Name: thomaslist reviewed Prologue on Sep 28, 2020 02:28 am
Coach Tote Outlet Online Europe

Fashion Air Max 97 Store

Kate Spade Carry On Sale

Off White Factory Store

Large Discount Nike Air Jordan 1 High

cheap big coach

Nike Air Shoes Outlet

Huge Ed Hardy Discount

Pandora Gifts Amazing Selection

Ed Hardy For Women

Golden Goose Sneakers White

USA Ralph Lauren Vest Men

Ralph Lauren Cheap Prices

Super Quality Ralph Lauren Womens Shirts

USA Adidas NMD Boost For Women

OFF White USA Top Brand Wholesale Online

Hottest Kate Spade New Styles

Air Jordan 1 High New Style

Largest Fashion Store Coach

Ralph Lauren Jackets

Ed Hardy Love Kill Slowly

Air Jordan Low For Cheap

Nike Air Max US In Store

Kate Spade Lowest Price Online

Exclusive Range Air Jordan

Air Jordan Black And Yellow

Coach Handbags UK Shop

Ralph Lauren Shop Now

Sale Adidas Yeezy Online

Salomon Speedcross Plus

Mens Supreme Clothing

Polo Ralph Lauren retail prices

coach crossbody designer

Polo Ralph Lauren Competitive Price

Official Adidas Yeezy Boost Online Website

Newest Adidas Ultra Boost

Buy Real Ralph Lauren Track Suits

Coach Wallets Outlet USA

Shop Ralph Lauren Winter Clothes

us Coach leathers

Polo Ralph Lauren UK Outlet

US Mens Nike Kobe Shoes

Nike Blazer Ship Japan

Christian Audigier Online

Cheapest Kate Spade

Nike Blazer Top Designer Collections

High Quality Ed Hardy Online Store

Champion Factory Outlet Price

Ralph Lauren USA UK

Red And Black Nike Air Jordan

Lowest Price Polo Ralph Lauren Mens Clothing Online

Cheap Clothes Women Ralph Lauren

Coach Handbags Sale

Discount Coach Save up to

Nike Air Jordan New York

Outlet Adidas NMD Online

Polo Ralph Lauren Jackets

ED Hardy Cheapest Online Price

Supreme Sweatshirts Europe

Slim Fit Adidas Shoes

Nike Air Max Shoes Big Size

Nike Blazer USA Factory

Ralph Lauren Body Warmer Vest

Home Pandora Necklaces UK

Pandora Necklaces Free Shipping

Ralph Lauren Polo outfit for women

Coach handbags new york

Special Soccer Offers

Adidas Yeezy Boost Sale

Nike Air Max US Top For Women

Hogan Sneakers Reasonable Sale Price

Kate Spade New York

Kate Spade Crossbody

USA Adidas Ultra Boost UK

Salomon Speedcross GTX for men

Large Discount Golden Goose Francy

ED Hardy Shop Online

discountable price Coach

Unique Hogan Sneakers

Coach Clutches Projects Sale

Discount Polo Ralph Lauren Clothing

Polo Ralph Lauren Black White

Adidas Shoes USA Factory Outlet

Nike Blazer Buy White

Nike Air Max 90 For Women

Ed Hardy Jeans outlet shop online

Ed Hardy Reliable Quality

Kate Spade Discount

Pandora Necklaces Cheap For Sale

Adidas Boost Outlet Sale

Cheapest Polo Ralph Lauren Price

Kate Spade Shoulder Bags

Palace Jackets Outlet UK

New York Nike Blazer On Sale

Shop Ralph Lauren Polos Best Sellers

Reasonable Price Ralph Lauren

Champion Short T Shirt

New Ed Hardy Products

PRL Jackets Outlet Locations
Name: Leonerte reviewed Halloween Feasts on Sep 24, 2020 11:13 pm
Faeries, fate, and draco malfoy and some good reviews are here live. Some of these are removed on oxbridge essays page because some readers leave good reviews which are important the most. Hope it could be better when you stop to review everything on these pages.
Name: Anise reviewed Prologue on Jul 21, 2020 10:55 pm
Thank you SO MUCH for posting this! I'll leave some real reviews this weekend, but for now, just know that your fic is very muchly appreciated. :)
Name: NTA123 reviewed Veritaserum on Jul 05, 2020 06:48 am
Confessions *hearteyes*
Name: NTA123 reviewed The Portrait on Jul 05, 2020 06:44 am
Sometimes I wonder how one can write such sweet and romantic moments?
The last two lines have much more love than a lot of kissing, and intimate scenes.
I am glad that you have got back your laptop :)
Name: ladihawk0221 reviewed Harry's Letter on Apr 17, 2020 09:14 am
lOVE IT
Name: cheeoleigh123 reviewed Halloween Feasts on Feb 16, 2020 04:44 pm
Hello, I just found this story today and flew through it. Just wanted to let you know I'm here and digging it and would love for you to continue writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I promise to continue it!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Harry's Letter on Feb 07, 2020 04:12 pm
Harry's letter was sad but I am glad he understood and decided to accept it.
