Reviews For Discovery
Name: Jeditinkerbell007 reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 11:17 pm
i think it works...
i want to know why draco lost everything and harry got everything...
i understand why harry thinks that money is a deal for ginny but i like it even more that to ginny though she has never had money she is still happy to live her life without it...good as a oneshot though probly could been drawn out into a few chapters...
all in all a good read....
xox
Name: SMichaelM reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 10:56 pm
I like it. You should continue.
Name: slygal reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 10:46 pm
Always a pleasure to read one of ur stories... says complete. A one shot or do you plan on more? I like that she is fiesty!
Name: twilights_pride reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 09:36 pm
not bad. i like where you were going with this, but it doesn't really seem...finished yet. The plot twist at the end leaves room for more to come. IDK, just a suggestion.
Name: virtualsybarite reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 08:18 pm
i like it so far :D and i like how pansy turns out to be ginny's 'best friend' instead of the typical hermione. i hope pansy gets what's coming to her later!
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 08:13 pm
It's very good. Is it the end or is it just the beginning. I just got the notification... so I am reviewing as soon as I read it. *hugs you*
Name: princessswan reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 06:41 pm
Haha EXCELLENT. Draco > Harry ANY DAY. :) Anyway, I love the one-shot, please keep up the wonderful work! :D
Name: DracoGinnyLover reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 05:50 pm
I liked it!!! they got that they deserved! I cant' belive that! Good luck! :)
Name: victoria reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 05:13 pm
I wouldn't change a thing. You almost had me there by using Pansy. I enjoyed your story very much and would like to see where you would go from here.
Name: victoria reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 05:12 pm
I wouldn't change a thing. You almost had me there by using Pansy. I enjoyed your story very much and would like to see where you would go from here.
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 04:20 pm
Wow...I didn't see Pansy as the bff. I thought of Luna, or Hermione. I liked this. Well I think that pensive to show the family what happened. Ok. I can also admit that sense this is D&G.com I though that Draco was cheating on Gin with someone else. Wow. Amazing.
Name: Melli reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 04:12 pm
Hmm, interesting. I wish there was more, though, I was *just* getting all into it, and then poof! it was over, and I was all pouty.

I loved the twist at the end, with the Harry/Pansy curveball when I had been expecting it to be Draco with Luna or Hermione or someone like that. I am very pleased that it wasn't who I had originally thought it to be, especially since even the thought of Draco/Hermione makes me shudder.

I'd love to see more of this story, like maybe a sequel of Harry seeing her and Draco together or something to that effect. Please keep up the great work, I always look forward to reading your stories!
Name: stickofgum reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 04:06 pm
It works

and I wish you would add a second chapter
Name: Airmid reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 04:01 pm
Interesting twist there at the end. I was a bit confused as to the whole Room of Requirement deal though. Where was she?
Name: tkmoore reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 03:39 pm
Well now I'm home and I've read it.

Hehehehe....Harry with his pants down.

I love all your stories dear, carry on.
Name: urbangrace reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 03:22 pm
It was a decent read, although I'm not sure if there was enough detail for me to truly get absorbed in it. It seemed that the events occurred too quickly.

I was surprised, though, when I found out that it was Pansy who was her best friend, and not Hermione, as I had thought. That was a good twist.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Discovery on Jul 01, 2007 03:07 pm
great story! i liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I was getting paranoid. 55 reads and no reviews is not a good sign.
You must login (register) to review.