Name: cheeoleigh123 reviewed Halloween Feasts on Feb 16, 2020 04:44 pm
Hello, I just found this story today and flew through it. Just wanted to let you know I'm here and digging it and would love for you to continue writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I promise to continue it!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Harry's Letter on Feb 07, 2020 04:12 pm
Harry's letter was sad but I am glad he understood and decided to accept it.
What is going on with Luna? What are these faeries up to? The story is getting more interesting!
Thank you for updating. You are a brilliant writer. I know that my words may not mean much but please do not give up on this story. Many amazing D/G stories are abandoned and it really disheartens one after one is invested to them.
I wish you all the best and I really, really hope that you will complete this story. But yes, of course, at your convenience...

Author's Response: First, I want to thank you for all your reviews. I was having a panic attack when you started and getting the email gave me something to look forward to. Second, this fic WILL be finished. I am five chapters ahead. It needs to be finished so I can write a whole other D/G story. So many ideas, so little time. Third, Harry and Ron are in Auror training, which is really just a formality because hello they defeated Voldemort. Fourth, Draco IS changing. So he doesn't view Ginny so much as a blood traitor anymore, but the thought still comes up. I view it as I would racism. When you grow up with it, you have a lot of unlearning to do. Draco is the same. His parents have always been for blood purity. It's just now that he is seeing it truly doesn't matter. Again, thank you so much for your reviews. You truly made my night.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Quidditch Matches and Victory Snogs on Feb 07, 2020 04:03 pm
KISS! KISS! KISS!!!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Hermione's Secret on Feb 07, 2020 03:59 pm
Ginny is actually affecting Draco for good. The chapter is insightful.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Of Common Rooms on Feb 07, 2020 03:52 pm
They moved in together! Hermione is a GREAT friend but I wonder why the teachers are being so helpful? Do they know something is up with Draco and Ginny's union?
Name: NTA123 reviewed Luna Lovegood Knows Things on Feb 07, 2020 03:39 pm
They are falling for each other...
Name: NTA123 reviewed The Hogsmeade Date on Feb 07, 2020 03:34 pm
Their first date was successful. It's just that why even after the war, Draco is thinking of the term "blood traitor"? I mean his opinion should have been changed even if a little bit, right?
Name: NTA123 reviewed Of Tutoring on Antidotes on Feb 07, 2020 03:27 pm
They are getting close to each other! Btw, where is Harry and Ron?
Name: NTA123 reviewed The Great Weasley/Parkinson Debacle on Feb 07, 2020 03:17 pm
Draco taking Ginny's side was sweet yet pretty clever XD
Name: NTA123 reviewed Prologue on Feb 07, 2020 03:07 pm
Loved the prologue!
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Luna Lovegood Knows Things on Sep 08, 2019 09:09 am
Another interesting chapter and a good read. Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed The Hogsmeade Date on Sep 08, 2019 09:05 am
What a sweet date!
Name: deepti1011 reviewed The Great Weasley/Parkinson Debacle on Sep 08, 2019 08:57 am
I can see why they were best friends as ‘lil tykes. Great chapter
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Prologue on Sep 08, 2019 06:09 am
Lol, kudos to Ginny - the best defense sometimes is a good offense.
Name: Estel2325 reviewed Prologue on Aug 22, 2019 10:38 am
Just starting reading this, and I love how it goes so far. I love how they're still in Hogwarts, sharing classes. I love how the story is exciting but not too dark. Can't wait for the next chaptersssss
Name: tess412 reviewed Luna Lovegood Knows Things on Aug 11, 2019 07:59 pm
great story so far!! I love the plot line and look forward to seeing where this story goes!
Name: DancesWithFire reviewed Of Tutoring on Antidotes on Jul 29, 2019 08:54 am
I’m still reading and am very interested in seeing where this story goes. This chapter was a great little snapshot of how their relationship will begin to bloom. Please update with more soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I will do my absolute best!
Name: drakebell reviewed Prologue on Nov 06, 2018 09:55 pm
Please please update this!!!!!! I am so looking forward on how they will deal with each other!
Name: hatebelow reviewed Prologue on Oct 07, 2018 06:54 am
This feels like such a fresh take on the forced marriage. Can’t wait for the next chapter.
Name: Desertisle reviewed Prologue on Sep 16, 2018 07:46 pm
Oh I like this! Can’t wait to read the next installment soon.

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!
Name: Geet reviewed Prologue on Sep 09, 2018 05:24 am
I love it. Wonderful start, please continue. This story made me laugh nonstop..hope u will continue writing this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have 8 more chapters just waiting to be beta-ed, so this WILL continue. Thanks for the support!
You must login (register) to review.