Name: katesacupcake reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on Jul 28, 2014 12:45 pm
So is this gonna be continued or ?
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on Aug 08, 2009 07:27 am
thank for commenting back to me.
Name: Mollie reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on Jul 22, 2009 09:33 pm
This was really interesting... I hope that you continue it! Please write more and let us all know what happens and how she uses her knowledge against Draco!!! And why she was so upset about finding out about Pansy!

Author's Response: Sorry for not updating :( unexpected circumstances always ruin a good thing. I hope to continue the story soon! ... She's upset because she has a crush on Draco :)
Name: darkness_faerie88 reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on Jun 18, 2009 07:40 pm
It got me really interested...i like it! Please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for not updating :( unexpected circumstances always ruin a good thing. I hope to continue the story soon!
Name: catherinjoy reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 26, 2009 10:21 am
Cute idea !!! Update soon !!

Author's Response: Sorry for not updating :( unexpected circumstances always ruin a good thing. I hope to continue the story soon!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 24, 2009 05:53 pm
lovin',lovin'....

a short piece, that was a different type of plot.

Author's Response: yes, I agree, it is rather short, but I guess my writing style is just to the point? Glad you enjoyed so far! Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Name: Iliana_r reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 21, 2009 06:47 am
I don't know where did you got the idea, but its priceless and a very original approach, so please keep on writing

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. It really keeps me going!
Name: DracoGinnyLover reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 20, 2009 03:30 pm
Good so far can't wait to read more. Good Luck! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)
Name: Kizei reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 20, 2009 08:24 am
This is too awesome. Very original, and I really can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the comment!
Name: shadieladie reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 20, 2009 04:31 am
love the concept! Can't wait to read the next ch.!

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Name: Mistress of Potions reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 20, 2009 04:04 am
Arthur Weasley must be awfully good with his wand, and Molly could probably do those spells in her sleep. Be some very interesting dreams, don't you think?

Author's Response: AHAHAHAHA :) That is very true.
Name: wcoast_girl reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 19, 2009 06:45 am
Love it! Very creative idea and well written. Oooh, the possibilities are endless....

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you for reading and reviewing :)
Name: choravenclaw reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 19, 2009 05:29 am
o/
OOOO HOOO
It's just necessary, ya know?
seeing as you've put it like this, you should show the in these...positions
=)


Future chapters will, indeed, have a rating of Extremely Naughty.
=D
LOVED that!!!
Thanks!
gonna start tracking this story!!!
=))

Author's Response: Ahahahahaha! :D I was so tempted to use netspeak right now, let me tell you! :) You're so funny! "seeing as you've put it like this, you should show the in these...positions" Ah, I am chuckling as I type this. Thanks for you interest in my story :)
Name: jcap1526 reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 19, 2009 05:10 am
I am intrigued. Very different story and I'm looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I am intrigued as well! I don't have a particular plot in mind, just this interesting idea! I am excited to see what happens to Draco and Ginny myself!
Name: penfold reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 19, 2009 04:11 am
Such a great start! I look forward to where you're going with this, and to Ginny's and Draco's "education". ;)

Author's Response: Haha :) I look forward to their "education" as well! I have SUCH a great line for Draco to say. Ah, I better start writing :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: Embellished reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 19, 2009 03:43 am
I really enjoyed this first chapter. Such an interesting premise! I can't wait to see where you go with it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! As one of your avid readers, I am honored that you left me a review :) Have a great day!
Name: citrusabby reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 11:25 pm
Haha! This is a very refreshing plot idea.

Author's Response: :) Thanks!
Name: choravenclaw reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 10:46 pm
Please leave a review! As well, let me know if you want to see a specific naughty thing turn up in my fic. I'll see if I can accommodate the suggestion!

I HAVE ONE!
I HAVE ONE!
make it EXTREMELY NAUGHTY and add up a few chapters of her doing it alone AND with Draco!!!
o/
YAY!!!

kisses

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reading and reviewing! Well, I did have this fanfiction categorized as Extremely Naughty at first, but then I realized that this first chapter didn't have anything explicit in it to warrant such a rating. Future chapters will, indeed, have a rating of Extremely Naughty.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 08:41 pm
Um, if they use spells then how, exactly, do they have babies?

Author's Response: Hehe, well, I do write that wizards and witches have actual sexual intercourse, but they don't do such deeds such as fellatio or cunnilingus. Thanks for commenting!
Name: ninquenis reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 07:49 pm
This is a fun idea. I'm definitely looking forward to seeing where you go with this!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! Me, too!
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 07:25 pm
Hey! Loved this first chapter!
I`m a reader but I don't write: good for you to start this! You should continue!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement! I believe I will continue :) I hope you will enjoy the entire story! Thank you for commenting!
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 07:22 pm
Me likes it ;)
its refreshing to read a fic that is fun and promptly ignores the 'dark' themes.. sometimes we need to see the characters acting like normal teenagers..i must say, i loved your Ginny... and the whole concept.. can't wait to read more, i happy that you decided to try your hand at DG fanfiction...welcome aboard :D i hope you shall update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for your compliment! :) I feel like I've got the Gryffindors down, but I am a bit worried about how to portray the Slytherins adequately. I plan to update once a week. I didn't write the story out beforehand. The idea suddenly flew into my mind this weekend and refused to leave, so I started writing! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 06:45 pm
Haahahah, I have never ever ever thought of this idea of yours. Ever. Sex and spells? I think this is the only story I've ever come across that has this perspective.
Wow.

I love it so far.

Author's Response: Haha :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: darinmeg reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 06:17 pm
Great start I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: Dracogirl reviewed What Do You Mean By Unnatural? on May 18, 2009 05:57 pm
Okay I think I'm going to really enjoy this story. The plot idea is very interesting and original; I don't think I've read anywhere else where witches and wizards use spells instead of actual sex. I can't wait to see how you develop this.

Author's Response: I agree with you. I really couldn't figure out why no one had thought of this plot idea before... I mean, if there is such a hoopla about pure-blood vs Muggleborn etc, then there must be a huge difference between the magical way of life and the Muggle way of life. I aim to showcase both the magical way of sex and, of course, Ginny, a pure-blooded witch, trying out the Muggle way. Anyway, thank you for commenting!
You must login (register) to review.