What is going on with Luna? What are these faeries up to? The story is getting more interesting!
Thank you for updating. You are a brilliant writer. I know that my words may not mean much but please do not give up on this story. Many amazing D/G stories are abandoned and it really disheartens one after one is invested to them.
I wish you all the best and I really, really hope that you will complete this story. But yes, of course, at your convenience...

Author's Response: First, I want to thank you for all your reviews. I was having a panic attack when you started and getting the email gave me something to look forward to. Second, this fic WILL be finished. I am five chapters ahead. It needs to be finished so I can write a whole other D/G story. So many ideas, so little time. Third, Harry and Ron are in Auror training, which is really just a formality because hello they defeated Voldemort. Fourth, Draco IS changing. So he doesn't view Ginny so much as a blood traitor anymore, but the thought still comes up. I view it as I would racism. When you grow up with it, you have a lot of unlearning to do. Draco is the same. His parents have always been for blood purity. It's just now that he is seeing it truly doesn't matter. Again, thank you so much for your reviews. You truly made my night.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Quidditch Matches and Victory Snogs on Feb 07, 2020 04:03 pm
KISS! KISS! KISS!!!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Hermione's Secret on Feb 07, 2020 03:59 pm
Ginny is actually affecting Draco for good. The chapter is insightful.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Of Common Rooms on Feb 07, 2020 03:52 pm
They moved in together! Hermione is a GREAT friend but I wonder why the teachers are being so helpful? Do they know something is up with Draco and Ginny's union?
Name: NTA123 reviewed Luna Lovegood Knows Things on Feb 07, 2020 03:39 pm
They are falling for each other...
Name: NTA123 reviewed The Hogsmeade Date on Feb 07, 2020 03:34 pm
Their first date was successful. It's just that why even after the war, Draco is thinking of the term "blood traitor"? I mean his opinion should have been changed even if a little bit, right?
Name: NTA123 reviewed Of Tutoring on Antidotes on Feb 07, 2020 03:27 pm
They are getting close to each other! Btw, where is Harry and Ron?
Name: NTA123 reviewed The Great Weasley/Parkinson Debacle on Feb 07, 2020 03:17 pm
Draco taking Ginny's side was sweet yet pretty clever XD
Name: NTA123 reviewed Prologue on Feb 07, 2020 03:07 pm
Loved the prologue!
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Luna Lovegood Knows Things on Sep 08, 2019 09:09 am
Another interesting chapter and a good read. Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed The Hogsmeade Date on Sep 08, 2019 09:05 am
What a sweet date!
Name: deepti1011 reviewed The Great Weasley/Parkinson Debacle on Sep 08, 2019 08:57 am
I can see why they were best friends as ‘lil tykes. Great chapter
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Prologue on Sep 08, 2019 06:09 am
Lol, kudos to Ginny - the best defense sometimes is a good offense.
Name: Estel2325 reviewed Prologue on Aug 22, 2019 10:38 am
Just starting reading this, and I love how it goes so far. I love how they're still in Hogwarts, sharing classes. I love how the story is exciting but not too dark. Can't wait for the next chaptersssss
Name: tess412 reviewed Luna Lovegood Knows Things on Aug 11, 2019 07:59 pm
great story so far!! I love the plot line and look forward to seeing where this story goes!
Name: DancesWithFire reviewed Of Tutoring on Antidotes on Jul 29, 2019 08:54 am
I’m still reading and am very interested in seeing where this story goes. This chapter was a great little snapshot of how their relationship will begin to bloom. Please update with more soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I will do my absolute best!
Name: drakebell reviewed Prologue on Nov 06, 2018 09:55 pm
Please please update this!!!!!! I am so looking forward on how they will deal with each other!
Name: hatebelow reviewed Prologue on Oct 07, 2018 06:54 am
This feels like such a fresh take on the forced marriage. Can’t wait for the next chapter.
You must login (register) to review.