Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 11 on Oct 13, 2009 12:58 pm
.....you gotta be kidding me
i could literally read along...
well prolly because iīve read twighlight 6 times in a row... hehehehehe
i wouldnīt say i liked that chapter but it belongs to the plot which is going to be even better now i guess.... ^^
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 8 on Oct 13, 2009 11:28 am
oh shit!!
thatīs why you made draco say this remark about diggory living in forks now right??
oh and i thought it was just such a hilarious joke [well it was...]
oh no no no no
.....i swear i wont be able to sleep tonight because of that... ah and the fic is still so long.... Ö-Ö
how can you do that to your readers???
ah, splendid story btw ^^
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 23 on Aug 31, 2009 03:13 am
great chapter!keep it up!
Name: KT_Tonguetied reviewed Chapter 23 on Aug 26, 2009 06:25 pm
Aww, there's no more left!! Please add more as soon as you're inspired! This story is much more intriguing and complex (and confusing and AWESOME! lol) than most fanfic I've ever read! You get gold stars too!! *showers you with the non-death-head brand of gold stars*
Name: girlMalfoy reviewed Chapter 23 on Aug 26, 2009 05:57 pm
Damn, Cedward's so easy to tease. AND OMG YOU WIN THE MOST INSANELY COMPLICATED PLOT AWARD (for the third time running). That "Kill the spare" line reasoning was just brilliant.

Nick is fast becoming my favourite OC - him and his multi-dimensional coffee. I think you balance his character well with the funny-crazy/creepy-crazy dynamic. And his lines are amazing. :D

I can't seem to figure out if the lesser of two evils in this case is the Volturi or Voldemort. I'm inclined to think Voldemort, because he's useless without a wand, but he's kind of a brilliant strategist (i.e. traitor). That and the Volturi just rub me the wrong way - smarmy gits.

It's a wonderful chapter, but clueless!Ginny is beginnig to get tiresome.
Name: KT_Tonguetied reviewed Chapter 12 on Aug 24, 2009 04:00 pm
Okay, never mind, I've gotten over my giggles because I LOVE THIS SO SO MUCH! Cedric now wins. XD
Name: KT_Tonguetied reviewed Chapter 11 on Aug 24, 2009 02:42 pm
OMG IT WAS CEDRIC! *completely giddy* Gosh, I haven't reviewed at all so far, and I feel terrible for it, but oh my gosh! This is just the best! Cedric! A vampire! Oh the laughs! And I know that this is a dreadfully serious plot, but every time I imagine it I break into the giggles.... Is he going mad with revenge because turning into a vampire subsequently made him sparkle?! XD I'm sorry! I love the fic, I really do! But....*lols all over the place*
Name: Licentia poetica reviewed Chapter 23 on Aug 14, 2009 06:38 am
God, I love your tortuous plot lines and psychological silliness! *goes for some Starbucks, giggling madly*
Name: holly black reviewed Chapter 23 on Aug 13, 2009 04:58 pm
wow i dont what to think of nick anymore :( anyways did you know the tacobell dog died two weeks ago yeah i know random anyways love the plot keep writing
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 23 on Aug 13, 2009 03:24 pm
I got the first review! Yay, me!
Anyway... I love this chapter! And Nick! He's such an amusing character! I couldn't help but laugh out loud at the puppet show!
And there at the end where Ginny was wondering why she couldn't have gotten a sane immortal and Nick says, oh so calmly, "There aren't any."
And of course I am now really anxious to read the next chapter. Common sense tells me that, more than likely, it'll turn out all right, but that doesn't make me any less worried.
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 22 on Aug 06, 2009 06:40 am
dint c tht cumin..good chapter..update soon!
Name: holly black reviewed Chapter 22 on Aug 05, 2009 05:10 pm
oh my god i so didnt see that coming it seems like nick is going to force draco to tell ginny what we all know that he loves her oh i cant wait
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 22 on Aug 04, 2009 06:58 pm
Great job! It all felt sort of... surreal... reading this chapter. Like I got sucked in and time stopped. And, I must say... I absolutely love Nick! He's hilarious!
Name: ladylish reviewed Chapter 13 on Aug 01, 2009 11:16 am
This really is very very good - didn't realise it was a Twilight crossover until now, but never mind I'm still enjoying it immensely. Wonderful writing, and a really intriguing plot :)


However, and I don't know if you're British or not (or if this has been pointed out before), but one tiiiiny Britpick:

They were weaving nimbly in and out of ten lanes of traffic surrounding them on the M25.

