Reviews For Discovery
Name: lavenderab reviewed Discovery on Feb 16, 2008 05:38 pm
i don't know right now i think that this is ok i love your other stories though i think that you did a good job on this story
Name: Mollie reviewed Discovery on Jan 27, 2008 11:03 pm
It was really good. I enjoyed it. I love how she pictured Draco in the room of requirements. Poor guy though, I didn't know Draco could survive without his fortune!!! Excellent story...sure felt bad for Ginny!
Name: eugenia reviewed Discovery on Jan 12, 2008 11:13 pm
Just lovely.
Name: doubleS reviewed Discovery on Nov 28, 2007 05:57 pm
Like the story. It dosen't seem quite over though.
Name: tkmoore reviewed Discovery on Oct 15, 2007 10:38 am
A wonderful little story. I think its harder to write the short ones sometimes than the longer ones.

I liked the ending a nice twist.
Name: slygal reviewed Discovery on Oct 10, 2007 03:59 pm
How u come up with these ideas is beyond me, but I enjoy reading them... and do you plan on continuing this?? I see you have so many others you are working on.
Name: EmilieAl reviewed Discovery on Oct 02, 2007 08:20 pm
I really like this story. I have never been a fan of Ginny and Harry together, but I would like to see this story go a little further. You are a very talented writer and I enjoy your stories.
Name: Crrritina913 reviewed Discovery on Sep 09, 2007 04:54 am
you should add on to this there are so many possibilities that i wish to read about :)
Name: bahzirboy reviewed Discovery on Sep 08, 2007 12:46 pm
hey, can't wait for you to update. i love your stories!
Name: ARosalynnJP reviewed Discovery on Sep 04, 2007 02:01 pm
I LOVE it.


ARosalynnJP
Name: Eyre reviewed Discovery on Aug 15, 2007 02:29 pm
I really, truly liked it. Loved the end too, but it left me wanting more.
Name: Shyla reviewed Discovery on Aug 15, 2007 02:29 am
i loved it. I wish there was more tho!! :D
Name: Assilem82 reviewed Discovery on Jul 26, 2007 06:01 pm
I love it!! You assume who the husband is, but then find out who the chick is which changes the first assumption, but then you're so surprised to find that you were right in the first place!!! I love it I love it I love it!!!
Name: Dracoz Devil reviewed Discovery on Jul 23, 2007 02:33 am
Nice...but i think i'd love this more if it was a full length story
Name: dark_husky reviewed Discovery on Jul 13, 2007 12:46 pm
Hmmm! Interesting! Never would have pinned Draco for a fisherman LOL! Me likes, I want to see how this ends :D
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Discovery on Jul 07, 2007 10:03 am
It was alright, not one of your best, but it was oaky. It felt a little too abrupt I think, and it didn't have something (althought I'm not sure what) that I normally find in your stories.
Name: zora reviewed Discovery on Jul 05, 2007 10:16 am
I liked the story but it seemed a little rushed. I do hope you continue it. I'd like to see where you take it.
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Discovery on Jul 04, 2007 03:54 pm
hey yes its really good! keep writting it! i would love to know what happens next!

love Theresa
Name: torigranger reviewed Discovery on Jul 04, 2007 11:25 am
Well I liked it, is this is one off or are you continuing?
Name: ZSF reviewed Discovery on Jul 04, 2007 09:40 am
Whoaa... It did end with a twist, and it was very well done. The timing was perfect too - up until that point, I was certain that Ginny's husband was Draco.
Name: tess412 reviewed Discovery on Jul 04, 2007 04:16 am
I really like it!!
Name: Shyla reviewed Discovery on Jul 04, 2007 03:18 am
i wish you didnt end it so abruptly. it is good tho. i love it!
Name: die Loreley reviewed Discovery on Jul 04, 2007 01:18 am
Fifty-six reads and one review, hopefully? I loved it, but Ginny should've really known better than to marry Harry Potter in the first place. I loved how Draco had this air of mystery around him (was he the man in the boat?) and how he listened to Ginny and talked it out with her. She seemed a bit too CALM, though, in my opinion. Maybe she's just not the hysterical kind. *wishes a hex on Scarhead*
Name: CharmedPhantom reviewed Discovery on Jul 03, 2007 07:58 pm
ahh was it a fragment of her imagination? tell me it was real? did she castrate potter?! if you answered no, yes, and then no, you have made this little reader very happy :)
Name: ithinkthereforeiam reviewed Discovery on Jul 03, 2007 12:46 pm
I really like this story. It's short and puts a twist on the heartbroken!Ginny plot. Kudos, this story is near perfect in its simplicity.
You must login (register) to review.