me laugh out loud.

What a greatly confusing chapter. I loved it! well done and I can't wait for the next chapter.
xx
Name: Anna Scathach reviewed Chapter 114 on Mar 13, 2009 09:33 am
Sweet Delirium... and I'm having fun reading this fic. It certainly IS complicated, but fun, and amazing, and creative, and you-know-what-else, and a lovely read, and it's good to know there are people that have an imagination like I do. And - I think I have to read that series, it sounds good.
That's all for now. Keep updating!
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 114 on Mar 12, 2009 01:04 pm
Shite! Can’t I even keep up the noble self-sacrifice bit for five minutes running?
Lol. There's the Draco we all know and love. *g*

Voldemort and rumpy-pumpy, now there’s a thought
LOL! Terrible, terrible images! I can see why you said you had lots of fun with this chapter.

like water colours moving through wind chimes
I love your abstract descriptions.. It's truly a gift, I think, to write in such a way and give a supernatural and mysterious aura to the story.

If you want to get down there now, then you’re going to have to go much more slowly.
Hehe, I must be really getting into the story if this sort of logic doesn't make me bat an eye anymore. This is great though, since it seems just like Delerium to talk in such a way.

"You want her in the way that people really want to live when they say they just want to die.” Wow, that's lovely.

"[A]nd the sound was like a plate of words that rhyme with “orange” thrown from the top of a ten-story building into a vat of cotton candy." It made me smile - I really don't know how you can come up with these seemingly random phrases that fit so well with the story.. it's brilliant.

I don't want to quote the *whole* chapter, but I started snickering when Draco read the writing on the grey bag.

"I’m madness, but… I sometimes argue for the other side.” Her speech just before this was lovely. Believing in Delerium existing would make the world seem much less unforgiving, I think.

Looking forward to the next chapter. Hmm, I wonder what price Ron wouldn't be willing to pay for Ginny?
Name: silver rose reviewed Chapter 114 on Mar 12, 2009 12:40 pm
eeeeek! was that ginny? ahhh! i need to know. anyway. Love your story! I've been reading this story for 2 years! is the ending near?
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 114 on Mar 12, 2009 11:51 am
Great chapter Anise. I'm glad that you have gotten back in the mood for this. I really like that you have brought the Endless into this, I think that Delirium would have to be my favorite of them. I wonder what Rhiannon's price will be. I truly hope that it want be to keep Draco. Glad to see that he is on the way. I hope that Voldemort doesn't start on it as well. Happy writing. :)
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 113 on Mar 08, 2009 03:24 pm
Aw, poor Draco. Poor Ron, too. It must take an immense amount of belief in doing right to be able to let go of his sister like that. You did an amazing job of making his anguish palpable. Hermione's anxiety was also clearly felt. It's interesting how Draco seemed almost influenced by Voldemort's increasing rage and unleashed it on Hermione, the only one there he felt he could attack freely.

It was so moving having Narcissa finally recognise her son, just when he needs her the most. Was it the sight of him crying that made him recognisable to her?

I can't wait til the next chapter. :)
Name: ash_of_the_rose reviewed Chapter 113 on Mar 07, 2009 05:48 pm
Oh, I do hope there will be a happy ending for this one. They've suffered for 99% of this story. They deserve to end this happily.
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 113 on Mar 07, 2009 04:46 pm
Grr. I would like to smack Hermione and Ron upside the head. I so think that Dracos plan would have worked. I only hope that he can reach her before Voldie and save his mother as well. Please oh please, post soon and give us the D/G goodness. :) Great chapter. I really like this. Its like a great action movie but at the parts that are still intense without the action. :)
Name: ash_of_the_rose reviewed Chapter 112 on Mar 07, 2009 08:30 am
Wow. So that's what they were talking about when they said Draco might not like the sacrifice. I didn't think there was anything he WOULDN'T give up. Hm...Interesting twist.
You must login (register) to review.