The day there are ten lanes on the M25 is the day the British government have finally found a bit of sense and built over most of London and my house.

Other than that, wonderful so far :) Now, on to read the rest!
Name: girlMalfoy reviewed Chapter 21 on Jul 28, 2009 06:45 pm
Wow! Lots of plot development here. I feel like we're moving, but staying in the same place - like jogging on spot. WHO COMES UP WITH YOUR ARBITRARY CHAPTER ENDINGS? I'd like to sue for anxiety meds, thanks.

Is it just me, or is Cedric just a pompous, narrow-minded little prick? He's starting to annoy me with his complete lack of faith in Draco and his preference of the Volturi over Wizardkind. If he was a wizard before, shouldn't he be inclined to go to them for help with his problems? If Voldemort is weaker than the Volturi (who seem like the bad guys in any case), shouldn't he opt to go with HIS plan (whatever it might be) and then stab him in the back later, or something? In any case, he's just using the Volturi as a means to an end, so how does that make him better than Draco, who seems to be stuck between the devil(s) and the deep blue sea? Hypocrite.

Writing-wise, I like the back story we saw in this chap. I'm sure it will go a long way to clearing up future scenarios. I'm curious: Ginny's been stuck in the past for how many chapters now, so exactly how long is this fic going to be?
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 21 on Jul 26, 2009 10:16 am
great goin!update soon!
Name: Evampire reviewed Chapter 21 on Jul 20, 2009 02:26 pm
I'm on edge just waiting to see what happens next! (stares at computer as if willing the next chapters to magically appear)
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 21 on Jul 18, 2009 06:43 pm
Update quickly!!! The plot is fantastic!
Name: holly black reviewed Chapter 21 on Jul 17, 2009 08:51 pm
ahhh home at last loved forks btw and are you serious gins gonna talk to nick isn't she ooooooo i cant wait.
Name: MemoriesToLast reviewed Chapter 21 on Jul 16, 2009 09:43 am
“You’re rubbish with complexities, Cedric,” he said gently. “You’re no good as an immortal, and you never should have become one. You ought to have lived and died as a simple, honest Hufflepuff hottie, but it’s a bit late for that now. -- One of the BEST and TUREST lines int he fic so far!! Yet another wondeful chapter Anise, I thoroughly enjoyed how you wrote Aro, his honey-tongued art of persuasion and thinly veiled threats are most inkeeping witht he character.

Update soon, before this cliffhanger is the death of me.

MTL
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 21 on Jul 12, 2009 05:35 pm
EEEEK!!!! Well, now I've just got to know what happens next. You and your perpetual cliffies!
So I take it you're a fan of Alice in Wonderland. You seem to do a fair bit of the white rabbit. I think it's hilarious! That and Nick.
Name: yakshini reviewed Chapter 21 on Jul 12, 2009 05:19 pm
ahhhh! i'm dying why do you ever stop writing? CONTINUE! before i do something drastic like start to write something of my own OH NO! =) great story. superb as usual!
Name: MemoriesToLast reviewed Chapter 20 on Jul 08, 2009 12:45 pm
Oh Nick, you are my favourite, you are.

Mayhaps a tad random, but I loved Voldemort in this chapter - thought you had him really well charactarised.

I liked the random ending, though my heart both sank and flew at the mention of MORE plot twists, an odd notion I assure you.

I look forward to the next update, and hopefully to Ginny seeing/hearing soemthing that shall stop her doubt of Draco's feelings!!

As for your short and COMPLETED fic, I for one would love to see it posted as soon as, but I am unashamedly greedy.

MTL
Name: ginnywitch reviewed Chapter 20 on Jul 07, 2009 07:40 am
yay plot twists, can't wait! as to the short fic plzzzz post, but only if it doesnt ruin anything for this fic =]
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Chapter 20 on Jul 06, 2009 04:18 pm
An intense chapter; Draco being tortured and lying to protect Ginny. Ginny somehow
winding up in the past but at her present
day age and Draco, Voldie and the vampires seeing her. And Nick being his charming self- he's great by the way!
You must login (register) to review.