Reviews For Slow Burn
Name: kieraraelyn reviewed Slow Burn on Nov 12, 2015 11:59 pm
Well. That is a horrible ending.

I'm going to go check your other stories and see if you delivered on that sequel.
Name: ihavebeenstolen reviewed Slow Burn on Jun 06, 2010 07:33 pm
Epic. I loved this so much I literally put my arms in the air and said 'yes!' after the last line. There had better be a sequel.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Slow Burn on May 26, 2009 09:37 am
I feel the title is perfect for this story. You left us all (including Ginny) with a taste and now wanting more.
Name: Katrina_M reviewed Slow Burn on Jan 15, 2009 04:05 am
OOH!! very good. You should probably add another installment instead of leaving me hanging! Nicely written and I loved the hot portrayal of Draco.
Name: CrystalM reviewed Slow Burn on Sep 25, 2008 05:25 pm
Very hot. Looking forward to see how she takes out her anger! ;-)
Name: dandana reviewed Slow Burn on Jun 29, 2008 03:05 am
loved it. won't it be a sequel?

Author's Response: Trying to get it started. Thanks so much for your review.
Name: Nameless reviewed Slow Burn on Jun 17, 2008 04:54 pm
Very good but it sounds like it needs a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, it does.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Slow Burn on Jun 01, 2008 01:40 pm
You should have a sequel. Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you liked it.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Slow Burn on May 19, 2008 03:34 am
Hahaha. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Name: Labelle reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 24, 2008 02:25 pm
Brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: meag reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 21, 2008 04:11 pm
Hahaha! This is wonderful! The last line is perfect and leaves with just the right amount of suspense. I loved your Draco!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed. Thank you for your lovely review.
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 13, 2008 01:45 pm
Oh my goodness, this is so good!!!!!!!

WONDERFUL!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.
Name: eugenia reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 10, 2008 06:35 pm
Poor Gin. :X


Author's Response: Don't worry, she'll get her revenge. ;)
Name: lavenderab reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 10, 2008 12:31 pm
i wish that you would write another chapter for this story that was so good

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. And yes, there will be a second chapter.
Name: lolgal4eva reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 10, 2008 11:06 am
*flaps hand at FACE*
phew pretty hot is their a sequel?

Author's Response: Working on it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: elentari reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 10, 2008 02:39 am
Oh, I loved this! I haven't read some good quality smut in a long time! You're brilliant :D

Actually, it's not underage sex, the age of consent in Britain is sixteen, so no worries about that.

Thanks for the great read.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed, thank you for reading.
Name: laurelin reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 07:31 pm
i will have to agree with the others and ask you to please continue the story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'm in the process of writing a sequel. :)
Name: readhead1755 reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 12:34 pm
That is NOT allowed to be a one-shot. It is a brilliant opening to a fantastically smutty one-up-manship contest.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. I'm sure there will be more coming.
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 10:49 am
That was excellen. Please continue this story.

Author's Response: So happy you enjoyed it!
Name: Almicene reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 08:46 am
I agree with everyone else here! You simply must write a second chapter. Love the author name btw, quite clever, and I love how you wrote the interaction between the two. Draco's still Draco and Ginny has a bit of sass to her, very well done. Don't leave us hanging!

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review. There will be a second chapter, just need to work it out. :)
Name: babigurlchels reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 05:51 am
hahaha continue please, it's hilarious!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you!
Name: Mell8 reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 05:48 am
That was very good. I liked the whole idea of her purposefully wearing seductive clothing and I enjoyed how Draco left in the end. I do have to ask if this is really completed. I can see you adding one more chapter where Ginny does do something to get back at Draco for leaving, like she threatened to do in the last line.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm trying to brainstorm the Ginny's response right now, so yes, there will be a sequel. :)
Name: exneblation reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 05:40 am
Nicely written. It isn't often that we receive smutty submissions with a generally high standard of writing to boot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. :)
Name: V_is_for_Violet reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 04:49 am
yes..something would have to be done ;) lol

Author's Response: Yup, Ginny's not the type to let that go. Thanks for reading!
Name: Enigmatic Eel reviewed Slow Burn on Apr 09, 2008 04:36 am
Don't worry, it's not underage sex. The legal age of consent in Britain is 16.

Author's Response: Ah, thank you for letting me know. I was under the impression that it was 17.
You must login (register) to review.